Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 759 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

759avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    534
  • 4 Étoiles
    144
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Amazing Hotel

By

juillet 28, 2021

Definitely a great choice. We booked through holiday extra and it was the cheapest choice but do not let that put you down. Very nice staff, big rooms and clean. Breakfast was also good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms fine, common areas not….

By

juillet 28, 2021

The bedroom was good, pleasant and clean.

Sadly the hotels common areas (bar and restaurant) were not. The restaurant in particular is very tired, needs a clean and some repair. There were dead insects on window ledges next to dining tables, carpet ripped, dirty chairs with crumbs on. Did not leave impression that (particularly in Covid times) cleanliness was being taken seriously enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable hotel

By

juillet 27, 2021

The rooms are a good size and comfortable, I slept well. Nice breakfast. Plenty of parking which is a bonus!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would be nice if bed was comfy

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

We always love this hotel as stay thr night before we cruise from Southampton.. this time the bed was so hard I didn't sleep a wink. It was like concrete. I like a very firm bed but this was on another level.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 24, 2021

Stayed one night - great room, great shower, very welcoming and helpful hotel team.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 23, 2021

club

Great walk-in shower, brilliant air-conditioning, clean hotel, great staff, good breakfast and located with easy reach of high street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Basingstoke. Staff all very professional and helpful. Rooms clean, tidy and comfortable.
Bar area welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service at CrownPlaza

By

juillet 20, 2021

My Staying was good. Enjoyed the good service at the bar and restaurant,the Breakfast was excellent. The only issue was I didn’t realise on time that the room service is on request already.
Note: Personally I do not prefer the AC and the fixed shut windows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Marshall

By

juillet 17, 2021

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and staff are really helpful, i would definitely recommend this hotel, very good price for the quality of stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

juillet 14, 2021

Staff could not do enough for us as a group during the COVID restrictions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very pleasant stay

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

His hotel was very nice to stay out. The outside looked quite old and dated but the inside was very modern with a lovely bright touch.
We stayed in a family room and my husband was on the sofa bed while I slept in the main bed with my daughter. As lovely as it was we did have to ask someone to come and make the bed up for us but it was nice it was clean the staff were absolutely friendly at the front desk then the staff were great at breakfast. During the breakfast time you have to order if you want something different like a poached egg or vegan / vegetarian option.
Also if you’re staying longer than a night and you want your room cleaned you must request this at the front desk as it’s not done automatically. However it was a lovely pleasant visit I did use and sauna and steam room which was quite small but it’s something that needs to be booked in also very nice and clean and the gym is quite big

En savoir plus
Réduire

It’s just dusty , and looks like no1 doas a proper clean

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

Absolutely disgusting loads of dead flys on window seal carpet super funny , the dust over the glasses was unreal and the cupboards I had to go round ask wipe everything down still good soils ok control bad

En savoir plus
Réduire