Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parfait pour une conférence Bel expérience : hôtel bien situé avec toutes les commodités et une chambre particulièrement agréable. Le restaurant Osco est excellent. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, luxurious and comfortable stay Great location, friendly professional service, luxurious room, great service and fantastic room serivce dinner. Will definitely stay here again. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Great Great Location Great Staff Great Room. The bathroom was a little dated but the size made up for it. The location is perfect to walk to everything and staff is willing to do anything for you. You will be treated like the Queen. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sound proofing We were upgraded to a suite which was extremely nice. However the suite had a door to an adjoining suite. On the first night of our stay there was a party in the suite next door which went on until 3.00am. Although the party was not boisterous, due to the poor sound proofing of the door between the rooms, the noise disrupted our sleep. My wife had to sleep on the sofa in the lounge area. The sound proofing was that poor we could actually here bottles being unscrewed. Apart from that the hotel is extremely nice, conveniently located, and the breakfast was excellent August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and courteous staff. I have stayed at the Intercontinental Montreal for the 5th time in the last 4 months and the service, amenities and staff is terrific and consistent! August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but staff not so much As a prelude let me say that my adventure at this hotel started back in Feb/March when I made a reservation for a different weekend, at the time I had a reservation made to the Holiday Inn for the weekend 30 July -03 Aug (the weekend for which I’m making this review). I wanted to cancel my reservation at the Intercontinental and was told I couldn’t as I had pre-paid the weekend. I then asked to switched weekend which after a bit of work was done. I cancelled my Holiday Inn reservation and stopped thinking about it. Everything was weird for the get go. Being used to the Intercontinental Hotel in Toronto where being an Ambassador member actually means something, it was really odd to find out that there was no dedicated check-in for the Ambassador member; the lady at the counter looked more annoyed than helpful when asked about the room upgrade and the lack of dedicated check-in. After the rather uncomfortable check-in, I proceeded to my room to find out that there were no amenities as expected to an Ambassador member. I went to the reception to ask and was told that they had a computer error and they would remedy and send someone up. The whole weekend we didn’t get what we paid for. (newspaper, water, gift. I left it at that and figured it was a lesson learned about this hotel. The rest of the weekend at this hotel was ok, the location excellent but the staff on the other hand not so much. A few times we went to ask the concierge information and, as the lady at the front desk, he also looked annoyed and impatient. By the way it’s not a language issue; I’m originally from Longueuil and speak better French than English. Then the bomb hit, a few weeks after I returned home get charged for the whole weekend again (without any courtesy phone called telling me they were charging my credit card!) I immediately called them and was told that they had never charged me (apparently they charged another customer for my room, again not so great customer service is it’s true) and I had to pay unless I was able to provide a receipt that payment was done. As I had reserved for a different weekend almost 6 months before and my reservation was moved to this weekend I couldn’t find any (I couldn’t remember when I had done it). I wrote twice to the hotel explaining all of it and asked them to at least share the cost as they had made the mistake and I shouldn’t be burdened for the whole amount when I didn’t expect it. As of yet no answer!!! Bottom line the hotel location is great but customer service and recognition of membership pretty average to say the least. At that price you’re better off at the Holiday Inn a block from that hotel! August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HEAVENS. Everything was perfect from A to Z. Heck, they even had staff members rate my cosplay for the anime convention! If you ever go to Otakuthon, InterContinental's the place. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff, great service for a first time stay in Montreal this was the perfect place to stay. Location was amazing, amenities were abundant, and the concierge was extremely knowledgeable August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:03:01.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:51 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking