Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1213 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    935
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Excellent Weekend At The Willard

By

12 abril 2016

club

Our entire stay at the Willard was phenomenal. From the staff, service and our massive suite we definitely would highly recommend the Willard to anyone. Next time you are in Washington D.C. this is the place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Wow! Thank you for such kind words. I'm thrilled to hear you had an excellent weekend at our historic property. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that a guest's stay with us was phenomenal. I will be sure to share you kind words with all those involved in making your stay such a memorable experience. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Willard in the not so distant future. Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff and Perfect Location

By

11 abril 2016

We returned to the Willard for a weekend trip to DC and had a wonderful experience. As others have mentioned, the property faces familiar challenges associated with older hotels - bathroom is a bit dated and certain parts of building could use a refresh. However, we found the service to be exceptional and the location and lobby are unmatched for a short visit. In terms of service, the front desk were extremely accommodating in reserving multiple rooms for our party on a high floor with memorable views. Ambassador benefits were fully recognized (fruit, paper, late checkout and upgrade), which was definitely appreciated. Luggage was quickly moved to rooms and features of the room and hotel fully explained. The concierge was splendid. He made several helpful suggestions and was able to reserve a table at a restaurant that we had been unable to reserve. A wonderful weekend all around. We look forward to returning again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. I'm thrilled to learn that your weekend stay with us was wonderful all around. It pleases me immensely to hear that the service you received from the Front Desk, Concierge and Bellmen was exceptional. Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests are well taken care of during their stay, thus I am happy to see you were. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. We hope to welcome you back to The Willard in the not so distant future! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location

By

09 abril 2016

club

this is a wonderful property. The only problem I had, and it is minor, is that room service was imperfect - things removed and not replaced, for example. Concierge was less informed about the hotel than I might expect. Food service not what it used to be. Breakfast was mediocre; dinner in the restaurant was OK, not great. There used to be a great restaurant in this hotel, but it is no longer operating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was such a pleasure to welcome you back to The Willard. While I'm pleased to hear you found our location to be wonderful, I am disheartened to learn of the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Ensuring that our guests have an experience nothing short of perfect is our goal, hence I am disappointed to hear we did not achieve this for you. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams. Thank you again for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to amend your experience with us during a future stay. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always on Point

By

07 abril 2016

I believe the title captures our entire experience. From the moment we arrive thru check out with the valet...simply amazing. Love the Willard and its Staff!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are humbled by your kind words and appreciative of you sharing your feedback on your visit. Nothing pleases us more than to hear a guest had a memorable stay at The Willard. Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure the guest experience is always on point, thus I'm happy to see their efforts have not gone unnoticed. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. Thank you again for the review. We hope to welcome you back to The Willard soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmare before Christmas

By

06 abril 2016

Our family of three decided to travel to Washington D.C. for Christmas. We were so excited when we arrived that we only stopped to check in and obtain our room keys. We then proceeded to visit the area attractions. After a long day of sight seeing and walking everywhere we headed back to the hotel. When walked into the room we noticed the bed had another guests name on the housekeeping slide. The room was quite empty other than a bed, TV, one chair and a night stand. I was quite surprised and had to double check my reservation. As I thought I requested a room that would sleep three comfortably. When I called down to the front desk to inquire about the mix up they hung up on me. I called back twice and finally had to walk down to the front desk. The man told me the only thing he could offer is a roll away bed. I said ok thank you. He told me that it would be brought up in 20 minutes. An hour later I called back to ask when the roll away bed would be brought up? He said they were on the way. 45 minutes later I called housekeeping and they said no one had asked them to bring the bed. The Staff at the front desk are rude, inconsiderate, and just plain difficult to work with. For the price we paid I would have rather stayed further away from the attractions just to have a better hotel experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your stay at The Willard. I am absolutely disheartened to learn of the shortcomings you experienced while a guest of ours. I would like the chance to speak with you to learn more about your stay and see how we can make amends for your experience. When convenient, please send me an email (patrick.birchall@ihg.com) with the best phone number or email address I can reach you at. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

05 abril 2016

club

This is an historic hotel with modern amenities that's within walking distance from most DC landmarks. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and only wish it could have been longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. Nothing pleases us more than to hear a guest had a thoroughly enjoyable stay with us. I'm happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our ideal location to many of Washington's most notable landmarks. While most are within walking distance to the hotel, we are also located two blocks from the nearest subway station for access to those sites a bit farther out. It doesn't get much more convenient than that! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Willard soon! Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Staff Ever

