Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1370 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1370avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    872
  • 4 Étoiles
    327
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Weekend stay at Crowne Plaza

By

février 19, 2020

We were at the hotel for a wedding. Rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. Good value for the money. We also went to the Irish bar in the hotel. Very nice and a good selection of brew.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room and friendly staff.

By

février 18, 2020

Everything for our stay was great aside from the breakfast food. The food was terrible, I'm sorry. Eggs were very runny and all the food was not kept up and/or hot. Was hard to get staff's attention in the restaurant for anything. I tried getting room service multiple times, but they didn't answer so I had to leave my room to get breakfast instead. Was unable to get juice with breakfast bc it was empty.

Also, the pool and hot tub had some cleanliness issues.
Sauna on the other hand was great.

Overall good experience and worth the money.
I checked in with Lynn and she was amazing and very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excelente servicio

By

février 17, 2020

las instalaciones muy limpias y comodas , el trato de los empleados es muy Bueno y agradable .

Las personas muy serviciales

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another poor Crown Plaza

By

février 13, 2020

The front desk clerk at check in was horrible!! I felt like I was imposing on him to check me in. Not even a hello or thanks for choosing us!!
The attached restaurant was not impressive and charged 12$ for breakfast.
I checkout next day and moved to nearest Holiday Inn Express for less money, bigger room and free breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Good Place for Business

By

février 13, 2020

platinumelite

Near to a few companies. Very comfortable! Good location and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

R and R

By

février 12, 2020

Wonderful ...............................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

février 11, 2020

platinumelite

Close to Great Lake Outlet and restaurants.
Swimming pool is fantastic. It has hot tub and sauna.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

By

février 11, 2020

club

My wife and I spent a week at this facility. It was truly a great stay. The staff are professional and courteous. The rooms are well maintained and clean. It seems to be a wedding destination so during the weekends the pool gets a little crowded with children. The food is very well presented and they have Guinness on tap! Great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent property

By

février 11, 2020

Great place, excellent staff. Very comfortable and quiet.
Breakfast was very good.
Location made rest of our travel convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire

My New Day

By

février 11, 2020

club

This place has some real characteristics truely unseen with the first looks of the area and our neighborhood....we've passed this place maultiple times and "Never" knew of the beauty that lyed with in this grand mausoleum of glory. True beauty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable hotel off I75

By

février 11, 2020

I have been to this hotel several times, clean room and comfortable bed matter the most. Service is always exceeding expectations. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visita Hotel Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

By

février 05, 2020

platinumelite

Buen hotel.Cerca de la interestatal 75. Quedan cerca las tiendas outlet de Great Lakes.

En savoir plus
Réduire