Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 899 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

899avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    715
  • 4 Étoiles
    156
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Nice place with marvelous staff

By

novembre 22, 2021

Nice location, clean and safe in every single detail. Excellent kitchen and comfortable lounge bar. Comfortable bed and bathroom which makes You feel really good. Above all marvelous, cordially, professional staff which makes everything with extraordinary efficiency that makes You feel safe, protected, as in Your own home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

Great hotel with great staff - a real credit to the hotel.
Very helpful with any queries, especially for a technophobe like me. Helping with wifi and printing travel documents etc
Great amenities- enjoyed restaurants, pool, sauna.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and clean

By

octobre 17, 2021

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. There's a proper gym and a swimming pool as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite room and comforable bed, excellent breakfast

By

octobre 13, 2021

Crowne Plaza Belgrade is excellent, great location, nice quite rooms and excellent breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

top hotel!!

By

octobre 04, 2021

top-class hotel hygiene at the highest level beautiful pool room comfortable beds delicious food And most importantly in this hotel work extremely professional and friendly people who are always ready to welcome the guest in the greatest possible way every part my warm recommendation to all who want to enjoy some visits Crown Plaza Hotel in Belgrade...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay as always

By

octobre 04, 2021

club

Excellent hotel for business purposes
Staff extremely friendly and professional
Bar is very convenient for business meetings with the good food and service
Rooms are comfortable and clean
Excellent value for money

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr.

By

septembre 27, 2021

club

Practical location, good business hotel, easily accessible, has everything one needs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

septembre 26, 2021

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate our conference and take care of everything

Airport transfer was excellent, fo was excellent, conference set up was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Tag

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

Es ist gut gelegen, Personal ist zuvorkommend Wellness Bereich ist angenehm wenn man sich ausruhen will, es ist alles vorhanden

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was great

By

septembre 12, 2021

club

The hotel is at the highest point. I have been everytime more then satisfied with this hotel and service. The crew is top.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel with excellent breakfast!

By

septembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, newly updated and very clean with a large breakfast buffet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing swimming pool and excellent breakfast

By

août 30, 2021

club

I was impressed by the hotel. It offers big swimming pool and excellent breakfast. Rooms are big and clean. I would recommend stay at this hotel and looking forward to come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire