Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Honeymoon Amazing Honeymoon we will never forget. Thank you to all the staff who made it so memorable. 19 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff All staff made you feel welcome and enjoy your time in the hotel. Nothing was an issue 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience from start to finish Recently hosted a group of 160 at the resort for The Radio Network (New Zealand). The attention to detail to ensure an outstanding experience for both new and well travelled guests was top class. The food and hospitality was fantastic. Thank you. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely loved it I have been a platinum member for almost 10 years and have stayed in many hotels! My wife and I found this hotel to be one of the best we've stayed in. We are celebrating our 30 year anniversary next year in May and are considering the long trek from the UK to celebrate it back in this wonderful hotel. Staff, rooms...the beach..lovely! Loved it! 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic resort Stayed here 3 days and it was a memorable experience , as an elite ing member i was upgraded to a suite that was impeccable , food at the resort was fantastic and i especially liked the afternoon tea. the staff went the extra mile at every opportunity and even a cappuccino served was so artistic in its preparation showing the attention to detail of the staff.I will definitely stay at this resort hotel again, and would highly recommend it to anyone . First class experience 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasing location Generally great. Two difficulties: our first attempt at contacting the hotel was not passed on. A second attempt we had an apology. Our reserved shuttle at the airport was the wrong time given to the shuttle driver. Otherwise our review above was generally excellent. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fiji dreaming We had a wonderful time at the Intercontinental. Accommodation was tasteful and very comfortable, food was excellent, resort facilities were great, and the beach was amazing. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. We only wish we were able to stay longer! Vinaka 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday experience We enjoyed the facilities,restaurants the comfort of the room and the friendly and helpful staff. Our only negative was the room was isolated we had a garden room which we had hoped would be nearer to the pool as we are in our 70s! We are happy to come again for a lovely sojourn in beautiful Natadola. 09 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    11:32 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking