Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1258 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    971
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great location, facilities, and (some) staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

The location is unbeatable with regard to easy access to the main tourist sites and the facilities are both beautiful and well kept. The front desk and concierge were wonderfully helpful and friendly. My only gripe is that the doormen who were present at check-in were entirely unhelpful and unfriendly and left a horrible first impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

05 julio 2016

club

Whole experience at the Willard was Fabulous. The team are so welcoming - a joy to visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Iconic hotel in iconic location in iconic city

By

02 julio 2016

club

Historic hotel with fine architecture in excellent location. Excellent porterage, comfortable room

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a memorable time at our iconic hotel that's in an iconic location in one of the most iconic cities in the world! Nothing pleases us more than to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay, thus we are delighted to hear you did. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard on your next visit to the States! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand hotel excellent room with sub par restaurant staff

By

01 julio 2016

club

Hostess and waters at the outside café do not fit with what this hotel is trying to portray.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. While we're pleased to hear you found our room to be excellent, I am disappointed to hear of the shortcomings you experienced in Cafe du Parc. I would like the chance to speak with you to learn more about your visit and to see how we can make amends for your experience. When you have a moment, please email me (jason.deville@ihg.com) with the best phone number or email address in which you can be reached. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Jason Deville Executive Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally and throroughly enjoyed the Willard!

By

28 junio 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Willard; the room was incredible (we were given a free upgrade which included an amazing view from the 11th floor); the food was fabulous at Café du Parc; the service was impeccable (we specifically appreciated Franklin and Chelsea); The décor of the hotel and café was delightful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you "totally and thoroughly enjoyed the Willard." This is music to our ears! It was also such a pleasure reading your kind word regarding Cafe du Parc and the impeccable service you received, specifically by Franklin and Chelsea. They are very valued members of our team who work incredibly hard to ensure our guests are well taken care while dining at Cafe du Parc, thus I'm happy to see their efforts did not go unnoticed. I will be sure to share you compliments with them. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 junio 2016

My family and I had a wonderful experience. A beautiful hotel with a great central location. A true landmark.. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Cocktails at the Round Robin are a must. We used points for our 2 room 1 night stay. We have booked another stay in July.
Only minor let down was our view. Overlooked air conditioning units and another hotel/office building? Hopefully our stay in July will have one of the reported inspiring views of the Washington Monument.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that a guest had an enjoyable stay with us, thus we are delighted to hear you and your family had a wonderful experience. It was also quite a pleasure hearing that you found our staff to be very friendly and professional, and our cocktails at the Round Robin a must. We couldn't agree with you more! If you weren't able to try our famous Mint Julep, I would highly recommend it on your visit in July. While I'm happy to hear you had an excellent stay, I'm disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with your room view. We never wish for our guests to leave our property dissatisfied with any part of their stay, thus I'm sorry to hear you did. When you have a moment, please call our Front Desk to discuss/confirm your room preference so that we can ensure your needs are met during your upcoming trip. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in July! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best~

By

27 junio 2016

club

Even though it is in the heart of DC, the room was very quiet. It was clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear that you found our room to be very quiet, clean and comfortable. Three adjectives we love to hear when describing our rooms! Not too long ago we replaced the windows in many of our guest rooms as well as upgraded our mattress throughout the entire hotel to enhance the guest room experience. I'm happy to see our efforts paid off and that you found it to be "one of the best." We very much appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A prrfect getaway

By

23 junio 2016

This was a perfect weekend getaway. The location was perfect, close to everything. The staff was excellent and the hotel comfort was great. I would come back again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear your stay with us was the "perfect weekend getaway," and that you found the location to be perfect, the hotel comfortable and the staff excellent. This is music to our ears! Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a perfect stay, thus I'm pleased to see we accomplished this for you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at a Historic Location that is perfectly located.

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the history and proximity of this world class property. Beds were comfortable, staff was attentive, and the hotel property is well maintained. It is perfectly situated near The White House and all of the DC sites. It is a power house, luxurious facilities and exceptional service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. We are pleased to hear that you found our beds comfortable, staff attentive, hotel well maintained, and our service exceptional. This is music to our ears! Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us, thus I'm happy to see we accomplished this during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible rooms and inattentive service for the price

By

17 junio 2016

club

Never again will I pay so much for so little. DC is expensive but I was taken aback by the poor furnishings and how overall run down my room was

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on you recent stay at The Willard. I would like to apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your recent stay. We work incredibly hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay with us, thus I am disappointed to see we did not accomplish this for you. Should we have known about your dissatisfaction with your accommodations, we would have worked to rectify the situation immediately. I would like the chance to speak with you to learn further about your visit and to see how we can make amends for your experience. When you have a chance, please email me (Patrick.Birchall@ihg.com) with the best email and phone number in which you can be reached at. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

17 junio 2016

The hotel, staff, restaurant and spa all exceeded our expectations. Thank you to the Hotel Manager, Rooms Division Manager and staff for a memorable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations and that you had a enjoyable stay with us. Our staff, including James Ryan (Hotel Manager) and Christoph Wulff (Rooms Division Manager), work incredibly hard to ensure our guest's have a memorable experience with us, thus I am pleased to hear you did. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled by your kind words. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at the Willard

By

16 junio 2016

club

Came to D.C. with wife and kids to see the sights. The Willard was a perfect example of a high class hotel in the heart of the city. Two blocks from the White House and a short walk to all the biggest monuments, we had a great two-night stay. The staff was incredible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you find The Willard to be a "perfect example of a high class hotel in the heart of the city." Wow, thank you! We work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us, thus I am thrilled to hear you and your family did. It was also quite a pleasure to read your kind words regarding our staff. I couldn't agree with you more, they are incredible. Without a doubt, they are the secret to the hotel's success. Should your travels bring you back to the Washington, D.C. area (and we sure hope they do!), we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información