Veuillez saisir une ville, un code postal ou un code d’aéroport valides pour continuer votre recherche.
Veuillez sélectionner une destination.
Sélectionnez vos dates d'arrivée et de départ.
Veuillez saisir Arrivée.
Veuillez saisir Départ
Afin de réserver plus de 9 chambres pour un séjour, veuillez appeler le 1-800-MEETING (aux États-Unis, au Mexique et au Canada), contacter un bureau commercial international ou envoyer une demande de devis.
    PlusMasquer les Options

    * Champ obligatoire

    ID d'entreprise Si votre société est titulaire d'un compte de client préférentiel chez nous, veuillez indiquer son numéro ici afin que nous vous proposions les tarifs vous correspondant.

    numéros IATA. Le numéro IATA permet d'identifier les réservations faites par agence de voyages.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    PlusMasquer les Options

    * Champ obligatoire

    ** La recherche du tarif Best Available n'inclut pas les tarifs d'affiliation.

    Gérez en toute simplicité les détails de votre séjour à venir en indiquant les informations demandées ci-après.
    Êtes-vous déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? pour consulter les récentes réservations.
    Veuillez saisir Numéro de confirmation.
    Veuillez saisir Nom.

    Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

    Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV
    Voir plus
    voir moins

    Information rapide

    Points forts de l'hôtel

    • Laverie automatique sur place
    • Petit déjeuner buffet gratuit
    • Le service à Internet standard sans fil est gratuit pour tous les membres
    • Centre de fitness disponible sur place
    pet policy
    LEARN MORE
    local guide
    LEARN MORE
    green engage

    COMMENT S'Y RENDRE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES FAIRFIELD NAPA VALLEY AREA
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Avis de clients
    Chaque avis et note que nous recevons est vérifié afin de garantir que nous ne diffusons que les informations fournies par les clients qui ont réellement séjourné à l'hôtel.
    92%
    Conseillent l'hôtel

    Expérience globale

    4.5

    basé sur 186 avis
    92%
    Conseillent l'hôtel

    Ratings Breakdown

    186commentaires

    • 5 étoiles
      132
    • 4 étoiles
      32
    • 3 étoiles
      12
    • 2 étoiles
      5
    • 1 étoiles
      5

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 23, 2015

    We liked that it was close to the highway, but also a little bit off of the highway, so did not seem noisy. Pleasant helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable stay! Not far from Napa.

    Voir plus
    voir moins

    Not for the business traveller...

    By

    April 17, 2015

    Pros:
    - reasonably spaced rooms
    - quiet area (good sleep)

    Cons:
    - slow internet (I know that in the US "high speed internet" apparently is 2 mbps, but still...)
    - Package for me refused (arrived after my stay, but I had asked the reception to accept anyway, so that I could pick up on my way south)
    - Poorly organized (one of the emails listed on their homepage is not working. The other does not reply)

    I will be staying at a different hotel next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear Tonder, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at our property. We are sorry that you felt that the complimentary wifi was slow and that we failed to accept your package. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you chose our hotel and we apologize if our team did not make you feel this way. We certainly hope that we’ll have another chance to welcome you back and change your impression of us and we promise that your future stay will be remarkable.
    Voir plus
    voir moins

    Mr.

    By

    April 13, 2015

    I have stayed at this particular Staybridge hotel in Fairfield Ca several times to visit family in the area. On this occasion and on at least 2 other occasions the room is missing a coffee maker or has inoperable coffee maker and ice buckets. They bring it up to the room promptly, but it is a nuisance to have to call for equipment that should already be in the room. Also, on this trip, they did not have bowls for the oatmeal, had to ask for 2% fat milk, and they frequently ran out of coffee. Basically, I find the management and staff are reactive rather than being proactive in providing services for the customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear Tony388, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm happy to hear that you have visited our hotel several times. On the other hand, I do apologize for the shortcomings you describe. I'm sorry that you were disappointed that you had to ask for the coffee maker and ice bucket, I will be sure to share your remarks with our team. The breakfast gets really busy sometimes but that is not a reason for us not to have all these things out right away. I will definitely talk to our breakfast people about this. I hope that these shortcomings don't deter you from staying with us again. We'd love to offer you a more memorable and favorable stay in the future. Thanks again for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield.
    Voir plus
    voir moins

    Nice room, good location, bed not very comfortable

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    I love having a two bedroom suite, especially with two teens. Also, it is very close to Six Flags and Jelly Belly. Didn't think the mattress was very comfortable and hate the mini-sized bed pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2015
    Dear Thegorman4, Thank you so much for providing us your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our room accommodation. I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in regards to the mattress and pillows. We are in the process of upgrading all of our in room amenities and hopefully when you come back they are all upgraded by then. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon.
    Voir plus
    voir moins

    Avantage Réservation

    Close