Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 756 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    29

Intercon Montreal

By

05 February 2016

Good location and quality service. Definately stay next time again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Modern Decor, Hospitable Staff and Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Craziluv, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments from our guest. We value very much your expertise as we always strive to give the best customer service. We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

silence from outside by sleeping

By

28 January 2016

club

flexible staff, fulfillment of any request from reception, excellent and comfortable bed, nice view from window, possibility to stay in room a little longer after check out

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Leos1991, It truly was a pleasure to read your review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back when next in Montréal! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows so great we bought two

By

28 January 2016

club

Whenever we are in Toronto or Montreal we stay at the InterContinental. The beds are the best of any hotel we've ever stayed in. Great mattress (California King), duvet and pillows. In fact we bought two pillows to take home with us. We always shop around when booking a hotel but always end up choosing InterContinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear eesilife, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments from our guest and we are glad you enjoyed our bedding and pillows. We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

27 January 2016

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel on January 22nd for 1 night. The hotel is beautiful, we had the club priviledged package which was very nice. I have no complaints except that when I called to make a reservation, I asked for 2 double beds and was told there was no problem - to my knowledge the reservation was done. Upon my arrival the man who checked us in told me the reservation was not done properly and did it himself. When I got to the room I saw I had one king bed so I returned to the reception and this man told me I could not have 2 double beds unless I paid a surcharge of 20$. I told him this should have been said from the start in that case because I came with the expectation that I had my request and was never told about this surplus. He was not understanding whatsoever and did not even try to accomodate. That I didn't appreciate at all. I work with clientele and have done so for the last 10 years and from my view, the client is never supposed to pay for a mistake made on the part of the service. That being said, I did not insist after insisting with this man because I wanted to enjoy my stay, the woman at the reception was exceptionally nice unlike her collegue.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Mickey2345, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due the level of service you have received. Your comments are taken into account and will be shared with our staff. My Front office Manager will be take accordingly to ensure we consistently provide a friendly and excellent service. On the other hand, I am thrilled you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Montreal

By

22 January 2016

Outstanding service Outstanding service Outstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding serviceOutstanding service

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear ZeggorZeggor, I would like to thank you for your enthousiastic comment on your most recent stay! It seems we could be part of great memories and hope to welcome you back in a near future. Sincerly Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

1/8/16

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

the room was very nice and the service was excellent. would recommed to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Whodunit216, It truly was a pleasure to read your review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back when next in Montréal! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

A luxury treat

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

I stayed from December 25th through the30th and I was giving a double bed which was a very big room.I always stay at the InterContinental with or without my family, I even do always recommend it for my friends and family.
I liked the property very much and enjoy staying there, my kids also like it a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear xperiamagik, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montréal and your loyalty to our brand IHG. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon with or without you family! We wishing you a great year 2016! Sincerely, Florence Audinos
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

19 January 2016

club

Excellent hotel with great location to old town and metro.
Nice amenities with the World Trade Center and a superb bellman staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Right Wing, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

18 January 2016

club

Hi!
just maybe one note to enhance the sleep experience: provide a 2nd duvet cover to provide extra warmth, I found the single cover was too light.
Other than that, bed was very confortable, room was quiet
thanks!
Joanne

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear jfournier, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday trip - fantastic

By

10 January 2016

club

Thank you to the staff that made our holiday trip to Montreal the most memorable. The staff and their knowledge is what made the difference between a hotel stay and being taken care of. They were extremely accessible for all questions regarding local things and recommending things. They even sent up an extension cord 30 mins after asking the front desk if they had any so that we could plug in our Christmas lights.
Also had a room facing the busy area with street views and the Mountain. The view also made a huge impression....we left our curtains open all night because it was spectacular. The only other place I've done that was high in New York with a view of the Empire State Building.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
Dear DonutLover, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we can compet with NY and make it the most memorable stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Super petit dej

By

08 January 2016

club

Un personnel très attentionnéxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear JPD17, Ce fut vraiment un plaisir de lire votre court mais enthousiaste avis suite à votre récent séjour avec nous. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre personnel dédié à offrir un service pour un séjour inoubliable séjour après séjour. Nous espérons donc avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau la prochaine fois que vous êtes en visite à Montréal. Sincèrement,
Read More
Read Less