Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 476 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

476avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    421
  • 4 Étoiles
    43
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

A disaster experience

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

it was my third hotel experience post covid in Georgia.

Receptionist was very kind and happy to see back a "loyal customer"

Unfortunately everyone else forgot about it.

The kids meal was under cook and we have to ask waiter to make a new one.

We were 4 couples and on 2 rooms there was no hot water.

When we asked for extra check out time the people hide themselves on covid regulation when hotel is not fully booked. When in others competitors they offered free of charge late check out up to 4 pm and even 6 pm!

You have to ask to see the duty manager and wait for her for 15 minutes! The only answer she have despite all issues we faced was to give us 1 hours late check out!

On check out the lady made a mistake and i have to come back to clear my bill!

Was not expecting that one hotel of Crowne plaza can have this so low level of understanding of customers expectations.

All week-end was just mistake on mistake and even when you bring it to the the duty manager nothing is done.

Will never be back on this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

True Benchmark for Excellence Worldwide

By

juillet 03, 2020

Excellent facility, exceptionally well trained staff, which make every effort for the guest to feel really exclusive. Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dr Mike - CP Borjomi, Georgia Covid June

By

juin 30, 2020

Superb Hotel, perhaps should be in the Intercontinental Range - Back gound setting in a National Park, Great facilities in and adjacent for Business and Family 'getaway', Friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy weekend

By

juin 22, 2020

club

Once I arrive the F.O team meet me and my family with a smiling greeting and they let me feel great after long drive to hotel went to room and was ready and I used the room service for food as well which is good value of the money and the sweets with coffee very delicious at the bar and pool very warm and clean but will be better if was there kids pool and more kids facilities as this hotel is perfect for adults but the staff is very friendly and they know and understand what is hospitality means which very good .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Отлично

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Отлично. Мы были рады обнаружить такой великолепный отель.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel, but the restaurant is only 3 stars

By

mars 12, 2020

club

Outstanding service level, all over a great experience, however, the restaurant food (lunch and dinner) was not top quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Комфортный отель.

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Комфортный отель. Удобная инфраструктура. Отличный персонал.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic spa and Great service

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Thank you for your attention and good service. Spa was fantastic and very relaxing after long working day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personnel et services au top.

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Nous séjournons régulièrement dans cet hôtel et toujours un super accueil, de petites attentions, toujours une chambre de qualité, propreté des lieux. Personnel d accueil, salle, nettoyage, management...tous très professionnel...
Et cette année remarquons une amélioration de la qualité du petit-déjeuner...bref un hôtel au top et à recommander sans hésitation et nous y retournerons c est certain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay with facilities

By

février 25, 2020

club

The hotel and all the services provided were amazing, especially spa and swimming pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place for healthy relaxation

By

février 19, 2020

club

The hotel has the best location in Borjomi, right at the entrance of Borjomi park. River flows in front of the hotel and there’s a Borjomi spring water tap on hotel grounds. Excellent service and staff. Spacious and clean rooms. Nice pool and spa.

However, the food is overpriced for Georgian standards. Otherwise the restaurant and bar provide good service and selection.
Overall, the best place to stay in Borjomi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

février 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Resteraunt staff could be more professional, but overall it is a really great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire