Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and location First time at this hotel, look forward to go back in the future. Great amenities and location and excellent sleep quality. More time for breakfast would have been the icing of the cake. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location good location, nice property, staff could be more friendly, resturant out of vanilla ice cream two nights in a row. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The location is just perfect. the parking is very expensive. and it charges you everytime when you leave the parking eventhough they said selfparking is only $24 a day. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Poor Staff Great hotel, beautiful room with a great view. Staff was very disappointing. Relatives had called several times to organize for the Hotel to bring me a surprise breakfast in the morning. However, they failed to do so because they mixed up the rooms. This was a mistake and it happens but what truly bothered me was that when my family called to ask why I hadn't gotten the breakfast, the manager responded very rudly, saying "that's what I get for doing something nice, I'll just never do that again", "just tell your son to call me himself if he has a problem"... On top of that the pool and terrace were a little disappointing compared to other Intercontinentals I've been to. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great from start to finish! We stayed there for the Grand Prix. The hotel and room was beautiful. Stayed in a club room and enjoyed perks of the private lounge Great location for a walk to Old Montreal and the subway The room service and housekeeping were very accommodating We will definitely return! June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds clean bathrooms The hotel staff is overwhelmed 1 person at desk with lines of people almost constantly. Our rooms were not ready till 6 pm after requesting early check in. The number of towels were few. We had to ask for more daily, one per person is not to many. The glasses were never replaced in 3 days. Dust under dressers. Pool hours were very limited. The remote for the televisions in both rooms did not work. The staff was polite and very helpful. The location was great. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and excellent location You find what you expect in a four stars Intercontinental. We were upgraded to a Club Room, very spacius and comfortable. Carpets in common areas should be replaced. It' s the first time I paid to have access to the priority area and get right to enjoy breakfast and lounge. As in the rest of hotels this should be included as a priority platinum member. Staff is very professional and gentle June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:17:11.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    4:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking