Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1091 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1091avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    801
  • 4 Étoiles
    221
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Nice Stay!

By

novembre 27, 2020

We had stopover for one night here. I will recommend this property if you are looking for IHG Group Hotel in City. Nice, wide and comfortable rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and Great Crew

By

novembre 22, 2020

The crew at the hotel genuinely cares fr it's customer and go above and beyond in delivering service. The property is outstanding and so are the people!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location and rooms

By

novembre 21, 2020

This hotel located at nice location and very convenient to travel to the city and industrial area.
Rooms are nice. Restaurant staff are very helpful. This hotel have verity of food and beverages. Quality of food also good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff service and hygiene

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Hotel is managing the hygiene facilities excellently and behaviour of the hotel staff is also good .For Ahmedabad it's my first priority to stay and also recommend to everyone if budget wouldn't be an issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable stay and cordial staff

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

My stay at Crown Plaza city centre Ahmedabad was comfortable , i will recommend this property and visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent and Safe Hotel at heart of City

By

novembre 16, 2020

Thoroughly Enjoyed the Visit .GOOD LOCATION, NICE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE STAT, VERY SUPPORTIVE AND HAPPY STAFF, NICELY DECORATED ROOMS AND bathroom,

En savoir plus
Réduire

A property that gives you a feeling of home away from home

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Service far beyond excellence. Very warm and welcoming staff. A homely feel and and delicious meals and inviting and tidy room that pampers you post a hectic day. Most recommendable hotel property in Ahmedabad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and pleasurable experience

By

octobre 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience staying at the Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad. The initial anxiety, due to Corona, was gone the moment I checked in. From then on the entire 16 hour stay was safe, wonderful and comfortable. I would now not hesitate to travel again and would love to stay at CP again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Geat Service

By

octobre 23, 2020

the stay was good in the time of pandemic and the things were in great place.love to come here again and again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Service

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Good Service. I enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay at Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad Sept 2020

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

It was a comfortable stay, and the hotel managed well in terms of providing a comfortable stay while maintaining high level of safety standards for their guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent job and great time with staying love it

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

Excellent job Excellent job and great time with staying love it

En savoir plus
Réduire