Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 144 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

144avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    119
  • 4 Étoiles
    15
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Best sleep ever!!

By

novembre 15, 2020

Service is amazing; staff was very friendly and asked us to just ask if we needed anything (we didn’t - everything was provided) - the room was very clean and the beds were the most comfortable ever! Sheets were soft and the pillows were perfect!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

We enjoyed staying here but would like breakfast included.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Updated room very comfortable

By

novembre 04, 2020

The management team was very professional. The only issue that I had had was the exit and entering the hotel. The intersection was very difficult to maneuver to enter the parking. Once I figured Out my routine To enter the parking lot I was fine with it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jenna made our stay the best!

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great hotel, location and nice rooms too. Comfortable beds and very clean overall. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful! One of the best!

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Everything was spot on from the staff to the rooms to the location very professional kind attentative and relaxing (:

Don’t search too far this is the place to go!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel ever

By

octobre 28, 2020

Loved it!! From entry time to exit time the experience was wonderful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, comfortable bed, great amenities!

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Overall I had a great stay at this particular location. Everything was clean and the staff was the most courteous staff of any hotel chain I have stayed at. The amenities were outstanding. The only issue I had was they need to figure a way to enforce the Electric Vehicle Parking for people that actually drive an electric vehicle. There were gas vehicle ms parked in front of the EV chargers and I had no way to charge my vehicle. Other than that I have nothing but positive things to say about this particular location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

After being on the road for several hours, it appreciated when staff give you a warm welcome and genuinely work to offer a pleasant experience. This hotel does both.
The lobby and room were clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location just south of Nashville

By

octobre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Really liked this property. Will stay here again. Great value with regard to room size, large bathroom, quality of bed and linens and other room features. Would be great for a longer stay, if needed, with the full size kitchen and recliner in the room. Room and hotel were very clean. Front desk staff was professional. No complaints at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom met the needs of my son (who has a disability). My son and husband were impressed with the TV size. The problem was it was very noisy. We could hear people in the hallway during the night and it sounded like there was an elephant walking around in the room above us. The entrance to the hotel is awful. You need an exit at the back or side so you do not have to cross all the lanes of traffic or drive opposite way and turn around each time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it!

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

Beds were comfortable, variety of pillows, kitchen was well stocked. The same person worked the front desk all 3 nights of our stay, Jenny (I think that was her name) was very accommodating to our ever changing needs and always said hello and goodbye. No complaints what so ever! Would definitely stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the room size and cleanliness of the whole hotel.

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

I would recommend the Candelwood Suite to others. It was a great stay for our family. They even provided a plunger when we were in need! The hotel was easy to get to from the highway and was a great location for our event. The hot water was plentiful and we loved the non-fogged square in the middle of the mirror. Thanks for a great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire