Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Shanghai

Concierge Photo
Leo Zhong
Concierge Supervisor

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Destination in Chinese Characters

Most people cannot read pinyin language (Chinese in western letters). Make sure that you have the address of your destination written down in Chinese characters and always take a Business Card from the hotel when you leaving.
THE FIRST INTERNATIONAL LUXURY HOTEL IN SHANGHAI'S ZHABEI DISTRICT
InterContinental Shanghai Puxi is ideally located in Shanghai downtown, only 10 minutes to West Nanjing Road, People’s Square and Jing An Temple. Nearby Shanghai Railway Station, Metro Line 1/ 3/ 4, Airport Express and South-North elevated highway, put all of the city’s business and cultural highlights within easy reach. Pudong international Airport is 60 minutes by car and a speedy 30 minutes to Hongqiao Airport.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Experience a variety of fusion flavors at Ecco, a World Kitchen concept, all-day dining restaurant, offering innovative European and Chinese creati...
  • Amenities & Services

    With space covering more than 3,100sqm, hotel boasts a 700-seat Grand Ballroom, a conference center for 200 to 400 delegates, a VIP room, 8 functio...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

  • 500 Heng Feng Road
  • Shanghai , 200070
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-21-52539999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    8:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间虽小但是很温馨 绿地普陀智选假日酒店的地方不太好找,出行不太方便,但是房间整体还算是温馨,服务员的态度都很不错,会热心的帮你处理一切问题,如要出行建议先于服务员联系出租车。 December 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比超高的酒店 价格比价便宜,但是房间整体感觉不错,有点假日酒店的感觉,所以整体上性价比蛮高的。离静安寺也挺近的,打的过去起步价多点 December 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great value The hotel is a 5 minute walk from subway line 11. The hotel rooms are clean with a desk for working at, internet connection and complimentary breakfast. All this is made better because it is good value for money. November 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境幽静,距离地铁11号线隆德路站几百米 酒店在苏州河边,环境幽静,距离地铁站走路5分钟,周末入住两晚,两天的早餐都有变化,办理退房效率较高,但入住时并未识别会员身份 November 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 洲际的品牌一下子变成了七天 前台对会员一点问候都没有,不要说热情了,况且根本没有识别出会员,很伤心。在咨询房型和景色的时候,前台还有一个问答,都差不多,也没耐心给我解释。所以很无奈,听任安排了。 November 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境还不错,服务有待改进 可能入住当天有婚宴吧,当时前台没有值班~~环境还不错,就在苏州河边上,比较幽静。服务有待改进 在经济型酒店价格小贵 ,但是服务不能差么 November 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店整体感觉不错! 酒店整体感觉不错!下次还会入住。提一个建议,酒店不提供熨斗和熨板,可以在房间使用,特别觉得不方便,建议改进。 另外,我遗留了一个Ipad充电器,也找不到了,有点可惜! November 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置稍微偏僻 员工服务很好 位置稍微偏僻 员工服务很好。第一天到晚了没有双床房,第二天直接预留。据说金卡给升级了,不知道不升级的房型如何。 November 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 酒店不错,环境安静,有停车场; 早餐一般,客房噪音有点大,其他还可以的。 》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》 November 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,干净 房间较安静,使人比较容易入睡。服务人员很热情,check in 以及check out的速度都比较快。唯有早餐种类较为单一,希望以后可以有更多选择。 November 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswerte IHG Unterkunft Hinsichtlich des Preis-Leistungsverhältnisses empferhlenswerte Unterkungt. November 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 景观好 床铺也舒适。 早餐品种和质量都有待提高。因为在河边,出租车不太愿意来。 有自助洗衣服务,解决了长住的问题。总体满意,性价比不错。 