Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 837 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

837avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    654
  • 4 Étoiles
    128
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Always happy with my stay here

By

novembre 17, 2020

Always happy with my stay here. It is always clean and comfortable and the staff can't do enough to accommodate everything you asked for

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfy

By

novembre 12, 2020

The room was very clean, bed comfortable, and staff friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

Hotel was very nice and the staff was very hospitable.
Room was in excellent condition, extremely clean and up to date.
Pricing was very reasonable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Clean, Clean!

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

The staff is amazing and are at the ready to help make the stay here comfortable and pleasant. The room and common areas are tidy and clean. The rooms are spacious and well equipped for long term stays. I can absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone that travels for business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

staff nice, clean. Curtains wouldn't close all the way so we had to use a hanger to close it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and clean

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was clean and safe. Staff were courteous and helpful. Curtains don’t close all the way so the room was very bright. We had to use a clothing hanger to clip the blinds closed. Everything else was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful staff, very attentive.

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

5 stars, wish the pantry had a little more variety.Heat and eat meals besides ramen and mac and cheese. Loved the option to use the grills outside, wish they were in better working order.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect during Covid

By

octobre 03, 2020

We were traveling with a dog and this location was perfect.
A large area to walk the dog and easy to prepare food from the nearby grocery store. Comfortable beds, quiet and loved the shower too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always stay here

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

I always stay here when in town to visit my 92 yr old mom. I like the friendliness of staff, ease of getting fresh linen. I have never had a problem with noise when staying here. Only thing was this last time I had no paper or pen in my room which I always make notes on and there was no popcorn left in my room like in the past nor any available for purchase.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another great stay

By

septembre 27, 2020

I often travel with my dogs for business and have stayed here close to 50 times. This place feels like home and I will return every time I visit the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite rooms

By

septembre 27, 2020

This is a very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Desk personnel always say good morning and ask how your day was when you get back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

septembre 24, 2020

Nice place but needs better parking and more parking spaces

En savoir plus
Réduire