Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 878 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable bed and plenty of outlets for electronics. The bed was very comfortable and the room had adequate lighting. There were an abundance of electrical outlets in convienent locations. I plan to stay again on my next visit. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The location of this Intercontinental was great, and the lobby was very nice. The afternoon tea was one of the best I've had. I was surprised that they gave an Ambassador member such a low/loud room and that there was little recognition of Ambassador status. The welcome amenity was missing as well. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellent Staff and Service. I was attended to in a timely and very professional manner. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happening Place A really fun place to stay. Facilities are excellent, Don't be late to the bar, its going to be a party. It's where you want to be. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I stayed at the Willard for a conference and had such a wonderful experience. Room was large and very comfortable; service was excellent; conference facilities were great; location was excellent. And the building is just so beautiful. I'd love to come back during my next visit to DC. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring vacation Wonderful and beautiful property! Staff was excellent! The beauty of this hotel was outstanding. Only one small complaint- rooms a bit stuffy- AC in this old building could not keep up. Still would stay again and again! SUPER location!!!!! April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel and staff This hotel is by far one of the best Intercontinental properties I've had the pleasure of staying in. The location, the rooms, the staff and the history of this hotel really did make this a truly memorable stay. I have no hesitations in staying here again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone on staff was smiling and friendly I wouldn't stay any other place in Washington. The hotel was in the perfect location and full of history. It was a wonderful experience--it lived up to my expectations completely. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:30:54.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C

  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-202-6289100

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pet must weigh no more than 40 pounds. Pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Depósito de $200.00 por mascotas por estadía
  • HORA LOCAL

    7:06 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      4:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 12 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales