Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 748 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

748avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    598
  • 4 Étoiles
    118
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Always the perfect stay

By

décembre 01, 2020

Always a pleasant stay!rooms a very spacious and comfortable! We consider this hotel a home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place, clean, good location and staff were super great!
Bed was lumpy which meant sleep was not good but value was definitely there!
I would stay again, loved the underground parking and how they stayed on top of keeping the elevator clean!
Time to upgrade the mattress and fix the shower head to something more adjustable but otherwise great deal!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Conveniently located, clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Time

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

This is the 2nd time we've stayed, the underground parking is a real perk, we drove in through a big snow storm, so not having to worry about the snow while parked is a major plus. My only real complaint is both times the water pressure for the shower is abysmal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

I have stayed in a few hotels in the Edmonton Area on Business for 10 Years. The experience from the Candlewood has been the best I have had to date

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent for long term stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Full kitchen, pet friendly, hot tub/pool/fitness area open, continued breakfast service, free laundry, “lending closet” and very friendly and accommodating staff. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend this hotel for a longer term stay. Everything you need in the kitchen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Highly recommend staying at this property, staff are very pleasant and always ready to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room

By

octobre 31, 2020

I think the front lobby should have a receptionist for at least a portion of the day. Never see cleaning staff anymore. Room was clean, bed linens smelled so clean. Overall was a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 28, 2020

Wonderful stay. Room was one of the best I’ve stAyed in

En savoir plus
Réduire

New to me

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

First time using Candlewood, always stayed at Hoilday Inn, but this gave us an opportunity to use the kitchenette to have breakfast and a late snack without leaving the hotel.
Will definitely use again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good place to stay

By

octobre 22, 2020

we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while we visited family.
Everything is new and clean-even used pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel review

By

octobre 15, 2020

We have been staying in the Candlewood Suites and the stay is always consistent. The staff always do a great job ensuring we have the best possible experience. The only issue we have had are others quests being noisy but the staff respond quickly when called. They are doing a great job considering all the challenges that 2020 has thrown at them.

En savoir plus
Réduire