Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 832 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

lit confortable et très bon service

By

28 June 2016

très bonne évaluation mais des petits détails à voir

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Cher Clo24330 Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour votre note 5* et surtout d'avoir pris le temps de nous livrer vos impressions sur votre séjour à l'InterContinental Montréal. Je suis très heureuse que notre hôtel vous aient fait si bonne impression. L'excellence de notre service est notre principale préoccupation et les commentaires de nos clients nous aident à maintenir notre niveau de qualité de service et à leur offrir un séjour inoubliable, c'est pourquoi vous pouvez m'adresser les 'petites choses' à revoir directement à : florence.audinos@ihg.com Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt dans notre hôtel. Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Met with another couple for our first visit to Montreal. We were thoroughly delighted with our visit, except for the minor flap with getting the room cleaned in a timely fashion. I cannot say enough nice things about the staff, from the front desk to the concierge, to the parking personnel. The room was beautiful, and very quiet. We had a GREAT time and look forward to returning to Montreal -- as it is a lot closer to home than our trips to France!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Misawa6989Vince We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location and service. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience excellent

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

Lobby, restaurant food and particularly the bar were all excellent. Lunch servers were a little snooty but my only knock

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Adam754, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services at Osco! The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

22 June 2016

club

Beautiful weekend decided to spend it in old Montreal this hotel was great the concierge directed us to the right place he could even write backward on the map provided

thanks again inter Continental

Andre

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Tatoo 1953, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location, concierge service. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located but the bathroom needs renovation.

By

20 June 2016

The hotel was centrally located and the bed was comfortable. However, the bath room needs renovation. No slippers were provided along with the bath robe, which I expect in a premium hotel chain like Intercontinental. Also, I wasn't pleased with the breakfast. Cappuccino was considered a luxury and it wasn't a part of regular breakfast. One had to pay extra for anything except regular coffee. I also found the coupon system for breakfast a bit strange. It'd have been nicer if the breakfast was changed a bit as we had the same every single day.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear VanDenHaag, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Time Visitor ... But it Won't Be The Last Time

By

15 June 2016

club

Had never stayed at an InterContinental Hotel previously so I had no preconceived idea as to what to expect. However, from the moment I entered to the moment I left, I was impressed almost beyond words. The quality of the facility in general (and my guest room in particular) were outstanding. Likewise, all of the Hotel staff treated me in a friendly, professional and efficient manner throughout my stay. I will definitely look to stay at other IHG properties in the future and will recommend IHG to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear KyColonel, We are humbled by your kind words of our property, friendly staff. Providing guests with experiences that are memorable, personalized and genuine are of the upmost importance to our team and we couldn’t be happier to know our mission was of a great success. Thank you again and it will be an absolute pleasure to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

just plain terrible, I wasted 45000 points to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Caraminator, We thank you for your review on the InterContinental Montréal. However, we are sorry to read that you experience didn't met your expectations. If you would like to discuss this futher, you can contact me directly in a private message at : florence.audinos@ihg.com. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at IC Montreal

By

09 June 2016

The hotel building looks really nice, however the room is less impressive. The bed is comfortable, and bathroom is large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear kzyu, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also we thank you for your patronnage to our chain as an Elite Soire Member. We hope you will visit us in a near future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and hotel service

By

08 June 2016

club

bed was comfortable, not noisy, and clean.
food in the restaurant was of excellent quality and service and staff were very helpful and courteous.
check in and check out was quick
did not have the time to check out the health club but did use the business centre

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear anitachica, We are humbled by your kind words of our property, friendly staff. Providing guests with experiences that are memorable, personalized and genuine are of the upmost importance to our team and we couldn’t be happier to know our mission was of a great success. Rest assured that we will share your kind words with the entire team. Thank you again and it will be an absolute pleasure to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service, Great Location

By

08 June 2016

club

Ideally situated just blocks from the Old Port. Easy stroll into the Old Port to enjoy historic Montreal, and its many waterfront bike/walking paths, restaurarants, etc. Convenient access to two STM (metro) stations and an enjoyable, not too long walk to Centreville destinations as well.

Concierge recommendations were great (enjoyed some great meals and experiences) across the board (with one exception - one spa recommendation ended up being pretty average).

Highly recommend this hotel due to location and service

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear David0111, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location, concierge service and room. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

TRES CONFORTABLE

By

06 June 2016

club

Hotel confortable et accueillant très bonnes prestations

Read More
Read Less

Its not bad

By

03 June 2016

club

It's not bad but comparing to other intercontinental that i have stayed. This is a bit old

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Shouryou, We would like to thank you to share your comments on the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted you enjoyed our location. Kindly Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less