Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AE trip overall pretty good except for lack of staff at checkin/checkout. Waited 20 minutes to checkin May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location near the old montreal and port. Comfortable hotel. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay The InterContinental was beautiful and modern, what I expected from the InterContinental chain, but what I didn't expect was the truly exceptional treatment by the staff - from checking to the doorman to the room service attendant. Based on this experience, I would stay at this hotel every time I visit Montreal. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Location...close to old town, walking distance. Moreover access to underground city and metro. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel overall, however, could work on the staff at front desk. I always stay at the Intercontinental and absolutely LOVE it every time. Generally, I have no complaints, however, there is a woman at the front desk (didn't catch her name nor was she wearing a name tag) who is EXTREMELY rude!!! I called the front desk about 3 times throughout my stay, and each time she would answer, clearly bothered and would yell at me; whenever I asked to speak to someone else she would just yell louder saying it was me who does not understand... I speak 3 languages, therefore, this is not a valid reason or excuse for being immensely unhelpful, and super rude. Maxim however, is such a delight! May 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service I was not impressed with the customer service at this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone in the future May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool All was great but only one small disappointment. The pool was too cold. For this time of the year and little sun the pool should be heated. It would be much more accomodating especially since it is a small pool. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a Montreal getaway We were traveling for the weekend and wanted to stay close to the old port. This hotel is very well located; old port restaurants, china town, the basilica were only a couple of blocks away, and rue Catherine was very close. We left the car at the parking lot (24$/ over night no in and out privileges), and walked everywhere. The room itself was nice, we booked the King Corner one and it was bright and spacious with a nice view on the city. There was a large bathroom with marble tile. The bed was comfy, and had a fluffy duvet (as opposed to the old school quilts). However, the pillows were way too soft and I wish they were of better quality. That being said I slept well. The room had a Keurig for coffee, free water bottles and a fridge, which were nice to have. There was also a cork which we appreciated :), and we were provided with bathrobes as well. The cleaning service refilled everything promptly and we were happy that they politely knocked on the door to ask us what time would be most convenient to get our room cleaned (as opposed to some other hotels where they just barge in). Free wifi was great for discovering restaurants to try in the area. We like Kazu and Muru. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:52:01.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    12:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking