Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1269 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1269avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1026
  • 4 Étoiles
    194
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Bom quarto

By

septembre 09, 2021

Bom pequeno almoço variado, o quarto era grande e confortável.
Staff simpático e atencioso.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay did not disappoint

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Like my previous stays at this hotel, I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Staff are friendly, professional, and service oriented. Room was clean and comfortable, and conveniently located to the Zuid station. Area is safe and quiet. I always enjoy staying at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Zuid! Thank you to the excellent staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

CP Ams South

By

septembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is a pleasure. The friendly and welcoming staff were excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Belle chambre, tres bon service

By

septembre 07, 2021

Jus du petit dejeuner doivent etre frais.
des cereales naturels doivent etre offerts

En savoir plus
Réduire

Efficient and friendly

By

septembre 03, 2021

We were in Amsterdam for the funeral of a dear friend. So it was important to have no hassle during our stay. All was perfect (check in, restaurant service, parking facilities). Housekeeping was the only dissonant ...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming and friendly staff

By

août 25, 2021

We had a very good stay at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Zuidas.
They location is very convenient and our room was very good and comfortable. The staff was great with our 3-years old daughter. They were very accommodating and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza

By

août 24, 2021

everything was done to great standards great place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good loction to stay and good value

By

août 24, 2021

platinumelite

Positive:
- Very good location if you want to be in a peaceful area after a long day/evening.
- Friendly and cooperative staff
To Improve:
- For us, arriving by car, the hotel parking was not working so needed to explore off-street options. The situation continued for 4 days with no apology or explanation from the hotel
- The bathroom fitting quality fell way short of the experience I expect from Crowne Plaza; the place needs a quality check/review

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent accommodation

By

août 23, 2021

The staff was very kind and receptive in answering our questions.
The room is very spacious, bright, and the bathroom is properly equipped.
Breakfast was varied and very tasty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

expensive parking

By

août 17, 2021

platinumelite

The staff and hotel itself was wonderful. Very nice for a Crown Plaza. However, the air conditioning did not work which left for a sweaty sleepless night. That happens and unfortunately we did not have time to change rooms. Parking was 80 euros for less than 10 hours. At check in they did tell us about public parking on the other side of the canal but we could not find an open space for blocks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk customer service

By

août 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great customer service and comfy bed. Good location close by public transportation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

SIMPLY AWESOME

By

août 11, 2021

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL! AMAZING STAFF (TRULY FRIENDLY AND POLITE) VERY GOOD BREAKFAST, DAILY UNTIL 10:30 AND ON WEEKENDS UNTIL 11:30 SO NO ANXIETY TO WAKE UP EARLY! METRO LITERALLY 3 MINS WALK FROM THE HOTEL ( IT ONLY TAKES 7 MINS RIDE TO GO DOWNTOWN) AND TRAIN STATION AT THE SAME PLACE ( 1 STOP FROM THE AIRPORT) . OVERALL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL!! SUGGESTED FOR FAMILIES ALSO! DEFINITELY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN NEXT TIME

En savoir plus
Réduire