Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1161 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    895
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Wonderful Night in DC

By

11 febrero 2016

club

This was our second stay at the Willard and it did not disappoint. The hotel is perfectly situated. The staff is friendly and attentive - from the front desk to the car valet. We had a standard room and it was sufficiently sized for a family of 4. I can't wait to return again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great hotel

By

10 febrero 2016

A marvelous hotel, wonderful and helpful staff. Afternoon tea was delightful. We were impressed with the amenities and how all of the staff made you feel welcome and that it was their pleasure to have you staying with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful DC

By

10 febrero 2016

Wonderful, historical, nicely staffed, comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the historic Willard InterContinental. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Comments like yours inspire us to continue creating memorable moments for our guests. Thank you again for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Willard soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOUSEKEEPING NOT THE Asian STANDARDS

By

08 febrero 2016

club

FOUND REMNANTS OF PREVIOUS GUESTS, FLOOR NOT VACUUMED AND PAJAMAS LEFT W/O PLACING THEM PROPERLY PLUS NO PACKAGE FOR MILK AND SUGAR 3 CONSECUTIVE DAYS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable experience for our guests, and I am disheartened to hear that we fell short of this goal during your recent stay. Our guestrooms are cleaned thoroughly on a daily basis, and are inspected by management prior to a guest’s arrival. Thus, I am concerned about the shortcomings you experienced. Please know that I will speak with our Housekeeping staff to ensure a situation like this does not reoccur. As an IHG member, we are honored by your continued loyalty, and look forward to welcoming you back to the Willard.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay at the Willard

By

05 febrero 2016

club

I have been working in DC and my girlfriend came to visit me over the weekend. We loved the hotel, particularly the workout room and spa. The lobby and common areas are beautiful and a great place to hang out and have a drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
I am happy to hear that you and your girlfriend had a memorable experience at the Willard. The hotel has many great offerings, and I am pleased to hear you were able to enjoy many of them, including the Fitness Center and the Red Door Spa. We hope to welcome you back to the Willard soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Technology Improvement Needed

By

05 febrero 2016

The technology needs upgrading as my internet connectivity did not work entire time of my stay. Requiring me to check out even though I had extended my stay in DC for 5 extra days since I was unable to do any work at the hotel.

Additionally, I was Royal Ambassador but the staff initially thought I was Ambassador.

Best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Willard Intercontinental Washington, D.C. I am disheartened to hear that your experience with us was less than ideal. I have spoken with members of our front desk staff to ensure that all IHG Rewards Club Members are recognized correctly. You are a valued guest and we are truly sorry for the error. I would also like to apologize for the technical difficulties you experienced connecting to the hotel’s Internet. Our hotel recently upgraded our internet capabilities so I am surprised, as well as concerned, that the Internet wasn’t performing during your stay. At your earliest convenience, please email me (Patrick.Birchall@ihg.com) with the best phone number or email I can reach you at to discuss this issue further so that we can ensure a situation like this does not reoccur. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great location

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Wonderful location 1 block from the White House. Positives: Grand entry and Lobby; taxi and shuttle buses right out front; beds were very comfortable; quiet rooms; concierge was exceptional very knowledgeable and helpful; fast elevators. 4 night stay in this historic hotel would be rated 5 star but for a few items. The room itself was not up to the standard I expected. Light bulb out, leaking faucet, promised newspaper not delivered. I'm sure the staff would have corrected immediately had I mentioned the items before I left. Overall a great stay and I recommend the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Willard. We very much appreciate and value your candid feedback. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. I am disappointed however, to learn of the issues you experienced during your stay. Both issues have been addressed and corrected. We understand that you have many choices for accommodations here in Washington, D.C. and are delighted you chose to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to spend a blizzard!

By

02 febrero 2016

club

We recently found ourselves riding out the Big Blizzard of 2016 at the Willard and have to say, it was really a lot of fun. The entire hotel staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, entertained and well-fed as the blizzard raged outside. Setting up an ice bar outside to afford the opportunity to sip champagne in the winter wonderland was inspired! Thanks for taking such good care of all of us!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and staff members all were very kind and responsible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
It is wonderful to hear that your recent stay with us was an enjoyable one. Our staff strives to ensure every guest has a memorable experience, thus I am pleased to see we achieved this during your stay. If your travels should bring you back to Washington, D.C., we very much look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a Great Place!

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Staying at the Willard in Washington DC is an event in and of itself. It did not disappoint.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
I am delighted to hear that your recent stay with us was enjoyable and did not disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Willard in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel!

By

02 febrero 2016

The hotel is great with large rooms, good amenities, excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Kolitzd, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I will be sure to pass along your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you back at the Willard InterContinental on your next trip to Washington. Warm regards, James Ryan Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and nice rooms

By

01 febrero 2016

club

My stay was very nice and the staff was very helpful in any way they could help. My stay is always a good experience and would recommend it to any one staying in the Washington DC area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
It pleases me to know that your experiences at the Willard have always been good. We value your continued loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información