Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth It Its difficult to try to establish overall value when cost & experience is involved but overall a great experience in a stunning environment. Plus being keen golfers my wife & I thought we had died & gone to heaven. But the key thing was the friendly, professional & sincere staff that would definitely take us back again 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vacation Ever I've traveled extensively for work and pleasure over the last two decades. The Intercontinental Natadola Bay Fiji resort was the most memorable experience of my (traveling) life. The resort is beautiful, the Fijians are wonderfully welcoming, and the staff is very well trained. My family and I were completely spoiled. The beach-level resort is great, but the club level is spectacular. Treat yourself... Well done Intercontinental Fiji!!! 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Fantastic experience My husband & I had a very relaxing & fantastic 4 day stay and we wish we could have stayed longer. We will definatley come back soon and bring friends & family to enjoy the experience that we had. Every aspect of our stay was of the best. The food in every location was excellent. The staff where very helpful & friendly. 13 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality accommodation and service Very comfortable rooms and great service, lovely facilities. Perhaps an adult breakfast option away from the family restaurant would be good, but overall, very pleasant stay. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, clean and relaxing Great service. Always welcoming. Beautiful food, beautiful people. It was an absolutely relaxing and enjoyable holiday. I loved it. Will be going back again. The service was fantastic.i loved the bath on balcony. I relaxed in it every night. Lovely garden views. Stunning beaches. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "8 Thumbs Up".. from the 4 of us! :) My husband and I and our 2 daughters just returned from an absolutely wonderful vacation on the beautiful island of Fiji. After about an hour drive from the airport, we arrived at the InterContinental Resort and found it be breathtakingly beautiful. Upon our arrival, the people at the resort were so friendly and of course we were greeted with a hearty "BULA"! The friendliness continued throughout our stay, whether at the resort or out and about. We also learned several Fijian phrases while there.. which our daughters enjoyed! Our accommodations were in the Club Lounge. We had our own private pool.. and a large 2 bedroom villa. A small kitchen would have been helpful in the room.. not for cooking (since we were on vacation), but for microwaving popcorn! But of course a member of the staff took our popcorn.. microwaved it for us and brought it back to our room. Now how's THAT for customer service! Ika greeted us at the Club Lounge and took very good care of us for our full week's stay. The "buggy" drivers were always available to take you wherever you wanted to go on the resort.. or you could walk if you wanted to burn the extra calories gained from the great breakfast buffets, the ice cream shop, and the dinners at Navo. Highly recommend a dinner at Navo.. the food was excellent! The Gym was sufficiently equipped and the Spa was fantastic. Me, my husband and younger daughter got massages. Our older daughter preferred the mani/ pedi. However we all felt pampered.. especially after the exfoliation treatment. I even purchased some of the products and brought them home with me. The "Island Bliss" fragrance is now a constant reminder of my trip to Fiji. A must see and do are a visit to an authentic Fijian village. We visited the Lawai Pottery Village, where my husband was "Chief for a Day"... (it was really less than an hour.. and he passed on the "offer" of having 7 wives). We toured a part of the village, learned what a typical day consisted of, and tasted "kava". The overall experience was very educational and hopefully made our daughters more appreciative and will give them something exciting to write about when they return to school in a couple weeks. After shopping in the town of Sigatoka.. which I thoroughly enjoyed (you could even "bargain" in the stores...:-), we went to the Biausevu Waterfall! Had I known the trip consisted of a trip up a mountain (I'm terrified of heights) and walking through several streams in a jungle for over 30 minutes.. an hour round trip (think "Survivor" Season 14), I would never have participated. (In this case what I didn't know was actually to my benefit.) The jungle was peaceful.. we heard birds, but didn't see any. Would have been nice to see them, however we did see several different kinds of fruit trees and plants.. crossed (literally walked through) 10 streams.. and maneuvered several narrow and tricky paths. My older daughter had on her "cute sandals".. NOT recommended. A good closed toe rubber shoe is best, but we made it to the MOST BEAUTIFUL WATERFALL!!! My husband and daughters swam in the pond underneath the waterfall and got to stand underneath it. My job was to take pictures! Even in the midst of so much jungle, the streams were peaceful and we saw only ONE bug/creature. (In addition to heights, I'm also afraid of bugs.) On our walk back from the waterfall it started to rain, however the foliage protected us so we didn't feel the rain at all. Contact "Cocktail Mohammed" for this tour.. IT WAS SUPERB! 11 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! We had so much fun. The kids club, nanny, light shows each night, it was all amaaaazing. My only feedback would be to try and eliminate the need to carry our priority card everywhere. We should be able to present it on checking in, and then could do again on checking out. It just made things complicated and we had to keep showing it and the waiter kept writing the number each meal. Felt like going back in time 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT POSITION , GREAT ACCOMMODATION GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOOD OVER PRICED NEED TO SEPARATE THE NONE CHILD GROUPS 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A phenomenal holiday After four trips to Malolo, with its unfortunate closure due to hurricane damage, we were in the look out for somewhere else. Malolo has a special place in our hearts so it was always going to be tough. Our trip to the Intercontinental was fantastic. We are going back! My husband and two boys, 7 and 8 loved it. Great food, fabulous pools (the kids is the biggest we have ever seen). Great big luxurious rooms. My only couple of comments would be that the kids pool front rooms were set up for couples rather than families. So families were a little further away. I would have thought the kids pool front rooms should be for families (ie with two double beds). My other comment is that the kids club had great facilities but lacked the special feel of malolo. It was a bit stark. I think more general activities volleyball, table tennis, beach soccer could have been spontaneously arranged for older kids by the various plant trekker staff who were around. My kids met other kids in the pool to play with so didn't do the kids club. Can highly recommend this place though. Was beautiful. Definitely recommend joining priority privelege if you go. