Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Montreal Overall the stay was excellent. There were some prior reviews that commented about some outdated bathrooms however I did not experience this. The breakfast buffet was excellent as was the staff at the hotel. The location in Montreal is also excellent. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sweet Quiet, easy in easy out great Breakfast Happy all around will come back July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls birthday weekend Had a great time in Montreal celebrating my 50th with the girls. The hotel's location and value were a big part of my great experience in this wonderful city. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and location First time at this hotel, look forward to go back in the future. Great amenities and location and excellent sleep quality. More time for breakfast would have been the icing of the cake. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Booked Club Room with Breakfast. Loved the room - spacious, clean and comfortable. The bed (mattress, linens) were very nice, pillows great, combined with a quiet floor - we slept like babies each night. We loved the Club Lounge and used it daily. The evening service was very nice. Larry was very pleasant and chatted with every guest. The food and beverages provided were very fresh and tasty. We also liked the breakfast service in this room, compared to the main dining room, which appeared quite crowded and noisy. A couple of small issues came up: Our room key didn't work at the Club Lounge entrance. I went to the F/D and was told that it wasn't programmed properly. It seemed strange to hear that, as the girl that checked us in told us all about the Club Lounge, yet didn't program it to allow us to use it. Also, while in the Club Lounge, I went up to the food bar to get some salad while another server was replenishing the food items. I asked him for tongs while he was there putting out the food, and he was very curt and sarcastic with me. His tone was not friendly at all. It seemed rather shocking, considering the high level of service we have received while at the hotel. Plus, working in the Club Lounge, I would expect even higher standards, because of the upgraded room rates and services available to these guests. Anyone working in the hospitality industry must absolutely love serving others....if they don't, they shouldn't choose to work in this industry. Otherwise, all went really well. We love the location (close to Old Montreal), we enjoyed the pool and deck, and we were impressed with the hotel overall. Would would definitely return, and would recommend this property to others! Thank you. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel, and Great Staff! I chose this hotel because of its great location and i was not disapointed! I went with a group of girlfriends for the week-end to celebrate my birthday. We had a fantastic view from the 22nd story, our room was beautiful and the beds were sooooo very comfy! The Hotel itself was gorgeous! Staff was very welcoming and friendly. I know where to go when I'll go back to montreal! July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location good location, nice property, staff could be more friendly, resturant out of vanilla ice cream two nights in a row. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The location is just perfect. the parking is very expensive. and it charges you everytime when you leave the parking eventhough they said selfparking is only $24 a day. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:39:11.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    8:09 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking