Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The location is just perfect. the parking is very expensive. and it charges you everytime when you leave the parking eventhough they said selfparking is only $24 a day. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Poor Staff Great hotel, beautiful room with a great view. Staff was very disappointing. Relatives had called several times to organize for the Hotel to bring me a surprise breakfast in the morning. However, they failed to do so because they mixed up the rooms. This was a mistake and it happens but what truly bothered me was that when my family called to ask why I hadn't gotten the breakfast, the manager responded very rudly, saying "that's what I get for doing something nice, I'll just never do that again", "just tell your son to call me himself if he has a problem"... On top of that the pool and terrace were a little disappointing compared to other Intercontinentals I've been to. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great from start to finish! We stayed there for the Grand Prix. The hotel and room was beautiful. Stayed in a club room and enjoyed perks of the private lounge Great location for a walk to Old Montreal and the subway The room service and housekeeping were very accommodating We will definitely return! June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds clean bathrooms The hotel staff is overwhelmed 1 person at desk with lines of people almost constantly. Our rooms were not ready till 6 pm after requesting early check in. The number of towels were few. We had to ask for more daily, one per person is not to many. The glasses were never replaced in 3 days. Dust under dressers. Pool hours were very limited. The remote for the televisions in both rooms did not work. The staff was polite and very helpful. The location was great. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and excellent location You find what you expect in a four stars Intercontinental. We were upgraded to a Club Room, very spacius and comfortable. Carpets in common areas should be replaced. It' s the first time I paid to have access to the priority area and get right to enjoy breakfast and lounge. As in the rest of hotels this should be included as a priority platinum member. Staff is very professional and gentle June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service A good overall experience. I would visit the hotel again. Good service and friendly people. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok but not a 4 star We were asked upon making reservations through priority club if we would like early check in and we said yes. Upon arrival at 3pm we were told our rooms may be ready in one and a half to 2 hours longer. We were finally given one room at 5pm and the second at 6pm. For 6 people we were left with 3 towels, Everyday for 4 days we had to request more towels. The drinking glasses in the rooms were never cleaned or replaced, yuk. The pool was only open till 5pm, not convenient. The dust under dressers have never been vacuumed in years, very noticeable. The hotel directory was filthy in both rooms, and the remotes for the television did not work in either room. The bathrooms and beds were very clean. The staff was very helpful which made our stay nicer. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and memorable Nice clean hotel in very convenient location. Friendly staff . Stayed at quiet Club King room with a nice view. Very pleased with room size. Club lounge is a big plus. Only odd thing ground floor entry brings you to concierge desk; have to take escalator to the floor with main front desk. Not find elevator service at ground floor. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:59:24.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:33 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking