Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 565 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    565reviews

    • 5 Stars
      433
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Concept

    By

    25 July 2016

    club

    Staybridge suites is my favorite of the new residence hotels options that are out there. The cost is barely more than a standard room at a decent traditional hotel, but you get so much more- space to move around, full kitchen and living space, breakfast, free laundry, pool and exercise room. And besides, this particular site has a wonderful friendly staff from housekeeping to the front desk. They were all smiling, responsive and seemed to enjoy and take great pride in their work and their hotel
    thanks for a great stay in Rochester NY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    25 July 2016

    great place to stay and love the free food and drinks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great expereince

    By

    17 July 2016

    Will definitely opt for staying at other IHG properties in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    14 July 2016

    club

    comfortable hotel. staff is also very friendly. can cook waffle at breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Choice in Rochester

    By

    10 July 2016

    This is a very nice property conveniently situated just across the Erie Canal from the University of Rochester. Easy to get to and ample free parking. The hotel is spotless and the rooms are extremely comfortable. If you enjoy running, biking or walking, it's located along multiple fitness trails along the Erie Canal. It's also easy walking to a couple of nice business districts with very nice restaurants and bars. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and it will be at the top of my list every time I return to Rochester!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    05 July 2016

    club

    Very Comfortable, clean and friendly Staff. A little high in price for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, spacious suite, good value for money

    By

    05 July 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed in the area while our son was in camp for the week. The suite was very spacious, and the bed and pillows very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and we liked the hotel surroundings, such as the river and the campus. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Suite

    By

    30 June 2016

    The suite was perfect. It is so hard to find hotels with real suites that have multiple rooms. The full kitchen was so useful. The room had plenty of space. The two bedrooms and two bathrooms was incredibly useful for multiple people. If I ever need a suite again I will definitely return here. The front desk staff were incredible and the breakfast was delicious. The only things that come close to a complaint are that the pool seemed small for a hotel pool, the room tended to be cold despite changing the thermostat, and the fridge was a little warm, although we did put a lot of hot water bottles in there that could have affected the temperature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay next to the University of Rochester

    By

    30 June 2016

    club

    Comfortable, welcoming and clean hotel right across the pedestrian bridge from the University of Rochester. It's our go-to place to stay every time we visit. The prices are very good and it has a small fitness center which is perfect for me. The indoor pool seems really popular with the kids and the river views are very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A fantastic stay, once again!

    By

    27 June 2016

    club

    Whenever visiting Rochester, we are eager to return to the Staybridge Suites. The breakfast buffet is always nice to start the day with. The week day evening socials are fun and satisfying! The suite accommodations are perfect for traveling with little ones; who may want a dark room to go down earlier than the parents who would like to relax and unwind a little bit. This visit was the first time we enjoyed the pool, which was a nice break for our daughter from the heat. The staff are outstanding and extremely friendly; doing whatever they can to make our visit enjoyable. We look forward to returning!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    23 June 2016

    club

    this was a lovely experience i would recommend this place to friends and family to stay the complimentary breakfast was good only problem i ' eat pork and they didn't have a second option for breakfast meat but overall i love it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family visit

    By

    20 June 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay free breakfast was good staff was excellent will definitely stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less