By

05 abril 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were the best I have ever seen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Wow. Thank you for such a complimentary review. We are appreciative of your feedback and humbled by such kind words. Our staff without a doubt is the secret to our success. They are a group of the hardest working people who strive to go above and beyond everyday to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us. I am pleased to see their efforts have not gone unnoticed. I will sure to share your compliments with them. Thank you again for the review. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

04 abril 2016

club

Good location, good looking hotel, just don't know where to park a car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. I am pleased to hear you found our location to be ideal. Like you said, it is indeed a good location as we are within walking distance to many of Washington's most notable attractions, including The White House and the National Mall. In regards to parking, the hotel does offer valet parking for $50 a day. Other parking options available include alternative parking garages within a few block walk of the hotel. If your travels should bring you back to The Willard (and we sure hope they do), feel free to reach out to our Concierge team who can provide you with additional information on parking if you choose to not valet your car. Thank you again for your review! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall elegant hotel

By

04 abril 2016

club

Overall, the Willard is a stately and wonderful hotel with a rich history. IHG has been able to manage and operate the Willard in the fashion it was intended, and have left the charm and elegance in place from its early days in the 1800's while maintaining modern conveniences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are humbled by such kind words. We pride ourselves on the history and uniqueness of the hotel, and work to balance our historic charm and elegance with modern conveniences. This August, we celebrate 30 years since the hotel was restored to its former glory and reopened in 1986. If your travels should bring you back to the D.C. area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

03 abril 2016

club

My wife and I are not big eaters. We each had a bagel, coffee and OJ for $41. I asked for peanut butter - no name brand in a plastic container - it was dry and hard. I was afraid to eat it so I ask for butter. I should have walked across the street to the Corner Bakery for much better quality at 1/3 the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. I would like to apologize for the shortcomings you experienced with our In-Room Dining service. We strive to ensure our guests receive the highest level of quality in our food products, thus I am disappointed to see we did not achieve this for you during your stay. Had we known of this shortcoming, we would have worked hard to correct the situation immediately. I have spoken with the Manager who oversees In-Room Dining to ensure a situation like this does not occur again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back to The Willard soon. Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable six nights in the Willard

By

01 abril 2016

My family and I spent six nights in the Willard Hotel in March 2016. The rooms were great - large and spacious, with the comfort you would expect from an InterContinental Hotel.
The staff were very professional and extremely friendly - from the front desk, the breakfast staff, the bar staff, through to the Management, who we met on a number of occasions.
The hotel has a lovely old world charm, with a large foyer entrance area, lavish seating areas, and comfortable meeting rooms.
We had a medical incident, which was quite serious, and resulted in a doctor attending the hotel. This was handled extremely well by the hotel management and although my daughter was ill for 48 hours, she fully recovered.
We enjoyed our stay hugely, and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. We will now always stay there when visiting Washington.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. On behalf of myself and the staff, it was our pleasure welcoming you and your family to The Willard. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay greatly. Here at The Willard, we understand and value the importance of space especially when traveling with family. Thus I am pleased to hear you found our rooms to be well-appointed and spacious. It was also a pleasure reading such kind words regarding our staff. I am pleased to hear they were professional and extremely friendly. They are a group of hard working individuals who strive to ensure the guest experience is nothing short of perfect. I will be sure to share your compliments with them, including those who were on hand to assist you during your time of need with your daughter. I am relieved to hear she fully recovered and is doing well. Please extend my well wishes to her. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

club

a great place to stay in the heart of Washington D.C. Willard has lots of history, going back to Abe Lincoln and Martin Luther King, Jr. which is an added bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay at The Willard. We are appreciative of the feedback and delighted to know your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We couldn't agree with you more, The Willard is a great place to stay in the heart of Washington, D.C. Our location is ideal as it is close to the majority of Washington's most notable attractions. Walk out our Front Door and the White House is two blocks away on the right, the Washington Monument (and the National Mall) is within a few minute walk, and the U.S. Capitol Building shines in all its grandeur on Pennsylvania Avenue on our left. It doesn't get much better than that! I am happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our ideal location to easily explore all that Washington has to offer. If your travels should bring you back to the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información