Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tokyo Bay

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tokyo Bay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 478 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

スタッフの礼儀正しさ

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

いつもスタッフの礼儀正しさの中のフレンドリーさが非常によいです。笑顔が自然で人を気持ちよくさせてくれます。お勧めのホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

希望枕頭再使頸部舒適些

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

希望繼續保持良好風評,讓我們有回家溫馨舒適放清鬆的感覺,壽司能再多些選擇,水果能多些甜份低的選項,蔬蔡多些選擇

Read More
Read Less

水面に揺れる春色の美しさ

By

28 April 2016

仕事の後のオアシス的ホテルです。夜はゆっくりしたい人にお薦めの宿です。窓からの東京ベイの夜景は心を癒してくれますよ。

Read More
Read Less

First class service and comfort

By

27 April 2016

This was our second visit to this hotel in a month and were delighted to return to it. We were greatly impressed by the extremely courteous and helpful staff, the comfort of the room and the spacious and pristine public areas. The views over Tokyo Bay was the reason for our choice of this Intercontinental over the other two in the city and we were not at all disappointed. We would happily return again and warmly recommend. The club lounge is outstanding in terms of variety and quality of food and beverages and the staff are exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Attentive Service

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

As a base in Tokyo this provides everything a traveller can need - knowledgeable, helpful staff; a restful and well-equipped room; and good location with no less than 3 different rail/subway lines within a short walking distance of the hotel (there is a complimentary shuttle to 2 of these, whilst the third is less than 300m from the lobby)

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン時及びチェックアウト時

By

25 April 2016

club

毎回変わらずの対応の良さ、わかりやすく丁寧にいつも笑顔の対応、行くたびにほっとさせて頂けます。
今後も変わらないことを期待しております。

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

25 April 2016

club

クラブフロアに泊まりました。格式にふさわしい、素敵なサービスが受けられます。他国の当ホテルのようにラウンジのメニューがさらに充実することを期待します。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

The hotel lobby is beautiful. The rooms are modern and spacious with nice views of either the city of the bay. The restaurant selection is very good. The staff must be commended for being extremely helpful and attentive. Check-in and check-out was very fast.

The hotel is located close to Hamariyku Garden and about 1/2 hours walk from the Imperial Palace Gardens.

I can give the hotel my warmest recommandations.

Read More
Read Less

今回は残念

By

15 April 2016

club

都内での利用させて頂いているうちの一つのホテルです。今回はコメントにある通りの お部屋でなく残念な宿泊となってしまいました 他はご配慮頂いており感謝しておりますがね

Read More
Read Less

眺望がすばらしい

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

レストランの予約時間変更をチェックイン時にお願いしたところすぐに対応してもらえました。
以前に泊まったときよりレストランスタッフの対応がよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

13 April 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was above our expectations. It had a huge soaking tub and a stand up shower. Everything was top shelf.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 April 2016

Well located hotel with very professional staff. View from room was good

Read More
Read Less