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most amazing friendly staff!!! This resort is amazing in lots of ways. The staff creates a memorable experience from their friendliness to their hospitality. We stayed in the Intercontinental Club and the value for your dollar was amazing. The rooms were faultless and I especially enjoyed the outdoor bathtub and plunge pool. Our butler Timothy couldn't do enough for us! The adults only restaurant was a great experience with fabulous food and an extensive wine list! We will be back again!!! 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The extremely attentive and friendly staff in a beautiful hotel. Our experience was extremely memorable because of the staff friendliness, the magnificent room and not forgetting the conference I was attending. We attended two celebratory functions that were well organised and we had a great time. The adult pool was very relaxing and I noted that the numerous children that were staying with their parents had a large list of activities made available to them. We walked to the Golf Course, which was opened in 2009 and it looked amazing. Any avid golfers would love it; unfortunately I didn't have the time to play a round. I can thoroughly recommend this Hotel for couples as well as families to stay. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four nights of luxury If you want to experience four nights of luxury, then head to the InterContinental Golf Resort in Fiji. Everythng was top class, the beach was beautiful and it is the best hotel to relax and unwind. 03 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm & sunny place Beautiful resort and friendly staff . The restaurant next to the adults only pool was very expensive for what you got. I found the lunch menu very boring and the fact that you couldn't a descent salad and the portion sizing was really small was a big disappointment . Also you couldn't order what ever you liked either. I believe that you should be given water jugs as soon as you sit down by the pool , these little things make you want to return . We were booked to stay at the Club but found the room too isolating so we opted to stay on the beach which we were happy with BUT when it came to the price deference we asked for a credit so we could use it to another visit. We found that your policies are not flexible and that fact that you still took all our money for our Club room and then still charged us again for Internet was wrong! My partner asked me not to fill this out as his attitude is we wont go back , were as mine is you'll never get things right if people dont tell you the truth . Hence my honest reply ! 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay :) I would like to Say What a GREAT Experience My Family had , at the Intercontinental Fiji . We had a relaxing & Fun Time , We wished we had stay a few more days longer and already talking about going back next year ! And anyone waiting to get Married there , its just amazing Vinaka :) 02 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over promised, under delivered The hotel is beautiful in its design and setting. The staff were friendly and great with kids and the entertainment was great. The main problems were we often did not have hot water in our room, we changed rooms half way through our stay and had this problem in both rooms. The problem was resolved by running the water for 10 minutes, which seemed like a waste. Also our room was not serviced when we got back at 4 pm on several occasions, so we would call before we went out to ensure it was serviced in a reasonable time. When we changed rooms we were told that we could move straight in to the new room at 11 am when we went to do this the room wasn't ready until 2pm and our bags didn't arrive until 4pm. They knew we had a baby so if the room was going to take longer to be ready we should have been told. Lastly we booked a transfer to the airport the day before we left and found that it hadn't been ordered, so we had a big rush to ensure we could get a transfer. By the way when you spend this much at a hotel the transfer should be included in the price! Overall when you spend this much at a hotel you do not expect these kind of issues, which was a shame considering the beautiful location. 30 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish resort with fun local activities We stayed 6 nights . Had a lovely sunny garden room that was well serviced. Bit far from the main facilities but we opted to walk and not call the buggies. Enjoyed the adult only infinity pool, although there were children around but not in the water. My 2 girls ( aged 9, 11yrs) found the family pool too shallow throughout and wanted a deeper area to swim in. The buffets were amazing . I had a delay when ordering a la carte to eat with the children at Sanasana, of 1 hr, on one occasion. The bar area and lounge were really nice to end the day in. I was mischarged twice , but there was no problem changing the invoice. I thought some of the resort based activities were over priced. I have been to Fiji on 4 occasions and usually found the basic water sports are free of change. It would be good if the website stated the charges so parents with children could BYO snorkelling gear etc. The kids crew near the pool were great and involved the kids really well with daily activities . We really enjoyed the cave tour and trip to the Sigatoka sand dunes. 30 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level We spent 4 nights there and our room was at ground floor, 1st block from the pub. Location is very good and we had the sea view ground floor room. The only down side was the noise level from the pub was so loud every night up to 3 or 4 am the next morning. This woke us up every night and not good for us as family and our conference as we felt so sleepy the next day. 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience We were there for a friends wedding and the overall experience was absolutely amazing! The wedding, the stay, the staff, the service! I'm already planning my return! 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly I loved this resort. The gardens are beautiful and the rooms divine. Lovely beach and pool. A wonderful family holiday satiation. 25 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Fiji We really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental in Fiji. The hotel is beautiful and the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Smoking Joe was extremely good and deserves a special mention! We loved the fact that there was a child free pool and that the Navo restaurant was relatively child free. 22 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family holiday We had three generations of our family return for the second time and had a great time. Our room bookings got mixed up which was not pleasant . The staff are great. The setting and hotel rooms cannot be beaten. The food was not as good as last year. 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect way to end our Fiji holiday After staying at the beautiful Mana Island, the Intercontinental Hotel on the Coral Coast was just perfect. The food was sensational, the venue amazing and our boys had a great time in the pool and snorkelling. 14 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and gorgeous rooms. My husband and I have recently returned from a 6 day stay in a 1 bedroom Villa with plunge pool. We found the quality of service and food to be exceptional. Especially as I have dietary issues and the staff catered incredibly well for this without me ever having to mention it to them. I had made a note on my reservation and that was all that was needed. Every time we arrived at the club for breakfast, afternoon tea or canapes in the evening, the kitchen had already prepared a special plate for me. I appreciated this hugely!! We loved our time at the Club Intercontinental and will definitely be back!! Note: We stayed up at the Club level which is on the hill and pretty quiet and relaxed. I would definitely recommend this option if you are traveling as a couple. We didn't use the main resort facilities other than one restaurant in the evening. 08 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel to stay at with kids. Very good service and rooms well appointed. Staff were well trained and very helpful. My only criticism is the lack of eating options at lunch. There are only 2 restaurants to choose from and both offer a very similar menu. The buffet breakfast was excellent and buffet dinners were good for a family. We will definitely be back as thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 06 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 I'll be back! Pretty much the perfect Fijian holiday. Location is divine. White sand. Crystal clear water. A very tasteful low-rise resort. And great local staff. 05 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too many things unavailable or broken ..... Whilst the hotel has all the makings of a great resort, there was not enough for my kids to do.... Croquet - mallets missing and kept with the Concierge 400 metres away from the lawn. Volley ball - missing Rugby ball - pump cannot be found Table tennis table - broken and has been broken for a year. No kids books for sale in shop or anywhere in resort. No swimwear for sale. Suggest an outdoor movie theatre at 7.30-8pm, maybe near the chapel on the beach, for movies to be shown (PG or M rating) We received the BEST service from Simon at Reef Sports who was accommodating, efficient and well equipped with up to date facilities and well trained staff. Would suggest he open a shop nearby selling swimwear, sunblock and reading material for all ages :-) Luke was also very helpful when I almost fainted outside the dining room - contracted very bad gastro on day 5 of trip. Another lovely mature Fijian lady (Silesi?) at the front desk who was able to give me access to Club Library to locate a book for my son. 05 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was amazing We were married here and it's was more than we dreamed off, our guest said it was the best wedding any have been too! Our wedding coordinator Jane was amazing, there was no stress, she took care off everything. It was just beautiful! I wouldn't change anything. My only complaint would be it all went too fast and we wanted to stay. The staff are so friendly and remember everyone's names. It feels like one big family! They do a lot of personal touches to make you feel special! We will be back every year, we fell in love with the intercontinental and the staff there! Everything is amazing, from food, people, views, accomodation, entertainment, you name out of 10 it's a 15. 04 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience with an unfortunate ending We recently returned to the hotel for our 3rd visit. The holiday was great until we booked out to leave. We had booked a transfer from the hotel to the airport at the Concierge desk, but were not aware that this was with a private contractor. On arriving at our checkout, firstly no one knew we were coming even though I had all the paperwork issued and paid for at the Concierge desk. After our pick up time had passed, I went to the desk and one of the staff came with me to the pickup point and advised that the transport should be there. A few minutes later utility truck arrived and the staff member indicated that this was our transport. My partner has an injury and had no way of getting into this very high vehicle. We advised that this was very poor and we thought we were getting a taxi type vehicle, not a farm ute! In the end we got in the hotel shuttle with some friends we had met. We left it up to the 2 companies to workout who owed who money as we had paid. Unfortunately this poor service impacted on the way we viewed our whole week, which had been lovely. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful Experience We stayed here for 4 nights and had such a wonderful time. The room was so comfortable and spacious, the service was slick and the food on offer at the different restaurants offered variety and was high quality. All the staff were attentive and friendly but without being over the top. I had injured my foot prior to my stay at the Fiji Golf Resort and Spa and one member of staff (Momese) went out of his way to ensure I was mobile enough to move around the restaurant - an exceptional service offered, which I was very grateful for. The infinity pool for adults only was a highlight and the Day Spa was stunning. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常漂亮的酒店 沙滩很漂亮,酒店环境也很好!就是地方有一点偏!服务一般,大使卡的待遇到达后没有提供,催了几次才送过来! 30 June 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    4:39 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking