Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tokyo Bay

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tokyo Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

ここだけ?

By

22 August 2016

club

インターコンチネンタルホテルは好んで利用するホテルなので、今回は初めての滞在を心待ちにしていました。

チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応、フロント周辺におられる年配の男性の方々の配慮や対応、朝食の質や内容、部屋からの景色・・・ とても良い思い出もできましたが、これまでにない位に非常にがっかりする経験をしました。

 会員予約したのちのリクエストに際し、問い合わせてから返信までの遅さ、予約がされていないと言われ非常に焦って確認した際、確認できました、とあっさりと言われただけだった事、チャックインの際に会員なので無料アップグレードしています、という説明を受けて会員特典を喜んでいたもののチェックアウトの際には追加料金を請求された事、(最初に受けた追加料金に関する説明を了承してチェックインしたが、チェックインの際に受けた無料アップグレードの説明と違って結局は特典は朝の新聞だけだった)3名分で予約したのに2種類ほどのアメニティ以外は2名分の用意しかされていなかったこと、冷蔵庫に入っているものを利用していないのに複数請求されたこと、など、これまでにない経験をわずか数日でした事が非常に残念でした。

 きっとたまたま重なっただけかもしれませんし、確認不足、連絡不足だけなのかもしれませんが、今回は記念旅行だったこともあり、予約してからチェックアウトまで嫌な印象が残りました。

 非常に残念でした。

 

Read More
Read Less

夏休みにお泊り!

By

22 August 2016

かなり直前だったけど空いていてよかったです。
なかなか忙しくて唯一取れた夏休みを東京ベイで過ごせたのは嬉しかったです。
スタッフの方一人ひとりが色々気づいてこちらが言う前に先回りして対応してくれてとてもきめ細やかなサービスを提供されていました。かなり頑張ってくれていました。
クラブラウンジでは花火を見ることが出来て良い夏の思い出になりました。
あとはカクテルを作ってくれたりもして至れり尽くせりでした。
夜景はキレイでラウンジは落ち着いて過ごすことができて部屋は居心地良くてスタッフの方はしっかり対応してくれて安心でした。あとバスが出ているので移動が楽でした。バスの案内をしてくださった方もとても丁寧に対応してくれました。
とても好きなホテルなのですがなかなか行けなくて申し訳ない気持ちです。
本当はもっとたくさんたくさん利用してあげたいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

15 August 2016

This was my first stay in Japan and I fell is love with this hotel. The view of Tokyo bay was awesome! The hotel was absolutely clean, the staff attentive and the bed was the most comfortable that I've ever slept on. I like the location, there's an independent subway line less than 1 block away and a shuttle but to the main train station 5 minutes away. Tokyo Haneda is only 19 minutes on the monorail or 10 minutes by taxi. Lots of authentic Japanese restaurants around.
I am a Spire and they did recognize that. I will be staying here the next time I am in Tokyo.

Read More
Read Less

インターナショナル

By

14 August 2016

club

インターナショナルな雰囲気が楽しめました。
チェックイン、チェックアウト、部屋への案内、各スタッフの
方はみなさん丁寧な対応をしていただきました。

Read More
Read Less

クラブフロアスタッフの素晴らしさ

By

10 August 2016

クラブフロアに10数回お世話になっています。
各回ともに思い出や愉しさが繰り返され、高いクオリティを維持されており、「私の根城」と呼んで親しみを込めるほどです。
以降2回も予約済みです。
クオリティを維持するには多大な尽力が必要でしょう。
応援していますヨ。

KASA

Read More
Read Less

Standard Service, Good View

By

10 August 2016

Service is ok but not great. After a terrible booking experience, when we checked in at the front desk, the staff still didnt get our reservation correct. The intern who served us was slow with a poker face, made us very uncomfortable.

Hotel shuttle bus was convenient but without a luggage area which makes it hard for people travelling with kid and luggage. No shuttle service during a certain period is also quite inconvenient.

Concierge stuff is not very knowledgeable, didn't provide much help and always takes a long time.

The room view was great and the overall room is comfortable. However, not very baby friendly with no baby bathtub / baby seat & table / bench

Osaka Intercontinental definitely provides a much better service, you guys should learn from them

Read More
Read Less

景观一流,服务贴心

By

08 August 2016

club

前台接待人员非常热情,并详细介绍了海景房的特色,客房服务人员极有预见性,提前准备好两个儿童使用的洗漱用品和拖鞋。任何需求都能够很快得到满足。负责酒店穿梭巴士的老爷爷给人留下特别深刻的印象,工作负责认真。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 August 2016

club

服务一流,宾客关怀很好,问题反馈速度也比较快!但是房价的性价比不高,房间家具比较陈旧,房间桌面有灰尘,房价的性价比不高!

Read More
Read Less

良いホテルです。

By

07 August 2016

初めての宿泊でした。ホテルの設備とスタッフの対応は良好です。クラブフロアのラウンジのパンがもう少し改善の余地がありそうです。ラウンジの朝食はオムレツが秀逸でした。ご飯とみそ汁もあれば、さらに良いと思います。全体としてはお勧めできるレベルだと思います。次回はレストランも利用してみたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Very close from Center of Tokyo.
I especially enjoyed the quality of bed and pillow, by Nishikawa.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y servicio excelentes.

By

03 August 2016

club

Las instalaciones, comenzando por el vestíbulo tienen un diseño muy atractivo y se encuentran en perfecto estado físico. Se nota que el mantenimiento es constante y muy escrupuloso. El cuarto también es muy agradable y todo está en buen estado y limpio.

La atención de personal es impresionante. Te hacen sentir muy especial pues siempre te carabanean y te sonríen aunque tu llegues hecho una facha. Además de que se esmeran por atenderte y resolver cualquier duda o problema que tengas.

Se siente que es un hotel de muy alta categoría.

Read More
Read Less

少しだけ部屋の匂いが気になった

By

03 August 2016

不満は1つだけ。部屋に入った時、わずかに匂いを感じたこと。数分で気にならなくなる程度だけど。空気清浄機があるのは助かったが、ファブリーズやリセッシュのような除菌除臭スプレーが部屋にあれば、いいなと思った。

Read More
Read Less