Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 458 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

458avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    277
  • 4 Étoiles
    71
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Poor Hospitality

By

juin 20, 2022

platinumelite

Second and third shift staff spent their entire shift on cell phones. When I went to ask for something the one morning, they answered my questions without even looking up from their phone. No eye contact!! . When checking in the staff was on cell helping a friend with relationship breakup while assisting me. I don't think coffee cups were ever re-stocked in cupboard. The coffee stations was always dirty, no creamer. The trashcan on the back patio was full when I arrived on Thursday and over stuffed when I left Monday morning. Never once emptied. Our Bathroom door did not open all the way and it was stopping right in front of the sink. The bottom needs shaved off. I travel a lot and have family in hotel hospitality, so I always do a clean check when I arrive. I took my finger a crossed the top of the head board, could not believe the "thick" layer of dust that came down on my pillow. Could not find pots and pans, they were in dishwasher. It was full, I have no idea if those were clean or dirty. There was no shower gel in the dispenser. Our second room was never cleaned and we asked 3 times the one day when room service would be coming so they new we wanted it done. Lack of uniform for front desk. Friday or Saturday night the receptionist was dressed in fuzzy black slippers, very tight very low cut dress. Inappropriate for the job she was hired for unless she was trying to hook up with male guests. This picture of the coffee pot in the cupboard was how it looked every morning when I went, and it was early. 7-8 am

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juin 11, 2022

In a great location to go places staff is mostly friendly and helpful. Managers keep on top of things and nice area. They provide great service protecting mail. The try to make sure your stay is a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in Lancaster.

By

juin 07, 2022

platinumelite

Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Lancaster. I would say that if we were to visit again, I would probably opt for a hotel on the other side of Lancaster. I have stayed at several Candlewoods over the years but I have to say this one was not the best. We stayed six nights, ever seen anyone from the hotel. The staff was not very friendly checking in, nor when we left. I would call down for towels each day and they would be on the counter, but never any interaction with the staff. I guess in todays economy, no one has good customer service. To end on a positive note, the bed was one of the best I have slept on in a hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel.

By

juin 05, 2022

Nice and clean rooms. Had an issue with our first room with the AC not working, but the staff was friendly and accommodated us in finding a better room. Location was good and there is honestly not much to complain about.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff beds like a cloud

By

mai 23, 2022

Becca and Kayla definitely got the front desk covered and Julia is ontop of housekeeping I haven’t been to a better hotel than the candlewood here in Lancaster the staff really goes above and beyond for the guests

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a weekend

By

mai 05, 2022

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and quiet room. I would have enjoyed staying here longer if my time off allowed for it. Would definitely stay here again in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An OK stay

By

avril 21, 2022

club

This was my 2nd stay at this property. I checked in around 6:30pm. The room I was assigned to had a broken air conditioner unit. The temperature in the room was 76゚ and could not be adjusted.. I went downstairs to the front desk to let them know but there were no other clean put me. This was very frustrating after an 8 hour drive. I asked if they had a fan. I was given a fan to use in the room. At check out I returned the fan and ask the front desk was there any reasonable compensation for sleeping in a hot room. I was given a $10 discount on my Final bill. This was very disappointing. I am not saying that this is a bad property or staff. I just believe they could have valued the guest better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trucks, trains and smoking

By

janvier 03, 2022

club

Check-in was difficult. Even though I checked in online, when I arrived the system would not accept the origin Credit card used online. New staff didn't know what to do.

There are no hair dryers in the room. None was available at the front desk. Bring your own.

No one in the hotel used a mask.

The room was supposed to be non-smoking. It smelled as if someone had recently been smoking in the room.

We opened the windows to get fresh air. That meant we could hear the trucks and trains passing all night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and quiet

By

décembre 16, 2021

I was able to sleep during daylight hours with very little noise. The bed was comfortable and the accommodations were perfect for my needs. The staff was very please thank and eager to assist.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service. Good breakfast

By

décembre 15, 2021

Great customer service. Comfortable bed! Excellent homey feel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

décembre 09, 2021

Great location, mattress was comfortable, kitchen area was nicely stocked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Millers

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Very nice place to stay. The front desk staff was helpful, but not overly enthusiastic. We couldn't adjust our air temperature in our room. They didn't have another double bed room available but offered us a discount. We really enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire