Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 568 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

568avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    412
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

BUSINESS STAY

By

mars 26, 2020

An extended stay and was made to feel very welcome by the staff. Rooms are good , bed comfortable and bathroom clean and lots of hot water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great atmosphere and condition

By

mars 22, 2020

club

Absolutely brilliant.. housekeeping service was amazing.staff friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

All good

By

mars 22, 2020

Nice hotel with some great food. Only negative was the speed of service and the poor understanding of restaurant staff. 3 times we received the incorrect food that we ordered. This was disappointing

En savoir plus
Réduire

no lift in hotel: NOTE 80 people

By

mars 16, 2020

club

no lift in hotel: NOTE 80 people but otherwise good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms

By

mars 15, 2020

Stayed for one night, room was great and has been recently refreshed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Regular business user

By

mars 14, 2020

Comfortable rooms, great service, good fitness area with sauna and steam

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay

By

mars 13, 2020

club

We booked the room as a bit of a treat and to combine visiting friends in Basingstoke. We were not disappointed with the quality of the hotel and high service standards of the staff. The hotel is really easy to get to, not far from the M3 junction and ringroad although there is no traffic noise noticeably, even outside the building.

Our room was a business set up, not the most romantic of rooms but it had all the features for a break away from the day to day. We had dinner in the hotel's restaurant, superb menu and lovely wine with attentive service but not overly so.

We will be returning at some point no doubt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Basingstoke.

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Excellent hotel within walking distance of town centre. Greatly improved since my last visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden Gem

By

mars 10, 2020

I have been visiting Basingstoke at least once a year due to work but never knew about this property until me latest visit. Sure it is a drive to the work place on Wade Road so I’ll have to drive to work but this newly renovated facility is by far the nicest Crowne Plaza hotel I visited in UK. Plenty of space for parking, nice spacious room, USB charging ports on almost all power outlets, nice amenities for bathroom and snacks/coffee plus water (still and sparkling), decent internet speed and connection. I took a one-mile walk from property to Festival Place and it was a really nice 15-25 minute walk. It’s easy to get back to main road to head back to M3.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel stay ever

By

mars 04, 2020

club

My better half and I had a tremendous experience staying here. Incredible staff, beautiful decor

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite remote

By

février 26, 2020

club

Stayed at the hotel for a company training course found the hotel bit remote

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza Basingstoke

By

février 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Food good.
Good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire