Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1227 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1227avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    996
  • 4 Étoiles
    183
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Excellent service from the reception staff

By

août 12, 2020

club

Angela who worked at the front desk was very helpful throughout our time in Amsterdam

Advised on different apps and places.
Helped when we needed tea and coffee and additional towels.
The service was excellent and friendly.
Thank you for making our stay pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel for the night

By

août 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very modern hotel with plenty to do in the area. Kendra was very friendly and professional upon our arrival at 23:30.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, very clean and good location

By

août 10, 2020

We had a great stay, the only feedback we would have is that it took a while to be dealt with at reception; either provide more staff to deal with guests or streamline the check-in process

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mejor imposible

By

août 05, 2020

club

Desde que llegué al hotel hasta que me fui el trato no pudo ser mejor. Estando en el hotel tuve un problema de salud y el personal me ayudó muchísimo, han sido muy amables conmigo. Por otro lado la limpieza también es adecuada y las habitaciones son muy cómodas, sin duda alguna recomiendo muchísimo este hotel es más tengo intención de volver a Amsterdam y hospedarme allí de nuevo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super séjour

By

août 03, 2020

club

Séjour en famille dans une suite avec coin séparé pour les enfants et les parents. La femme de ménage passait tous les jours pour faire le lit, approvisionner les serviettes mais il manquait un peu de nettoyage au quotidien surtout quand on est contraint de prendre le petit-déjeuner dans la chambre suite au COVID.
Nous devions demander le réapprovisionnement du thé etc chaque jour par contre.
Le prix du parking devrait être négocié pour tous les jours et non que le WE vu le starting de l hotel et l impossibilite de se garer dans le coin. Attention nous nous sommes fait enlever notre voiture!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Freundliches Personal

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Personal sorgte für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt, sodass alles für Kinderbedarf vorher zur Verfügung gestellt wurde.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overcharging

By

avril 07, 2020

club

Whilst this is a nice hotel the after service is not. We stayed from 22-25 January 2020 and are still waiting for a refund from them for twice charging us for same transaction. Whilst this was not a great deal of money it should be a straightforward task to refund back onto my card.. Everyone should check their bills. Be aware!

En savoir plus
Réduire

親切なスタッフと清潔な客室

By

mars 31, 2020

club

仕事で泊まりましたが、非常に印象が良かったです。
客室は清潔で、ベッドの具合も良好。
スタッフが親切で印象が非常に良かった。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel with Wonderful Service

By

mars 18, 2020

platinumelite

Aside from being a bit far from the regular tourist attractions, it was a great hotel with a lovely atmosphere. Impeccable level of service by the individuals at the front desk. Would absolutely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

mars 17, 2020

club

A fantastic friendly hotel. Great beds, fab club room and amazing staff who go way above and beyond to help you.
Bright rooms, modern hotel, great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

快適なベッド

By

mars 16, 2020

club

ザウト駅前で便利。
引っ越しの為に宿泊。疲れてチェックインしたが、ぐっすり眠れた。睡眠のために枕にかけるスプレーが置いてあり嬉しかった。
部屋は機能的で清潔。アメニティも充実。ドライヤーやアイロン、アイロン台あり。必要な場合、歯ブラシやシェイビングフォーム等はフロントに声かけをしてほしいとメッセージがバスルームにある。
冷蔵庫は小さめだが充分。
コインランドリーはありません。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oustanding from start to finish

By

mars 11, 2020

Group of four , two rooms located where we asked, staff were of the highest quality and went the extra mile to support all our requests. Would rush back if in Amsterdam again!

En savoir plus
Réduire