Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1669 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1669avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1096
  • 4 Étoiles
    298
  • 3 Étoiles
    113
  • 2 Étoiles
    85
  • 1 Étoiles
    77

Service

By

mai 04, 2021

club

Overall it was a nice stay for me and my fiance. Most likely will go back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza BTR

By

mai 04, 2021

Great Staff very clean and friendly. As a Gold member the 5 th floor is warmer and hard to cool down. If you want to sleep in 68 degrees in the s

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful staff

By

mai 01, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel were wonderful, they helped with what ever you needed. The room was comfortable and the shower was great and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just OK

By

avril 29, 2021

We stay at this hotel only because it is the host hotel for dance competition. Although recently renovated it is just ok. The staff, for the most part, is not very friendly and down right rude at times. Room prices are high for the quality of room you get.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff member went above and beyond

By

avril 29, 2021

I have to brag on your front desk staff, specifically Nick. I did not get his last name, but he made check-in a breeze and when I asked for extra pillows for my room, he personally delivered them to my room and apologized that it took so long. It wasn't even that long for me as we were just getting unpacked. We were there for a dance convention so the hotel was already packed, but he made check-in very easy for us.
Also the staff at the bar. The guy behind the bar both Friday and Saturday night were great! They were both very knowledgeable about wine, cocktails, and beer they served. Overall a great experience. thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty and overcrowded

By

avril 28, 2021

The room we stayed in was dirty, worn, and very dated. The balcony door did not close properly so felt like we were sleeping on I-10. The hotel was way too overcrowded for covid-safe stays. Very disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel reasonable rates

By

avril 27, 2021

We stay at this hotel three times a year fir my daughters dance competitions . Always a good experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay

By

avril 27, 2021

club

Great location, comfortable bed, great gym, great pool area.

Staff was very friendly with the exception of one security guard who seemed determined to make my stay difficult. He was very rude, not helpful, and honestly seemed to hate his job. Other than him... the staff was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

avril 26, 2021

club

The rooms were pretty comfortable. They were clean with the exception of some stuff that someone had apparently threw on the wall and housekeeping missed. The walls are somewhat thin and I could hear my neighbors talking. Other than that everything was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rip Off

By

avril 25, 2021

club

First off, the staff was rude during every encounter with them. We tried to get a late check out and the guy told us we could not ask until 7:30. We were previously told 7:00 am. When we went down at 7:30 we were told all late check out spots were full and that we should have asked at 7:00...which we did. On top of that I paid for breakfast ahead of time when I booked my room because that was supposed to be cheaper. They are not monitoring the breakfast at all, so while I paid money for the breakfast most of the people eating did not pay a penny. Will never stay here again. I would rather walk in the rain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

avril 25, 2021

Room was spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We had trouble with our television and maintenance was very quick to respond and fixed the problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place for a Powerlifting Comp. event

By

avril 20, 2021

club

First time I've stayed at the locate for this type of event. It was very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire