Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 602 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

February 2016

By

09 February 2016

club

Excellent hotel; good location; friendly staff; food for both breakfast and dinner were great and also good value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

08 February 2016

Conforabel Hotel but too far from Frontex premises.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option to stay in Warsaw

By

08 February 2016

Intercontinental Warsaw is doubtless an excellent option to stay in Warsaw for any reason or combination of reasons. Location, kindness and attention from personal in restaurants and front desk, quality of foods in restaurants are some of the distinctive of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT LOCATION in THR HEART of WARSAW

By

06 February 2016

It was my 16th stay at Intercontinetal Warsaw - and I was very glad to spend one night at this property. I was upgraded to better room, which was spatoous, clean and with nice view on area. Nice cosmetics kit of o'Ciitante de Provance. Good level of service = nice, professional and fast. I am happy to come back here soon. the only (-) is payment for Club Lounge access :(

Read More
Read Less

High level of service

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Spacious room, great views, high quality food and very good service. Nice recognition of ambasador
- nice reception, room upgrade, water&snacks, welcome letter. Club lounge and service on a higest level.

Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiger Aufenthalt

By

04 February 2016

club

Dieses Hotel erfüllt alle ihre Wünsche.

Personal, Essen, Frühstück, Wellens alles auf höchstem Niveau!

Read More
Read Less

always Great!

By

03 February 2016

just a great stay over for one night road trip back home all staff was wonderful and welcoming, and nice when you drive to hotel front Door, even the Doorman remembers you.
so yes full marks this time. and thanks

Read More
Read Less

Service overall

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Check in was exelent,best ever.Polite staff.Intercontinental standard.

Read More
Read Less

5 star quality!

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

It's already my 3rd stay and I keep on enjoying.
The gym on the 43rd floor is tremendous!

Read More
Read Less

delightful interior room decor and friendly staff

By

29 January 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay and the room was an oasis of calm. The spa, pool and gym are of excellent standard and the staff are lovely. Attentive and friendly.
The lobby cafe is a very well designed area and the food inviting - ideal as a meeting point whilst in Warsaw.

Spacious and cozy is how I would describe the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

High Quality Staff

By

28 January 2016

club

our silly problems were met with extreme efficiency by hotel staff, housekeeping were understanding about cleaning the room at odd times, left phone chargers in room on departure, driver rang hotel turned around from the airport run drove back to hotel where the doorman was stood waiting and passed on chargers, all done with smiles on all faces and just sheer professionalism exhibited by all the IC staff from cleaners upwards well done and thank you

Read More
Read Less

Our home in Warsaw

By

28 January 2016

club

We usually stay at Intercontinental as we like location pool and fitness facilities Okrasas great food good breakfast buffet good beds and comforters.ask for a high view room and enjoy your stay

Read More
Read Less