Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

环境很好,服务不错

By

12 February 2016

club

工作人员热情,服务很不错,保持了洲际一贯的水准。在游泳时候受伤了也能及时得到治疗,并且在晚上还有电话来慰问,很贴心。

Read More
Read Less

Stunning resort with service and food to match

By

11 February 2016

Very happy with my stay.
Great room and location
My airconditioning needed attention but they were very quick and professional in sorting this out for me.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience

By

10 February 2016

We stayed in the club suite for 2 noghts, and didn't go anywhere during the stay. It was so relaxing and comfortable. We love the breakfast and dinner in Navo, we love the swimming pools. We love the view from our room and the club swimming pool. We do have an unforgettable memory and experience. Thank you for the staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Facilities

By

08 February 2016

Lovely and attentive staff. Beautiful setting for a relaxing holiday!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Titolle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're pleased that you had a wonderful holiday with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of your resort experience. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back again soon! Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next Fiji getaway and we will see that the team takes excellent care of you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff an amazing holiday experience

By

07 February 2016

club

We spent 6 amazing days relaxing and floating in the pool, and being looked after by the lovely staff at the Intercontinental Fiji. The weather was perfect, the water was warm and our stay was wonderful. The Buffet breakfast was a fantastic way to start the day, and with an array of activities and water sports available there is plenty to do. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, which made our stay even more enjoyable. I have travelled a lot, and this was one of the best hotels I have experienced world wide. I would definitely come back and stay again! Thank you to all the staff and management who made our holiday so memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Bula AC39, Thank you for your review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a great Fijian holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you enjoyed relaxing by our white sandy beach and being pampered by our friendly resort team. We would love to welcome you back to sunny Natadola Bay soon. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are booking your next stay dates and we will see you have another great holiday. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Shame breakfast promise wasn't honoured

By

06 February 2016

I booked via phone and due to this was not offered breakfast as first promised.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Kerry, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and amenities at the resort. We value our IHG Rewards Club Members and we are disappointed to hear of your experience. We thank you for your feedback and apologise that you were not offered a breakfast inclusive rate at the time of your booking. We have highlighted this to our Reservations team. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a true five star resort experience. Please do connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com if you ever consider returning and we will see that you are well taken care of and booked on the correct package. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Ridiculously Good

By

05 February 2016

My husband and I stayed at this resort for 5 nights. Our wedding anniversary was on one of the days and we dined in the Sanasana Restaurant on that night. It was a true pleasure staying at this resort and the food in the restaurants was always beautifully served and delicious. A truly memorable experience and we definitely recommend this Resort for tranquillity, entertainment, joy, rest and relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Bro, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're delighted that you had an excellent time with us and had a truly memorable experience for your wedding anniversary. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Natadola Bay soon! Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that you have another memorable one.​ ​Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing​
Read More
Read Less

Great time at the Intercon Fiji

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Great service and Staff as always!! Always a memorable stay at the Intercon Resort and Spa Fiji

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Bula Dom, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member. We're delighted that you had an excellent time once again with us and enjoyed being welcomed home by our warm Fijian hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Natadola Bay soon! Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that you have another memorable one. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Not suitable for Teenagers

By

01 February 2016

club

Although this is a very beautiful Hotel with friendly staff, immaculate grounds and a superb location with spectacular outlook, it is totally unsuitable for teens. Why you may ask? Put simply it is because there is NO swimming pool suitable for that age group. There is a beautiful adult only infinity pool (not advertised as such) and even though a teen (17 year old etc.) will pay full rate, you will be ordered to get out of the pool and that you must use the child pool. The child pool looks lovely but it is very shallow and you cannot swim. The ocean is also right there but is subject to tides and you must be careful as there are dangerous rips. We witnessed a near drowning during our stay. Snorkelling is lovely though, and you can go with a group.You also have a restriction on one of the lovely restaurants which does not allow teens, (including mature teens) to eat with adults, instead they must eat during the 5:30 family time frame. Teenagers are young adults and should not be treated as a small child!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear BigKev, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're disappointed to read that your family did not have a great experience at our resort and do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced. Our resort manager has been in contact with you and we are reviewing our policies accordingly. We do take your feedback seriously and will act on your valued advice. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Heaven on earth!

By

01 February 2016

club

The Intercontinental Fiji is the most divine hotel in Fiji by far! We stayed in Club Intercontinental and loved every single second. The food, service and facilities are outstanding. We snorkeled and swam every day and did not want to leave the resort - in fact, we only ventured outside on one day out of 7.
We will definitely be back again soon. We relaxed completely and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Victoria, Bula vinaka from the white sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're thrilled that your family had a fantastic holiday in our premier Club InterContinental suites and relaxing with our resort facilities and service! We were delighted to welcome you and look forward to your return to InterContinental Fiji again soon! Please feel free to email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 January 2016

From the moment that we arrived, until the moment that we left 11 days later, we were completely happy with this resort. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Monarops, Bula vinaka from the white sands of Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely feedback and also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member! We're delighted that you had a wonderful Fijian experience at the InterContinental Fiji and that you loved the friendly service of our resort team. We look forward to seeing you back on the sunny shores of Natadola Bay in the near future. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you book your next stay at the resort and we will see that you have another fantastic Fijian experience once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

awesome value if you using points ro redeem room

By

28 January 2016

a real paradise, just realized when I took photo from the airplane , the lagoon actually is the hotel property . using rewards night to redeem the 4 nights stays, just best value for money!.
I am not write many review on official website, but this time very thumb up for intercontinental Fiji Golf resort and spa!
ry staff in the hotel. the only crons is the location, have to travel near an hour to town and the wharf( to tour), but , if stay in other hotels , you never enjoy the beautiful view and beach.
thanks for the hotel , I got an 3 stages room upgraded, the lagoon view suite , even the free night not get any upgrade by hotel policy. I definitely will stay again for my next vacation( hope got time).

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you enjoyed our warm Fijian hospitality. It was a delight to be able to welcome you to Natadola Bay and we look forward to doing so again soon. Please connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you have another great experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less