Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1918 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1918avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1054
  • 4 Étoiles
    440
  • 3 Étoiles
    201
  • 2 Étoiles
    140
  • 1 Étoiles
    83

We will be back

By

avril 28, 2021

club

This is our go-to hotel when in the metro area. It is comfortable and close to everything we want. We always feel comfortable here. Food and drinks are very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

friendly staff

By

avril 20, 2021

club

Front desk and restaurant wait staff were reassuring despite being busy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for traveling.

By

avril 20, 2021

club

Cool aviation themed décor. Great views of the Minnesota River Valley. Easy access to Minneapolis/St. Paul airport. Right off the light rail transit system makes getting around convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire

Summation

By

avril 17, 2021

The room was small and couldn't get to the pool because I use a walker otherwise food,staff,TV, and bed were very good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

avril 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great spacious and comfortable room, great food in restaurant, and love the shuttle service to the airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel.

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel and the accommodations. Only downfall was having to order out lunches because the restaurant was closed for lunch. Our lunch garbage was not collected from the rooms regularly and we would have to call
the front desk for a garbage pick up. Most likely they couldn’t enter our room due to Covid restrictions. Everything else was great. Cocktails were pricey and no happy hour on the weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shuttle Service Poor - Restaurant Poor

By

avril 13, 2021

platinumelite

After staying at this hotel multiple times, it is obvious that they have a difficult time picking you up from the airport. If your purpose is to get to the hotel after a long day of travel or work, find another hotel near the airport.
The restaurant is nice; however the food is not good. I recommend eating before you arrive. The bar is nice.
The rooms are nice, clean, and well appointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for value

By

avril 12, 2021

club

Came here after flying to the cities for vaccine, needed rest. The room did it’s job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza stay

By

avril 11, 2021

This is our preffered hotel when we have early flights the next morning. Updated bar area, clean rooms, and knowing how to get around the hotel and area make it our usual choice

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent hotel and staff

By

avril 09, 2021

this hotel always accommodates my requests and does an excellent job with it's Spire Elite members. This is why I choose this hotel most often - reliable and good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

loved the 24/7 shuttle service

By

avril 08, 2021

platinumelite

I was very satisfied with my room and grateful for the 24/7 shuttle service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean comfortable room, polite and friendly staff

By

avril 07, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was only a one night stop over but was completely hassle free.

En savoir plus
Réduire