Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Relaxing Stay in a Great Location

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is situated at Hyde Park Corner so from there going anywhere in Central London (or even outside) is so easy.
The hotel is spotlessly clean and the rooms are very comfortable; the beds are some of the best that I have ever slept in.
Paying a bit more for use of the Club Lounge is a must, as the service there, the food and drink on offer overlooking Hyde Park Corner is such a relaxing way to start the day and evening.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

10 February 2016

Based on my past stays at the InterContinental (Park Lane) this one did not live up to my expectations. I was a bit disappointed in the room. Overall the InterContinental (Park Lane) was a good stay and has a great location and overall services by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

10 February 2016

the hotel is in a really great location and from the minute you enter the doors you are made to feel special. All the staff are really efficient and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent locatioin

By

10 February 2016

Just one night but would definitely return, great location for a city break

Read More
Read Less

Charming and lovely

By

08 February 2016

club

Staff is really concern and attentive,
The hotel is beautiful and charming!
It was a lovely and memorable stay
Thanks to Margaux from reception for her smile and her kindness

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Club Lounge evening service review needed. Its been the same limited canapes on a small tasting plate for years. Something new and refreshing would be a welcome change for returning guests. Service is also hit and miss. It was very attentive on the saturday night but sunday had limited staff and the usual flawless service suffered. The breakfast is excellent with made to order hot items and is the best presentation at Club Intercontinental. Once again I was grateful to receive a suite upgrade at check-in due to Ambassador membership. The rooms are cleaned to a high standard and are faultless. Location is excellent within walking distance to lots of London sights. I would return and have been staying here for over 10 years. It would however be nice to see some service change in the Club Lounge for returning guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in excellent location

By

05 February 2016

Excellent hotel and the location is fantastic, very central to everything and a very nice overall experience, just don't touch the ridiculously overpriced mini bar at £5 for a can of Coke!

Stayed in a superior room, little disappointed that the rooms don't have a sofa in them, only a chair. Very comfortable bed and room has a very large bathroom. Disappointed though that we reported a blocked sink as it took ages to drain but despite this nothing was done about it when they said they would send someone to look while we were out.

Good overall stay, maybe improve your rewards for platinum ihg members though as nothing offered at all.

Read More
Read Less

All round top service.

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

The only point i can make is again that, the complimentary fruit and water was and welcome card was not in the room upon arrival, also surfaces during our stay were not dusted.
Otherwise Top.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

05 February 2016

club

Walk your way around London. Near shopping, transportation and major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

04 February 2016

club

Just one night here so wanted it to be special. The quality of the check in staff, concierge, bar staff and breakfast team helped make it first class.

Deluxe King overlooked Wellington Gate. We ate in Soho and returned to bar for a nightcap. Location is excellent. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Light in room

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

The lighting in the room was extremely poor.. It was very difficult to read anything in the room from any reasonably comfortable spot. Unable to prepare for meetings whilst in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Valentines Treat To My Other Half

By

03 February 2016

Truly memorable weekend thanks to a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less