Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1361 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1361avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    929
  • 4 Étoiles
    293
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Tired and Dated, with superb staff

By

avril 20, 2021

club

The staff were excellent and highly commendable throughout the entire time and nothing as too much trouble. The suite was tired and needs updating, it lacked a usb socket and should have a nespresso or similar machine, it might seem picky but most other hotels I stay at have these as standard and remember we are talking about the Crowne Plaza Group, once a beacon of excellence.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

mars 19, 2021

club

Enjoyable stay, clean and friendly all staff were very helpful but the amenities were not accessible due to Covid reasons

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Beaconsfield

By

février 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, close to motorways.
Will definitely stay there again!
Food was being served to your room
Large reception very clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok with a great potential of improving

By

février 08, 2021

platinumelite

Feels terrible being confined in a room alone ,but if they could improve the menu and include fresh prepared meals ,that would be great . Having an onsite-chef wouldn't breach and regulations as they would be part of key workers group .Hotel currently serving microwavable food with a very limited selection

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended

By

février 05, 2021

Great bed, welcome and good bye.
Real personal service that you wouldn’t get anywhere else

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safety away from home

By

janvier 29, 2021

platinumelite

I needed to travel for a hospital visit and felt save and secure

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expectation and reality not the same.

By

janvier 13, 2021

Not what my husband and I expected for my visit let alone our honeymoon. So many not well explained clauses. Lots of technical issues with heating. Had to move rooms. Limited menu for dinner if opting for the half board deal. Many food items were also unavailable on the dinner menu.The diner experience left us very disappointed, its an aspect that needs to be revised. Breakfast was the highlight of our trip. Over crowded swimming area. Way to many people in my opinion for one to feel safe, left area after 10 minutes. Very rude and unpleasant staff member who, come to think of it initially hung up the phone on me prior to me staying there. I also feel a discriminatory attitude whilst talking to me compared to some of the other guests. There are other things I would want to say but may be damaging to the brand. Another two couples, expressed the exact same sentiments about their trip also. Not what expected.

However, the breakfast staff were really pleasant food was good. Some food items were not available due to covid deliveries.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and modern

By

janvier 03, 2021

Excellent service. Lovely interior decoration very modern and contemporary. Very comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not my best stay

By

décembre 26, 2020

club

I have being going to the crowne place for over 10 years, when it was also called the bell house. This time it was disappointing to say the least.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Winter warmer package

By

décembre 23, 2020

The hotel had staff were not aware of the lunch, dinner options available. The breakfast never showed up to our room. The staff kept questioning us although we had paid for everything. Very disappointing experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff

By

décembre 23, 2020

Excellent service from staff, The room was spacious and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Communication and Service

By

décembre 21, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times as I love the spa facilities and gym however I was extremely disappointed with the service from the reception staff and manager. I had booked a club room with breakfast as I wanted access to the club lounge and I always enjoy the breakfast. I did not book the room for the size. When we arrived we were told the club lounge was closed and had been shut since March but this was not communicated to us prior to arrival, even though I had rung reception before I arrived to ensure everything would be the same for my visit. If I had known in advance, I would have changed my room to a double room as I had not booked the club room for size, but for the lounge access. Hence I could have saved money if I was made aware. The reception staff were extremely rude and did not accept their mistake of not making us aware in advance (which is all I wanted!).
Additionally we paid for breakfast in advance and because the area went into tier 3 the day after our stay, they changed breakfast to be a few cold items in a bag sent to our room instead (and didn't ask about dietary requirements). There were hardly any items in the bag, not even a bread roll! However the hotel refused to give a refund for this or any sort of voucher to compensate us for having paid for a full breakfast.

I wasted money on a club room as well as breakfast as we were not made aware in advance (even when I rang to confirm the night before!!) that all the facilities wouldn't be available. The only thing they provided were vouchers for drinks which was provided to everyone so it did not compensate for the loss of money that night. The room was also dirty and dusty and there was hair in the bath. We had to sanitise everything just in case before using. The reception staff really ruined my stay, however the spa team were amazing and turned my day around somewhat.

En savoir plus
Réduire