November 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel by the river The hotel is situated away from the main street. The surrounding is quiet. The location to the nearest subway station is very close. The hotel provides shuttle to the subway line #11, the walk is very easy. November 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 水平比较稳定的快捷酒店 其实总过只住过两次智选假日,上一次已经是两三年前了,当时感觉不错,这次出行本着对洲际集团的信任预订了智选假日,最终入住的感觉,怎么说呢,基本符合预期,因为预期也不是很高,毕竟智选假日的定位其实就是快捷酒店,酒店的各种设施包括早餐也都是快捷水准,不过值得一提的是酒店配的毛巾虽然不是很厚实,不过质感很舒服。 November 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比挺高 早饭比我预想的要好,房间偏小,结合地理位置性价比较高。浴室比的舒适度还有待于提高。整体感觉是一次不错的体验。 November 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 可以考虑,性价比高! 位置在河边,出租车少,但附近有地铁可以步行,去静安寺较方便。 早餐比较单调,有旅游团入住,房间会紧张,可以考虑。 November 8, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 糟糕的体验,不会再来 我这个人本来不挑剔,也懒得到网上发表什么评论,但这次体验方方面面确实是太糟糕,根不是IHG旗下酒店应有的作风。 首先,check in时服务人员比较冷漠、全无表情,除了一直让我等等以外也没有交流。作为白金会员,本应给予我升房的,或者说安排一个高楼层向阳的房间,这是最起码的,结果没有,给我安排了440房。如果是因为我来晚了,房型不足了也至少应该告诉我一声。进房间,糟糕的体验继续延续,我要求的是大床房,结果酒店安排的是双床拼起来的大床,中间有条明显的缝隙,躺在所谓的“大床”上,感觉非常的奇怪。翻开被褥,结果发现床单上居然还有瓜子壳和一根冗长的女性长发。好吧,这些都是小事,其实我都可以原谅,但更不可理喻的事情又发生了。当我准备洗澡时,发现卫生间除了两块擦手的小方巾外,其他毛巾一块没有,连淋浴房门口的小地毯也没有。打电话致电前台,却被告知“那你自己下楼到前台拿一下吧,现在没人送了”。于是我要求明早送,却被告知要等到早上8点以后。这是什么态度?岂有此理。你们的服务不到位还要我的配合去弥补?第二天,再次致电前台,我在电话里说得清清楚楚,我需要一整套毛巾,我房间里除了擦手的小方巾外其他什么毛巾都没有。结果,敲门送上来的仅仅是两块浴巾。我不知道是前台理解有问题,还是他们酒店的前后台沟通不畅。而且,送毛巾的工作人员,居然在没有得到我同意的情况下,自说自话走进房门来到卫生间,探头看了下,嘴里嘀咕着“看了是忘放毛巾了”,却全程没有一句致歉的话。谁给你的权利可以擅自闯入,幸亏我房间只有我一人,如果还有人正在卫生间洗澡什么呢。其他什么淋浴花洒水压小,早餐多样化不足等等就一带而过了。反正这次体验已经够糟糕的了,本来半个月后在这家酒店还有一个预定的,现在我决定取消并改去其他酒店了。 November 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 更换烧水器,部分毛巾和部分房间的床垫。 请更换现在的塑料材质的烧水器,因为烧水完了以后,会有一股很浓的塑料味,请更换成金属材质的。 部分毛巾不是纯棉的,吸水性不好。 部分大床房型的床垫是两个小床拼起来的,睡起来很不舒服,请更换成一个整体的床垫。谢谢! November 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店路线需要再明晰 酒店位于河边,到酒店的路线要走一座桥的辅路,没有明确的标志和引路牌,对于不熟悉路线的司机来说,找到酒店地址比较困难,希望能在路口设立清晰醒目的指示牌,这样方便寻找酒店。 November 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 首次入住智选假日,感觉还不错,前台人员很nice,我是金卡会员,还给了双份欢迎饮料,外加高区的河景房。非常满意! November 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不符合酒店品牌 入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。入住这家酒店, 教让人失望。 November 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 希望有更灵活的服务 增加有早餐和无早餐不同价格的住舍。 增加接送静安寺2号线航站楼的服务。(可以适当收费) 餐厅中午的餐太贵。 October 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比最高的hix 如此的服务,如此的价格真是最佳性价比的hix!虽然深夜抵达,但是中午的时候就电话沟通过,多亏了这通电话,马上做了信用卡担保;不然来了之后房间都没有了。 October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早饭需要改进 包子真的很难吃,本来看到有青菜包还挺开心的,结果吃了一口再也米有办法吃下去。炒面稍微油腻了一点。如果能提供热牛奶就更好了。面包只有切片的,如果有黄油包多好 October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Center Shanghai Hotel is nice location, good price, close all the service, restaurant and shopping center October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 沟通 多一点沟通就少一点抱怨。有很多不愉快真的只要多沟通一点点就能过去,沟通=理解。一句对不起或请问又或者还有什么能帮您的吗会给住客不一样的感觉。谢谢。 October 20, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 一般 作为白金大使,入住没有任何相应的待遇,电视机开了很久都没打开,最后叫服务员才解决,房间有异味,洗浴用品就不说了,虽然只是休息一晚,但体验真心比较差 October 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable priced and good service Great experience. was everything I expected, room service was done in a timely manner. October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静舒适,早餐很一般 住在222房间,出于安全考虑,房间的窗户不能打开。酒店位置不错,周边环境不错,早餐比较单调,住了4天,最后一天,大家都不想去吃单调枯燥的早餐了。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比较高的酒店 智选假日的酒店位置很好很方便,出去步行大约5分钟就能到达我格广场,有很多吃的.酒店房间很舒适,性价比很高,唯一的缺憾可能就是早饭不够丰盛,而且服务人员收拾桌子不够及时,其他对于酒店的一切都很好. October 8, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>