Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 860 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

860avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    592
  • 4 Étoiles
    170
  • 3 Étoiles
    54
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Crown plaza belfast

By

août 09, 2020

club

Lovely relaxing atmosphere, high level of cleanliness.
Friendly service
Efficient service
Comfortable room including bed, great amenities in room
Welcoming Staff
Lots to do near by
Delicious food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and comfortable

By

août 08, 2020

Was very impressed with the cleanliness and service.
Health safety very impressive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for families

By

août 07, 2020

club

Room good value for families as it is is expensive to go for a family break. Would recommend this to friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation belfast

By

août 05, 2020

2 night stay in Belfast. Hotel clean comfortable and close to city centre. The food did not impress and whilst I would stay again I would eat out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room and staff

By

août 05, 2020

Best Hotel I have stayed in for a long time! The staff were absolutely amazing. Have to give a big shout out to Naomi at reception. She was an absolute star to deal with and made us feel extremely welcome. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the bed was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds, great service and lovely hospitality.

By

août 03, 2020

Great location, very clean, lovely hospitality and delicious breakfast. The whole family was delighted and we would love to recommend everyone to stay at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night away brilliant service

By

juillet 31, 2020

From we walked through the door to check in until we walked out after check out the next day everything was absolutely amazing! Wish i was there right now. The bed was so big and so comfy. Room was spotless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

Went to hotel for my daughter's 16th birthday on arrival the staff greeted us a lovely coffee and juice for the kids .Such lovely staff rooms are lovely lots of spare dinning was amazing food was yummy just can't wait for my nexst stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

My perfect 1st post Covid stay

By

juillet 31, 2020

platinumelite

We just don't think anyone could have done anymore to make us feel comfortable. As an IHG Platinum Elite member I was treated like Royalty and upgraded too. So appreciated. My first hotel stay since Covid, the measures this hotel have implemented gave me such peace of mind. Well done everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dean mc parland

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

My stay was very pleasant great staff an food. Very clean in the current situation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

juillet 29, 2020

Room was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. The staff were amazing, they explained everything so clearly. The breakfast was amazing, very well organised. I loved how they had the food and drinks set up in a safe manner. I will definitely be back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Third visit

By

juillet 29, 2020

Our stay for our family weekend getaway was excellent. The hotel was absolutely spotless just like the rooms. The staff in all areas of the hotel were first class, nothing was a problem. The receptionist with the dark hair was so helpful in explaining Covid changes and all amenities available. The bar manager was so lovely also, excellent service. We will definitely be returning to the Crowne Plaza it is convenient for access to the city and beyond. The only thing that I would negatively comment on was the price of breakfast. It was quite expensive for 2 adults and a child for what was available. We hadn’t breakfast included in our room rate so bought separately. Expensive for a 7 year old who just ate cereal and a slice of toast.

En savoir plus
Réduire