Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 732 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Outstanding

By

28 June 2016

club

Outstanding I had no idea how good the property was and only went there for a wedding. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Gibson, Bula vinaka from Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your loyatly as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you enjoyed your brief time at Fiji's finest beach. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Please connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are booking your return trip and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

27 June 2016

club

We loved our stay at Intercontinental Fiji - beautiful resort, friendly staff and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Mike, Bula vinaka from the white sandy shores of Natadola Bay. We're pleased that you had a great time at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you loved our friendly service. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to seeing you back on our sunny shores again soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your return stay dates and we will see you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Checkout

By

23 June 2016

club

There were some minor discrepancies in the final bill. I stress minor but the items in the bill were not reviewed by the checkout staff to ensure accuracy. This could be an improvement to customer satisfaction to know staff are trying to be absolutely accurate in the billing process. The stay itself was outstanding in most respects. I wish I had taken more advantage of the facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear RoseGarden, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you enjoyed our world class facilities and relaxing at our stunning resort beach location. Thank you also for your comments about your check-out experience. Your feedback has been forwarded to our Front Office Manager for her immediate review and we do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We would love to see you back for another stay at our little piece of paradise again soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next travel dates and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort and lovely staff

By

20 June 2016

Absolutely loved our stay and would love to return. The resort was just gorgeous everywhere, the staff were so lovely and it was just a magical luxury getaway that was full of pleasure from beginning to end.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Bonerd, Bula vinaka from the white sandy shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for choosing to spend your Fiji getaway at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member! We're delighted to read that you had a great experience at our resort and you loved our stunning beach location and genuine Fijian hospitality. We would love to welcome you back for another stay again soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next Fiji holiday and we will see that you have another fantastic stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful memories, great holiday

By

19 June 2016

club

We had a fabulous family holiday (2 parents, 2 young kids) at the Fiji Intercontinental. We stayed in the two bedroom suite - it was generously appointed, great design, very clean and comfortable. The club lounge was great - however we didn't know much about it as we were upgraded to our suite, and there wasn't much information about it in our room.

The spa is fantastic - very luxurious, and I had a great masseuse. Liked having both a family and an adults only pool, easy access to the beachfront, and having choice of restaurants as well as room service (which was great - we thought often better than the restaurant!). We also used the kids club and nanny service - very easy to organise. The kids club was quieter than others we had attended (ie less kids), so we didn't use it as much as we had intended.

Overall highly recommend the hotel - we had a wonderful holiday with lots of great memories to keep us going until the next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Bula Happytravellers, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely review about your recent family holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. Thank you also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're delighted that your family had a great time with us and that you enjoyed being looked after by our friendly resort team and your luxurious Club suite! It's also great to see that you had a relaxing experience at our Spa and made so many memories at Natadola Bay. It was a pleasure to have you and we would love to welcome you back for another fantastic stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Trouble with the room

By

16 June 2016

they look after us so well rate all the staff that help us out 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Humballs, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased that you enjoyed being looked after by our friendly team at our resort. It was a pleasure to have you and we would love to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next trip and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

CLUB LOUNGE EXPERIENCE

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

I would particularly like to express my wife and my own personal appreciation to Josephine in the Club Lounge on our final night staying at the hotel when she organised several of the other staff to join with the musicians playing the guitars and gather as a group around my wife and i to sign a selection of local songs to thank us for staying at the Inter-Continential, wish us safe travels in the future and to let us know that we would be more than welcome to stay at the hotel again.
A few tears were shared by all concerned.
A truly memorable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Walley, Thank you for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you and your wife had a wonderful holiday with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. It's especially great to read that you enjoyed your experience at our premier Club InterContinental and being pampered by our resort team. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay in our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Clean envoronment

By

15 June 2016

First time experience of an excellent five star accommodation in the Pacific.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Aika, Vinaka vakalevu for your feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you had a wonderful time with us and that you enjoyed our beautiful beach resort location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay again soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are looking at your next travel dates and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

15 June 2016

club

The property is a great resort with very friendly staff. Stay was somewhat marred by a very large, noisy and dominating tour group at the resort at the same time who took over facilities at various times.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Ptmacca, Thank you for your review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a great experience at our resort and our warm Fijian hospitality. It was a delight to welcome you to our little piece of paradise and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do connect on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

12 June 2016

Stayed for 7 nights in June 2016 got upgraded to a club suite the best resort i have stayed in, the staff are just awsome got treated like a king, cant say enough about the intercontinental fiji world class resort, alreay planning my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Snazza, Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed your experience in our premier Club InterContinental suites and facilities. We're also pleased that you enjoyed our warm Fijian hospitality. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores again soon. Please do feel free to email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of returning for another stay and we will see that you have another great Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fiji Experience

By

07 June 2016

club

Fantastic Hotel and location. The nearby golf course is great and very challenging :) I would like to see the quality of the food improve however it was acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear GCS007, Bula vinaka from sunny Natadola Bay! Thank you for choosing to spend your Fiji holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a great stay with us at our stunning beach location and teeing off at our Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course - certainly a wonderful way to experience Fiji's lush scenery! We would love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next stay dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing.
Read More
Read Less

Qantas Golf Pro-Am 2016

By

06 June 2016

club

Great time spent front and back of this event relaxing using the facilities. Few transport issues up and back to the event, but all OK at the end.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear FFFin, Thank you for sharing your review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a great stay with us and the challenge of the Qanta Golf Pro-Am! We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next stay and we will see you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less