Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 732 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

732avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    557
  • 4 Étoiles
    108
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Frequent user

By

janvier 20, 2021

Stayed two nights with my family due to repairs at my house. Staff was friendly and management even took care of me on a comaint I had about a different IHG property I stayed at the night before. Would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and very kind staff

By

janvier 16, 2021

My husband and I love Candlewood suites. We travel 8 months out of the year and the first hotel we look for at our next destination is Candlewood.
We have never had a bad experience.
The rooms are very clean ~ they even wipe down the doors. Rooms are very large and most importantly the beds are so comfortable with great pillows ! No cheap little pillows here. Love the kitchen and it's stocked! Staff very accommodating and kind. Most of all what I love the best ? I can bring my little yorkie Ollie.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

janvier 05, 2021

Our stay was great, we were coming from
IL to FL and had to take a break. It was easy to get a reservation ove the phone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

janvier 01, 2021

club

Perfect stay for a quick trip! Room was large and very clean! The young man at the front desk was amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not bad but not good either

By

décembre 29, 2020

It was okay but not good enough for the price in my opinion the staff didn't check on us and barely cleaned. The was popcorn in the pull out bed and a bug in the room. Other than that it was good. My family and I had a decent time while there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

décembre 28, 2020

Nice room. Comfortable beds. Everything was clean and that's thr moist important thing to me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

OK experience

By

décembre 28, 2020

club

The check-in and check-out were easy and flawless. The room didn't have soap at the bathroom sink so we had to use the body wash from the shower. There were no eating utensils in the drawer so if you prepared food in the kitchenette you'd have to eat with your hands and the bed wasn't as comfortable as typical. They were tiny things but made did not allow for the stay to be considered exceptional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

décembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

We had a one night stay on our way from Atlanta to St Louis for the holidays. The staff was extremely friendly, the hotel was very clean, and our family and dog enjoyed the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

décembre 26, 2020

The best was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

décembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

I rated my stay as excellent in all categories; therefore, my survey responses suffice for purposes of this review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mini Vacay

By

décembre 20, 2020

club

Loryn at the front desk was amazing. When we presented her with a few hiccups during check-in, she didn't hesitate to make sure everything was corrected and a pleasant stay for the week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and dog friendly

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, and had implemented COVID safety precautions that made me feel safe staying there. I appreciated being able to bring our dog. We used the grub hub link in the WiFi and it was nice to have food delivered from a local restaurant right to the room after a long day of driving.

En savoir plus
Réduire