Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect honeymoon hotel. We stayed for our honeymoon in an overwater bungalow. The accommodations were excellent and the location was great. We also used the spa facilities which were very relaxing. Overall, perfection in paradise! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Truly Amazing Resort From arrival to departure, our stay at the Intercontinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa was made comfortable by the staff. The resort grounds were beyond beautiful, and our Sapphire overwater bungalow surpassed all expectations! The dining was top-notch, and we never experienced a bad meal. The Bubbles bar was also a fun and cool atmosphere to hang out in. We had also had a massage and spa day at the Thalasso Spa, and this was likely to be the best we have ever/will ever experience. Truly remarkable! I'd also like to comment that the thoughtfulness of the IC staff made this trip special for us. They remembered that not only was it our honeymoon, but also our one year anniversary. The not only welcomed us with a bottle of champagne to celebrate the honeymoon, but sent us a second one two days later to say "Happy Anniversary as well!" Job well done! I will recommend this resort to all! June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever vacation !! World Class Superb Location, location, location Wonderful staff and fabulous food. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Planner and Concirge I would like to highlight the tremendous job and services performed by my wedding Planner (Vicky) and the hotel concierge (sorry, i forgot her name, but it was a short woman, very smiley). They both excel in their roles, and have exceeds all expectations I had. They are awesome employees. If Im the hotel owner, I would definitely give them a promotion or bonus, as these are the people who makes the organzatioin/company shine. I had the greatest time ever ! intercontinental thalasso bora bora is the best hotel I've been in my life (and I travel a lot!). Abrazos. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bora Bora This Hotel was amazing!!! If you ever go to Bora Bora, stay here for the price AND the Experience! June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia excelente Nuestra estancia en el hotel fue excelente. La amabilidad del personal, la localización del hotel, las instalaciones, la habitación fenomenal. En resumen, nuestra estancia fue excelente y no tenemos ninguna queja. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un mot : époustouflant ! Le séjour fût une vraie surprise et un réel régal, les cinq étoiles de l'établissement sont réellement méritées. Trouver en un endroit, simplicité, confort, luxe, attention, convivialité et respect, c'est ce que j'ai vécu. Allez-y !!!! Vous ne le regretterez pas. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definition of paradise My wife and I stayed here for our 25th anniversary. From the moment we got off the boat we received royal treatment. Each staff member we encountered greeted us with a big smile and l'arona. I still find my self wanting to say it even though I have been home for a week. Check in was a piece of cake...They gave us access to a day room to change and shower after our flight while they got our room ready. We were in bungalow 229. which was quite far from the restaurants but it was nice and quiet and we enjoyed the walk. The room was magnificent and everything was at 5 star level. Bed's were comfortable, beautiful bathroom and the views were incredible. Since our room was further away the water was great because we could jump in and it was about 12 feet deep. The views were magnificent and the different shades of blue in the water was something you don't see too often. Pool boy's were awesome. Federic took very good care of us. Great guy with an awesome personality. He helped my wife make a purse out of palm and he made her a hat. The reef restaurant for breakfast was nice. all the basics and great service. Included with our hotel. We mostly did room service for dinner because who could resist eating out on your deck overlooking the beautiful lagoon under the stars with some music playing. Best dinner's we ever had and nice and private. We did eat at le sand's for lunch a couple of times, which was very good. We ate a buffet dinner at the reef because they had an awesome Polynesian dance show. The food was very good. The concierge team went above and beyond and they were in tune with every activity that we had scheduled and made sure we were well taken care of. I can't thank Alicia enough for getting us an appointment with Matara Tattoo's were my wife and I got our first tattoos. I would also like to thank them for getting us a reservation at La Villa Mahana. where we at the most wonderful meal of our lives. Front desk staff were amazing and always catering to our every need. Bubbles at happy hours was absolutely fantastic. some great drinks and good conversation. The only negative things I would have to say about this hotel are the following. 1. Internet access for only 2 devices is quite an inconvenience. 2. The drinks at the pool cost between $22-$24 and they are delicious but there is not really much liquor in them. For that price you should be able to taste the liquor. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:04:59.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

  • Motu Piti Aau
  • Bora Bora , 98730
  • Polinesia Francesa
  • Recepción +689-40-607600

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese

Normas de las mascotas

No pets allowed
  • HORA LOCAL

    2:37 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • Franco CFP (XPF)

    Accesibilidad

    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos