Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Montreal

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The ICH in Montreal is in a great location, close to the old city and public transportation. There are numerous good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The room was clean and well appointed but nothing special. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Room and Food First class all the way! great room professional service and great food! 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Located within great walking distance of all the finest restaurants in the area and Old Montreal. Overall stay with good. Beds are very comfortable just don't plan on watching much tv in english at night. Use the lady bartender if you enjoy the bar. The older guy was good, but for mixed drinks the older lady with dark hair is way better! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service but exercise area and pool are too small I usually don't order room service ever but because of the World Cup final rebroadcast and the fact I was in a plane during the live game, I decided to give in. My expectations were low in terms of quality of food, service and price. From the time I picked up the phone and spoke to the friendly person who took my order to the very polite and professional waiter who delivered my food within the time promised, I was impressed. The food was excellent and the service prompt. He set up the table in front of the TV and let me know the tip was already included in the bill. The food was excellent and plentiful, and the price reasonable. My only disappointment at the hotel was the relatively small exercise area and a much too small of a pool that would only accommodate two people swimming laps. I did enjoy my laps but was glad no one else was using the pool at the same time. Enjoyed the stay and would book there again though! 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Stayed one night and found the staff very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect for a short walk to Old Montreal. Bed very comfortable but pillows extremely soft and mushy. Bathroom was clean but could use some updating as the sink had a big crack and caulking in tub should be refreshed. 20 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorest Quality of services of Intercontinental Hotels that I've ever stayed Cold reception from Ambassador Member checked in counter, Missing the welcome fruit plate and daily newspaper, Valet Parking is too expensive, Services attitude from one of the waiters of restaurant is really poor, Check out at Ambassador Member Counter also received cold services. Overall, not value for money, not up to 5 stars services, 3 stars at most 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience Overall good experience. Room was impeccable. clean and quiet, good night sleep. Location is good, and reception and parking service staff are excellent. bravo to them. I'd like to raise an issue though regarding training of the restaurant staff. Having been seated near service point of restaurant staff during the breakfast, we had to hear constant chat and dish noise that staff made. They are not supposed to chat about their personal life while they are serving next to guests. Or their service point (where they store cups and dishes), should be moved to another place far from tables. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plush hotel in gorgeous Old Montreal I stayed at the InterContinental Montreal from July 11-14, 2014, and this was my second stay at the hotel this year. As always, the service was impeccable, the room spacious and conveniently furnished (the beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept in) and the breakfast buffet delicious and varied, with fresh fruit, freshly baked bread and pastries, cheese, cereal and a cook on-site to prepare the eggs of your choice. The hotel also houses a business center, a pool and a well-equipped gym, and it's connected to the subway via an underground walkway (which didn't matter this time because the weather was glorious, but made all the difference when I was here in January in subzero temperatures). All in all, my experience was memorable, and this is where I will stay next time I visit Montreal. 17 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Montreal
  • 360 Saint Antoine Street Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y 3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds.
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    11:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking