Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 853 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

853avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    325
  • 4 Étoiles
    319
  • 3 Étoiles
    116
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Staff super simpático e acessível

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Gostei muito da estadia e senti-me muito segura em relação as medidas de segurança do covid que estão implementadas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny rooms

By

octobre 12, 2020

I’m not sure what happened at the CP in Antwerp, but the rooms have no space and are very tiny.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Toujours confortable

By

septembre 30, 2020

Belle chambre, propreté irréprochable, personnel impeccable. Seul bémol le restaurant qui offre une sélection plutôt limitée.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reduzierter service

By

septembre 29, 2020

Klimaanlage ging 1 Woche nach nicht. Bitte vernünftige Lüftung einschalten.
Dampfsauna außer betrieb nehmen!
Fenster müssen dringend besser gedämmt werden
Reduzierter service konnte ich schon deutlich spürbar erleben.
Hotelessen ging gar nicht vom Preis Leistung Verhältnis.
Es war sehr laut vom staßenlärm

En savoir plus
Réduire

Das beste Hotel in Antwerpen

By

septembre 22, 2020

Ich bin oft geschäftlich in Antwerpen unterwegs und versuche immer dieses Hotel zu buchen. Preis-Leistung ist top und der Spa Bereich der Hammer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

septembre 15, 2020

Staff are wonderful,they always make you feel most welcome.
Easy transport to the city and to central station.Nice classic rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicht empfehlenswert

By

septembre 13, 2020

Ein Hotel, in dessen Dusche keinerlei Ablage für Duschgel, Shampoo o.ä. vorhanden ist, sollte keine 4 Sterne haben.
Preis- Leistungsverhältnis Restaurant stimmt absolut nicht

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can not recommend during Corona

By

septembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

They sell a package deal with drink and full hot breakfast, but when you arrive you get to know they just hand out a card box with some breakfast items and the bar is closed. The rooms need updating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wochend-Trip

By

septembre 09, 2020

leider war mein Aufenthalt nicht so wie ich es für ein crown Plaza erwarte. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, und es gab nur ein Kopfkissen. Als Spire Elite hatte ich erwartet, dass es ein Upgrade gibt. Auf dem Flur lagen von Samstag Mittag bis Sonntag Mittag Handtücher vor unserem Zimmer. Der Koch war um 21:00 nicht mehr im Hause so das es nichts mehr zu essen für uns gab. Die Öffnungszeiten waren am Samstag bis 22:00 aber wir mussten um 21:20 bezahlen und es gab nichts mehr zu Trinken. Wenn ich dieses Hotel mit einem Holiday Inn vergleiche, ist der Comfort im Holiday Inn wesentlich besser. Alleine die Kopfkissen Auswahl und die Größe der Zimmer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extreme bad service

By

juillet 09, 2020

i made a reservation for two rooms on the website of the hotel, and received a confirmation for both rooms by email.
At arrival the hotel was closed and reopens in September.
The phone number to contact at the main door (outside) only replied after several calls and then just informed us about the shutdown of the hotel.
No service was offered like calling for a taxi or anything else.
My two visitors stayed at an other hotel and after some days i received an email for this review because according to the hotel my friends checked out of the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

lovely place to stay

By

mars 12, 2020

club

relaxing, comfortable does what it says it does.. quiet rooms, local eating places, short taxi ride into town (less than 20 euro) easy to get to from the motorway. very pleased. pleasant staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mostly very good indeed

By

mars 10, 2020

Good location, free parking opposite, decent breakfast. Restaurant is good value, but service varied from poor to acceptable - they need more staff and better staff training. Rooms a good size and clean, wi-fi not great. Very convenient for the Expo and nearby tram into the centre.

En savoir plus
Réduire