Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Singapore

WELCOME TO

Singapore

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Arnie Rivera
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

WEATHER

Singapore's weather is mainly warm and humid throughout the year. Bring an umbrella as you never know when it is going to rain. The average daily temperature is 26-32°C.
A PERANAKAN-STYLE LANDMARK HOTEL IN SINGAPORE’S BUGIS PRECINCT
The only 5-star luxury hotel in Singapore to preserve Peranakan heritage in a shophouse-style setting, the hotel is located in the Bugis precinct, close to Orchard Road and the Marina Bay area. Adjoining the hotel is Bugis Junction Shopping Mall and Bugis Train Station, which provide convenient access to various attractions around Singapore. With over 400 luxurious guest rooms, the hotel is an oasis in the city, featuring a rooftop garden, outdoor pool and a range of fine dining options.

Guest Reviews

2X Points and Faster Rewards - Earn 10 points for every US$1 spent. Plus 2X points on F&B and more

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Celebrate Singapore's diverse culinary delights with us. Be it the award-winning world buffet at Olive Tree, authentic Cantonese specialities at Ma...
  • Amenities & Services

    Unwind in luxury in our spa and outdoor swimming or get your blood pumping in our 24-hour fitness center. Relax in the elegantly appointed Club Int...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Online Dining Reservations

Receive instant confirmation and view the latest promotions taking place at the Lobby Lounge, Victoria Bar, Olive Tree and Man Fu Yuan, when you book your favourite InterContinental Singapore restaurant online.

InterContinental Singapore is EarthCheck Gold Certified

As of 1 September 2014, we are delighted to announce that InterContinental Singapore has achieved the Gold certification as awarded by EarthCheck for its efforts in running a responsible business.
Singapore
  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapore
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:36 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Singapore Dollar S$ (SGD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 720 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a stop over Perfect choice for a stop over! Very easily accessible by skytrain, using the trolley. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice and spacious rooms, great pool area. October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel! I love this hotel. The architecture is gorgeous. The staff are professional. And the rooms are incredibly beautiful. It costs a bit more than other hotels but I thought it was worth it. October 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent airport hotel A good hotel but tea/coffee service can be very slow over breakfast - staff too busy clearing and re-setting tables. Tea was also not very pleasant. October 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms I always enjoy my stay here. I am sure I would enjoy it more if I had time to enjoy all of the ammenties. However, the rooms are great if you want a quiet sleep. Albeit, a bit pricey if you are only doing a six hour layover and the transit hotel inside the airport is full. October 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience with the Hotel Convenient and friendly staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Some points to note though, one might experience soft aircraft noise if your room faced the runway. The television image quality is lacking and is not sharp. Hotel should do more to recognize IHG® Rewards Club Members. Not much difference between members and non-members. The so called extra benefits given to members only was given to non-members as well. Overall, experience with the hotel was good. October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Airport Property We have stayed at the property many times in the past few years as our flights to Singapore always arrive after midnight. The Crowne Plaza is just a short walk from baggage claim, T-3 so allows us to get to the hotel and to sleep shortly after arrival. The entire property is exquisite....especially for an airport hotel. The plantings throughout the property are well worth taking a stroll to enjoy. One of the highlights of this hotel is the breakfast buffet, which is a foodie's dream. Not only is the property itself lovely, the staff are all professional, courteous and friendly. It may seem strange to look forward to a stay at an airport hotel, but we always look forward to a stay at the Crowne Plaza Changi. October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Changi transit hotel Excellent service and facility. A quick walk into the hotel from arrivals just can't be beat for a brief overnight at Changi. October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover We had a late night stop over, with two children in tow. What a wonderful place to rest before travelling on. We all loved the pool and the buffet breakfast. The mix of Asian and western was perfect! October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great convienience Was my first time at this hotel, spent 5 nights here in two rooms. Great hotel. Was given a room with a view of the airport as requested however they were unable to provide Twin share (instead of King Bed) and the two rooms were not next to each other although they were on the same floor. Staff were very friendly and kids loved the pool area. Even though the hotel is a distance from downtown Singapore, it was very easy to commute as it is only 20 minutes from the city on the SMRT. Would highly recommend and will most definately return on my next visit to Singapore. October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover Convenient, friendly helpful Staff very comfortable rooms wish we had more time to spend there. October 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's slep EXTREMELY convenient location when making a transit through Singapore October 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior airport accommodation Excellent airport hotel. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller - particularly those arriving late at night. Very easy to get to the hotel via the skytrain. The room was beautiful and remarkably quiet. I had a fabulous night's sleep, followed by a 2 hour spa package after 12pm checkout. A great way to start a holiday. October 3, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff was very responsive They fixed the issue very quickly once reported. I liked that aspect September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth transfer Smooth check in and out, friendly staff, fast service, clean room - nothing to complain. September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, amenities and service! Stayed here for one night before heading home to Australia after our long European holiday. Room was very comfortable and clean. Being right next to the airport, an MRT station, shops and an eatery meant we had everything we needed nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Due to being jetlagged, we slept through checkout time but we were given a courteous friendly reminder call and was told it wasn't a problem and to take our time checking out. WOW! After checking out we realised we left a couple of expensive items in the room, I went back later in the evening (1hr before checking into our flight) to enquire. I spoke with Eileen at the front desk, realising how important these items were to me, she contacted her managers and they arranged for quick check of the luggage holder in the room. They found my items and I got to fly home a happy person. Thank you so much Eileen and the managers for helping me out! We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Singapore! September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience What a great stay when you have 24 hours in Singapore and land at midnight. Just a hop skip and jump to bed. In hindsight this was one of my best decisions on our trip to Europe. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the Best Airport Hotel Ever I cannot say enough about this experience! I wish I could remember the names of the staff members who served us--but everyone was exceptional. The front desk team, the bellmen, the housekeeping team-all excellent! So helpful, fun, tasty food and even some help to the early airport check in! Which, but the way, you only have to walk out the door and there it is! Thanks Crowne Plaza, I had given up on you after LAX but Singapore won me back! September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It really is the complete package My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful stay at your hotel. Our flight arrived early and before our room was ready, but the staff at reception made us feel very welcome and kept us informed on the availability of our room. They also kindly offered us complimentary drinks while we were waiting. The room was excellent. We needed to rest after a long flight, and the very comfortable king-size bed and the quietness of the room were made to order. After a great sleep, the room service we ordered was superb - prompt service and delicious food. My wife and I really do love staying at Crowne Plaza and plan to do so again next year en route to London. It is so convenient for stopovers to and from Australia, as it is only minutes from the airport terminals. September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room layout. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Like the hotel and will definitely use it again. Had lunch and dinner at the Chinese restaurant and rate it one of the best I have ever visited. The only comment is that the prices seem a little on the high side. Otherwise will certainly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great Chinese meal. September 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average for a well-known hotel Expected better service. Hotel is strangely dimly-lit all over, even in the restaurant during breakfast. September 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome stopover spot All that we have come to expect from Crowne Plaza. The only negative was the airport noise during our second night. The buffet dinner on our second night was a good recommendation September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best This was a return visit to this hotel, just an overnight to break our journey from Helsinki to Malaysia. Every aspect of our stay was outstanding. Even without the upgrade the hotel was good value (for Singapore). Quite simply, the best Crowne Plaza we have experienced. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Background Noise Overall experience was very good, if I had one issue it is that the rooms are not completely sound proof. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Courteous welcome and helpful with my airline reservations. As I had an early flight had to take shuttle bus; which was a late suggest hotel has courtesy service if there are several people wishing to leave at same time; there were a number for same flight! As I was only there for a few hours found the room rate a bit extravagant even for a full night stay. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Short but pleasant stay at this airport hotel. The location is perfect for a layover and the adjoinning "mall" facilities make the stay a very comfortable one. September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis at the airport I have recently used the Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport (again) for a stopover when travelling through Singapore for business. The hotel combines efficiency and style with a welcome and warmth that is perfect for a brief unwind. The proximity to the airport and the connections to the city centre mean that a short stopover can accommodate relaxation, work and leisure most effectively. September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Compliment for high standard of service by Service staff during breakfast I would like to congratulate and commend on one of your male service staff for his excellent service on 6 Sep 2014. I was very pleased with one of your service staffs (apologies for not taking down his name) who was on duty on 6 Sep morning. He is a dark young man probably an Indian. He was very attentive and sensitive to my table of guests and other guests from other tables. When he saw that I have a child with me, he initiated by asking if I would like to have a cup of hot chocolate for my girl and even went to take a bread stick for her. I thought that was a very kind and thoughtful act since there's really not much for a 1year plus child to eat or drink in the morning. His simple acts have left me a very good impression and memory of the hotel. September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little expensive but very good The comfort to have a place inside the Changi Airport to take a break from long flights and try to recover a little from jet lag is invaluable. You can do it without exiting from the airport. I checked -in very earlly (6 am) without problems, and the room was excellent. Staff very kind and friendly. Be aware that even if the room seems well protected from noise, jet planes are only 100 meters away, and when they give full power you can notice it (or not) , depending on your sensibility: i.e. can pass unnoticed (if you're used to traffic noise# or be a little annoying #if you're used to countryside silence). September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short overnight stay The hotel was perfect for a short overnight sdtay before flying to Siem Reap. Rooms were comfortable and quiet, breakfast was good. September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, convenient business hotel/stop over Easy check-in and check-out. Tastefully decorated. Rooms fit with everything you'd need. Nice swimming pool and plenty of space in restaurants and bar. Comfortable bed, nice desk; good internet. My room as showing signs of wear and tear but I had no issues with cleanliness or operation of any of the amenities. I would stay again and recommend it to others. It's connected to the Changi airport on two levels so it's very easy to get to (you don't have to leave the airport to enter the hotel). September 14, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>