Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay My family and I had a lovely time at this hotel; the staff are friendly and the facilities and gardens are outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to all. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an outstanding and relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were happy with most of the staff and their services. It's certainly a great place to get away and just enjoy the beach and resort facilities. It was a little distant from other areas and main towns but we expected it to be like this. Overall a thumbs up and keep up the great work. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Amazing Service Stayed here for 5 days as part of a business conference. Facilities are great, but a special mention needs to be made about the staff. The service was amazing and the staff are genuinely happy to help. Will be coming back soon to spend a vacation here. Thanks 21 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hit or miss Stayed there 6 nights (2 paid + 4 reward nights). Paid reservation was mysteriously canceled few days before my arrival. It really freaked me out. I had to call the hotel by international long distance call to find out what happened to my reservation. Such a waste of money for long distance! Hotel explained they had a new confirmation number for my paid booking and the old one was canceled, hotel didn't explained why the original booking was canceled and replaced by a new booking. After the stay paid nights posted as non-qualifying stay. How frustrating! Sent 3 or 4 emails to the hotel prior to arrival regarding my reservations and got no reply at all. I had to send message to Hotel Facebook and Twitter and then I finally got their reply. It is not nice at all! It seems the hotel ignores any email messages that are sent from customers, so what is the point for them to post their email address if they don't want to answer customers' emails? Couple of room lights and front entrance light was not working since the fist day of my stay, and they never care to replace the light bulbs. Room often was not cleaned until 3 or 4 pm. Minibar never refilled unless I made couple of phone calls to remind them. During check out, it took them 30 minutes to send a buggy to take our luggage and drove us to the lobby. I had to call many times to remind them that I did not have time to wait that long since I had an international flight to catch. It's all about Fiji time! Everyone does things so slowly! I do not recommend this hotel to nobody! 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Customr service second to none; memorable experience, wonderful food and superior service. A must for future holidays! 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort with good scenery The resort is in a very nice location and the facilities are great. Most of the meals are very of a high standard although some items certainly need work. The service is generally of a high standard and the staff and mostly very helpful and friendly although again some areas need some slight improvement. The beach is ok depending on the tides and the snorkelling and diving are very good if you go to the right areas. The golf course is great and very scenic and the spa faciltities are very good. The rooms are of a high qualitiy as are all the resort grounds and the other buildings. The pools are nice although they could do with some heating. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the resort 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A stunning Place to Stay This hotel is architecturally stunning, with magnificent views, beautiful spacious rooms, and great connection between outdoor spaces, pool area and beach. The beach is, I believe, the most beautiful on the main island. The adults only area with infinity pool means adults and children's activities are totally separate. The music, fire-lighting ceremony, and entertainment all add to making one's stay memorable. However, one does need to bear in mind that this is not a hotel where one can get a cheap bite or snack by the pool, as some might expect. If you want something modestly priced, there are only icecreams. I guess it is to be expected that the 5 star rating is reflected in the pricing in the restaurants. The staff are always polite and helpful and add to the memorable experience of your stay at this hotel. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Beverages Manager I came across several extremely helpful managers and chefs in the main restaurant that were very pleasant and very helpful. I had my 6mth old baby with me, and collecting breakfast from the buffet was not always easy. It seemed that nothing was too much trouble, even down to cooking and pureeing food for my baby who had only just starting eating solids. The food was always of an excellent standard and both of my other children ate heartily each night, and often food that they had not tried before. As a family, we were more than satisfied with our dining experiences, its was fantastic. 18 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    8:53 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking