Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience with an unfortunate ending We recently returned to the hotel for our 3rd visit. The holiday was great until we booked out to leave. We had booked a transfer from the hotel to the airport at the Concierge desk, but were not aware that this was with a private contractor. On arriving at our checkout, firstly no one knew we were coming even though I had all the paperwork issued and paid for at the Concierge desk. After our pick up time had passed, I went to the desk and one of the staff came with me to the pickup point and advised that the transport should be there. A few minutes later utility truck arrived and the staff member indicated that this was our transport. My partner has an injury and had no way of getting into this very high vehicle. We advised that this was very poor and we thought we were getting a taxi type vehicle, not a farm ute! In the end we got in the hotel shuttle with some friends we had met. We left it up to the 2 companies to workout who owed who money as we had paid. Unfortunately this poor service impacted on the way we viewed our whole week, which had been lovely. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful Experience We stayed here for 4 nights and had such a wonderful time. The room was so comfortable and spacious, the service was slick and the food on offer at the different restaurants offered variety and was high quality. All the staff were attentive and friendly but without being over the top. I had injured my foot prior to my stay at the Fiji Golf Resort and Spa and one member of staff (Momese) went out of his way to ensure I was mobile enough to move around the restaurant - an exceptional service offered, which I was very grateful for. The infinity pool for adults only was a highlight and the Day Spa was stunning. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常漂亮的酒店 沙滩很漂亮,酒店环境也很好!就是地方有一点偏!服务一般,大使卡的待遇到达后没有提供,催了几次才送过来! 30 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proper beach resort. The hotel may be a fair distance from Nadi airport but the coral reef, white sand, pool and activities. make it far superior over any of the Denarau hotels. 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Wasn't happy with the bed and pillows Apart from that everything was excellent. Especially the way the house keeper made my sons bed laying his toys out with love and care. 24 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Apart from the fantastic location and facilities, the most memorable part of our stay was the warm friendly staff. We are definitely looking to make the trip back to this resort. The restaurants and bars were of a high standard, the food quality was second to none, need I say it, the service was great. Although friends of ours did the fine dining thing and thoroughly enjoyed it, we chose one of the other restaurants, not only for value for money but I felt a little more comfortable in my boardies and thongs. Although this resort is family friendly with so much for the kids to do, I also feel that for couples looking for a romantic getaway you can't go wrong here. The beaches apparently are some of the best Fiji has to offer, crystal clear water for snorkelling, or relaxing in the adult only infinity pool overlooking the beach. Can't wait to get back there, even if it's just for the food, relaxation and awesome sunsets. 100% thumbs up!!! 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding What a beautiful location and fabulous hotel- especially for families! The staff are all so warm and friendly- we felt like we had a true holiday! 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best vacation EVER! My husband and I recently stayed at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa for our honeymoon. While it was a long flight for us coming from the eastern part of the United States, the trip and experience was well worth it once we got there. The resort is beautiful- a home away for home if you will. Our room with the private plunge pool and spectacular view of the ocean were more than we could have asked for. The staff are the friendliest, most welcoming, and pleasant of any hotel I have ever stayed at. We were constantly greeted with a warm "bula!" from everyone - including the maintenance staff, yard service staff, concierge, bar tenders, house keepers, bellman, and restaurant staff. When we told the staff that we were traveling for our honeymoon, they all went above and beyond to make our experience that much more memorable and enjoyable. My husband and I were able to get a feel for the culture just by the daily activities that the resort offers - our favorite was the pacific island dancers, fire show, and even the kava tasting! We are so looking forward to our next trip to the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa! 20 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly Amazing Stay We stayed at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa for 3 nights/4Days back in February of this year, across Valentines day. From the moment we were being checked in we could tell that this would be one of our most relaxing trips. Everything went according to plan, well besides me wanting to propose to my girlfriend (family member passed away just as we got to the resort so not the most auspicious of times!). ANYWAY, every staff member that we encountered was alert, attentive, and willing to go that extra mile to help us out. The beach front Suite that we stayed in was truly amazing (thanks for the upgrade guys-much appreciated!). So much space, separate dining area and bedroom, massive bathroom area. Best of all though, easy, direct and BEST access to the beaches. We would literally wake up, open our patio sliding door and walk ~10 metres straight to the beach and go for a good swim. This was pretty much par for the course every day that we were there. Throw in some golf at the nearby course, dips in the infinity pool, and poolside cocktails and you've got a solid holiday ;). We dined/drank at: Toba, Kama Lounge, and Sanasana. Didn't get an opportunity to go to Novo - we kept forgetting about it since it was back near our room and you tend to gravitate around the Kama Lounge for the evening fireshow, so totally forgot! Maybe next time! All in all, excellent service, excellent rooms, tasty food (a bit on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for!), and an amazing time. Thanks to Anna, Makereta, and Scott for really making us feel special. We'll definitely be back and hopefully this time EVERYTHING goes to plan ;). 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort hotel Stayed June 9th to 11th 2013. I'm probably one of the only few Israelis who have been to this resort. Even the simplest room is impressive. Very good hotel and Golf course adjacent to the hotel. The pool overlooking the beach is awesome. Would recommend the low tied (from noon til evening) to enjoy the sea. Just lying in the shallow warm water in front of the hotel. Service is very good. My flight was due late evening and received a late checkout to my request which enabled me to play golf in the morning and refresh before the transfer to the airport. Would recommend this hotel to everyone coming to Fiji and definitely will stay again whenever given the chance. Thanks Intercontinental !!! 16 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Amazing resort, stunning location Overall, our stay at this resort was great. It is large but doesn’t feel that way. It’s probably the closest to an ‘island experience’ that you can get on the mainland. We stayed at the Club InterContinental in a 1 bedroom suite. It was large and comfortable, although it would benefit from a different arrangement of furniture to maximise its usefulness. The Club lounge and facilities were excellent, as was the staff. Attentive, friendly and seemed to know their jobs well. Special mention should go to Joseph who delighted our 20-month old daughter with buggy rides. Any negative things are minor, just niggles, like the need for better maintenance to ensure doors and things operate smoothly. I had to reattach the toilet seat, myself. The organisation of nannies and the kid’s club was excellent. The facilities were very good – pools, toilets, restaurants, etc. I thought that the standard of food could be a little better for a 5 star resort. Prices are a little high, but that’s to be expected. The spa is not to be missed. A tranquil oasis with water features that promoted a sense of relaxation. The staff there were excellent too. It was our first trip to Fiji and, without having seen any of the islands or other resorts, we would be happy to go there again. 16 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall experience Only criticism is your policy of charging $ 20 for life jackets. This is a safety issues and people should be encouraged to use them rather than discouraged with a fee. We have travel all over the world and stayed in many beach resorts including many pacific islands and this is the only place has charge for life jackets. Golf course is excellent and we plan to come back and play again 15 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning Resort I organised a group stay at this wonderful resort and I could not fault one single thing. Attention to detail by all staff was amazing. Rooms were stunning - what a great way to wake up in the morning - looking out to sea. Extremely comfortable beds. Food was incredible. Everything was just amazing. The spa experience was like nothing I have experienced before. Top marks for a great stay. 09 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on earth experience Breathtaking scenery, friendly staff, helpful assistance, comfy room, great facility! Can't ask for a better holiday accommodation than the Fiji Intercontinental Golf Resort and Spa! Will definitely recommend to family and friends :) 09 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back!! Fantastic....!! That's the best way to describe our stay. Thanks to Navine, who we were lucky enough to have driving us to and from the resort, he made us feel very welcome from the moment we got off the plane, the resort is lucky to have him. And Fin, Eroni, and Chrismeet(sorry for the incorrect spelling), and all the staff who looked after us at the club lounge, thank you for making our stay PERFECT!! The resort caters for everyone and your every need. We will be back very soon.... Thank you , Grant & Rebecca Melbourne, Australia 08 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review Room, bed, view, pools, bars, entertainment etc all of a high quality. The Sanasana restaurant was variable - some days at either breakfast or buffet dinner the service and quality tended to vary quite a lot. Thu, Fri and Sat were good - Sun and Mon there seemed to be a different quality to both the service and the quality of food. Sat buffet was a standout - far better than any other night. We were with family and overall the experience was good. The grill bar which we used for lunches was good and staff very good to our grandchildren - thanks. 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round Best holiday yet, great service, great room, great facilities, great food and drinks! 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and fantastic staff We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa and had a wonderful stay. The rooms are a fantastic size, and the resort has a great location on Natadola Bay. The buffet breakfast each morning was amazing - my children loved the donuts! Our favourite meal was at Novo Restaurant - i recommend anyone staying at the resort to try this excellent restaurant! We enjoyed visiting the nearby village and the complimentary tour to Maloamo Primary School. My husband and i enjoyed massages at the Day spa and i can honestly say this was the best day spa i have ever been to! Our children enjoyed the kids club (Turtle Club), and we found all the nannies to be pleasant, friendly and trustworthy! When we come back to Fiji, we'll definately be staying at the Intercontinental resort again! 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort but didn't meet our needs - sorry! Our 3rd holiday in Fiji with grandchildren (ages 10 - 12), first time at Intercontinental. Resort is in great condition, beach is the best & staff are friendly. Lacked "complimentary entertainment" for our children (too old for kids club), e.g. aqua-aerobics or watercrafts, but biggest negative was the lack of parental supervision at the Buffet meals. Would strongly suggest resort "man" all food stations at all times to supervise & replenish promptly. (Was surprised at the number of young families with pre-school age children staying at such an expensive resort! ) Overall no complaints but just didn't fit our needs on this occasion as much as others we have visited. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Excellent hotel and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at in my life. 02 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW factor on arrival The resort and the room when arriving is a WOW factor. Very Nice! 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Group 40th holiday Nanny services is excellent. Stand up paddle boarding in th surf of the beach is awesome. Beautiful rooms. Adults pool has the most amazing sunset. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another memoable holiday in paradise We had only visited the beautiful Intercontinental in December and have just recently got back. Once again we were not disappointed. We took my parents, our sister-in-law and niece to show them what we keep raving on about. The staff is impeccable. They can't do enough for you. The food is amazing and of course the scenery is second to none. This would have to be one of the most relaxing islands we've been to. Can't wait to go back again, we just love it :-) Vinaka Intercontinental 29 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality Fiji leisure and conference hotel. This hotel did an absolutely awesome job of organising one of the best travel trade events I have attended globally with stunning food, great venue, fabulous staff, excellent rooms and all in an awesome location. Well done! 25 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff to recommend As the owner of a resort myself I wanted to make special mention of Asena the duty manager who was absolutely fantastic professional and really attentive. She is someone that is clearly destined to graduate into top management. 23 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location We finished off a memorable trip to Fiji with three nights at the Natodola beach resort. We booked online and were upgraded, which was very much appreciated and the staff were very helpful. The room was beautifully appointed and a wonderful experience, albeit an upgrade. The beach is simply beautiful and the infinity pool and surrounds spellbinding....really relaxing. Once at the resort however everything costs, which is fine however it is really expensive. From wifi at $40 a day or $10 an hour was steep, considering the cost of supply. Include your breakfast in your tariff, as it is really exquisite, so one can forgo lunch and wait for dinner. We ate twice at the premier restaurant which is really first class, at a high price, but simply wonderful. The setting, the food quality and the service is as good as anywhere. Our experience at the other restaurant was not good, expensive for the quality, our red wine came chilled, my entree and main came at the same time and my partner's lasagne was dry and quite ordinary. Not recommended. So simply save up and dine at the best restaurant in the evenings every day, have your breakfast included and leave the Internet alone. These little tricks will enable a truly first class experience. Sincere congratulations to GM Scott and his staff for a truly wonderful stay. We will return very soon.. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon in FIJI My wife and I recently stayed in FIJI at the intercontinental. The rooms and grounds are beautiful. The people are nice to deal with and if it wasn't for the G77 conference taking up all the room in the hotel dining, we would have no other complaints. Overall It was a trip for the ages. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful modern rooms We stayed in one of the beach front rooms. Spectacular views - the rooms were amazing. We did find however, the food was overly expensive and average. On a few of the nights there was a lot of noise due to weddings taking place. We found especially the nightly buffets at one of the restaurants was almost double to what you pay in Sydney Australia 14 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Pool and Beach Escape We had 3 nights at this resort to finish off an 8 night stay at Natadola Beach. Staying here was beautifully relaxing, spending our time between the infinity pool, beach and bar was all that we were after before heading back to reality. The front of house staff were fantastic, really welcoming and friendly, especially one of the managers Luke, who set up the bar TV for us to watch the final rounds of the masters golf even whilst we were staying at a neighbouring resort which didn't have a tv! We also met an exceptional bartender and waitress, Asinate who took amazing care of us on several nights. Dealing with the concierge team was a bit different however, they weren't very knowledgeable and although efficient we're not particularly friendly. Downsides to this resort were the ongoing expenses, EVERYTHING was expensive and cost extra, no free WIFI anywhere and the food was terrible. Our room was beautifully located but wasn't particularly well serviced and with several light bulbs blown, the tv and the speakers in the bathroom not working properly and our room key cards needing reprogramming twice the $$$ seemed a little unjustified. Essentially we consider this to be a 4* resort, masquerading as a 5* experience. That said all in all we had a wonderful time and would recommend this resort to others, the service on the floor really is fantastic and the location spectacular. 13 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an Experience! This was our first trip to Fiji and what an amazing and wonderful experience it was. Friends had recommended this property to us, and after spending 7 nights here I can understand why. The resort grounds are beautiful, the restaurants are fantastic , Planet Trekkers for the kids was awesome, and who could forget the beach. It was heavenly. My husband and I enjoyed a pampering at the spa, and after having experienced many body treatments in the past, this spa is definitely a contender for the top of the list! We enjoyed the live shows, and my husband and kids even participated in the Fire Lighting Ceremony which was definitely one of the trip highlights. The activities were great and thanks to our lovely dive instructor Masi, she made my first ever diving experience one to remember! Our accommodation was good. The kids loved the bath and the easy access from our room to the beach was so convenient. We were amazed by the friendliness of the staff at the resort. Two staff members in particular stood out from the rest and made my 3 boys look forward to seeing them each day. I'm not sure of the Fijian spelling of their names but we knew them as Joe (team leader) and Maleh who my younger son just adored. All in all, it was a fantastic trip. I have to admit that I did shed a few tears about leaving such a wonderful place. On our way back to the airport we were already discussing our return next year! Thank you Intercontinental Fiji for making this a family holiday to remember! 12 May 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    12:54 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking