Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 614 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

614avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    413
  • 4 Étoiles
    115
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Great STAFF

By

décembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

loved the staff and felt so welcome during our pageant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

The beds were clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

My experience this time was outstanding!!! Everything I needed was in the room. Front desk staff Ms Erica was great!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Burr Ridge

By

novembre 17, 2020

Very clean facility, great beds with quality service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom

By

novembre 12, 2020

Check on the bathrooms. The room I stayed in had a tank on the toilet that rocked. The wax ring around the toilet needed to be checked. Every so often it would give off a raw sewage smell. It woke me up in the middle of the night. I reported it to the front desk the next morning. Overall the place is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend your hotel to others. Which I already did.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

My sister daughter and I went to Burr Ridge to visit an old friend we had a good nights rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

best

By

novembre 10, 2020

this was the best staff, would like to mention Beth she was the best, helpful courteous can't say enough about Beth.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great. The bathrooms were nice and you could smell that the room was cleaned before I even got there so I didn’t have to worry about the rona.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Thank You Ms Vera!!! My stay this trip was Excellent!!! I look forward to seeing your smiling face. You go beyond the call to make sure everything is in point! I appreciate you!

Gail G

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

We were there for an event during Covid 19. There were restrictions that had to be followed which was cool. The staff [front desk] was not that friendly. The the maintenance gentleman spoke every time he saw you

En savoir plus
Réduire

I enjoyed my stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

It was nice very clean comfortable convenient and I would return and recommend to others thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

novembre 02, 2020

Good value outside of Cook County for better price

En savoir plus
Réduire