Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1845 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1845avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    990
  • 4 Étoiles
    495
  • 3 Étoiles
    163
  • 2 Étoiles
    93
  • 1 Étoiles
    104

All in all a very nice hotel

By

avril 03, 2021

The room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly. My only 2 complaints are that the room was far too hot as the air con didn’t work, also the breakfast was extremely expensive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unclean Hotel:

By

mars 29, 2021

As a Spire member I do not expect to have to have my credit card checked on arrival and I certainly don't expect the room to be dirty.

I specifically requested that my bill be paid at the end of my stay in order to make my accounting easier but the hotel took the money at the first possible opportunity.

IHG need to keep tighter control on franchised hotels as they are getting poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight Business Trip

By

mars 26, 2021

My stay was great. Lovely staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Choice of food was good and all brought to your room. I am a fairly light sleeper so the geese arriving on the lake at 5am did wake me but i was getting up at 6am anyway so no big issue. I will be staying there again soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great job

By

mars 25, 2021

platinumelite

Team here are working so well to ensure those of us who have to travel under current guidelines are able to do so in a safe comfortable manner.
Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

mars 22, 2021

With a couple of small negatives this is still a great hotel.
The staff are great, food is enough of an issue to prompt just eat, they would be wise to ask the regulars what they would like to eat, rooms are good enough but some are tired, the shining star though is the staff, they all smile all are happy to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza NEC - Still opened for business

By

mars 20, 2021

platinumelite

I am unable to work from home, hotel chain I normally stay at remained closed Great location for me, hotel staff friendly

Only criticism is that the rooms are looking dated

En savoir plus
Réduire

Doing exceptionally well in difficult times.

By

mars 18, 2021

club

Stayed here twice now for business and i will say on both occasions the staff on arrival and during the stay have been excellent. Room service was very fast and the food is excellent.
i am always very cold and we rang reception and they took only 5 minutes and brought me another duvet.
Well done everyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good room

By

mars 18, 2021

platinumelite

A good comfortable stay with excellent room service and good food
Thoroughly relaxing evening

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfy and safe

By

mars 08, 2021

club

Check in was safe and efficient.
Room was warm and welcoming.
Only downside was I asked for breakfast for 7am and it arrived at 6am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and efficient

By

mars 07, 2021

club

Exactly what you need for a business overnight stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

mars 01, 2021

The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Unfortunately the bed wasn't the most comfortable bed I have slept in and the room was too hot, I tried my best to turn the a/c down but without success. Wasn't the best night sleep but, luckily I was only staying 1 night.
Full English breakfast was superb with a lot of variety and definitely value for money

En savoir plus
Réduire

NEC Plaza

By

février 23, 2021

Overall good but food quality was really poor ordered lasagna and didn't resemble a lasagna totally overcooked to the point of looking burnt

En savoir plus
Réduire