Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1675 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1675avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    882
  • 4 Étoiles
    411
  • 3 Étoiles
    154
  • 2 Étoiles
    131
  • 1 Étoiles
    97

Comfortable and Clean

By

novembre 24, 2020

Great customer service the room was really clean and the bed was sooo comfortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

EASY CHECK IN GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

DOWNTOWN LOCATION GREAT
ATE AT ALL THE GREAT DINING PLACES..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unacceptable

By

novembre 23, 2020

Not ONE employee was wearing their mask correctly. Most of the time the employees had them down or off completely and they would bring them up when we walked up, and then when they did wear their masks it was under their nose. Tons of construction happening right now causing elevators to be out of service, loud Mexican music and lots of dust and debris everywhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Job By All

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Excellent staff and service. Need to better control the level of construction during sleeping hours. Overall, it was an outstanding stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. This was my first experience post-COVID going anywhere and felt with my past experiences that it should be safe.

Rooms were not clean. Hairs from previous guests were found in the bathroom and bar area. Behind the couch on the curtains, were clumpy food stains and the side window was so filthy that you couldn't even see outside. I had upgraded my room from a standard room to get some more space to work, and was disappointed with the cost to cleanliness ratio.

I did bring to staff's attention. I also was supposed to have free breakfast with my room and had the name of the reservation agent that booked me. The attendant at the front desk was so rude, like I was inconveniencing her when looking for the reservation agent's name. I didn't catch her name, but she was so so rude and for bringing our youth sports team to the hotel, and giving them so much business, I will be looking elsewhere to accommodate 30-40 rooms in our future stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel - Under Remodel

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Due to construction, the experience wasn’t as good as it could have been. Also the grab and go breakfast (3 Days) was not very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great and comfortable Experience

By

novembre 12, 2020

My experience after a long day of travel was wonderful! Free drink at the bar when I arrived and easy check-in with nice staff! They are always awesome. Forgot a toothbrush and they were at my door in seconds with one. Highly recommend. In great location too with plenty of restaurants. Also, all outdoor room entrances which is safer than hallways as far as covid is concerned.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. I also felt safe and comfortable in my room. It was a nice stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!!

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Absolutely enjoyable stay and love the convenience of the hotel. Despite having renovations going on, the noise level was minimal. Sandy who handled check in was accommodating of my needs and so very pleasing and professional. Wish that the dog fees were a little lower especially for those who have small dogs. Also, would like to commend Valerie for adjusting my check in date. I knew i would be tired after a 6 hour red eye to get here. Room was ready and allowed me to rest and recuperate from the plane flight.

Meals at the restaurant for breakfast and drinks from the bar were excellent. Service was always prompt and flexible as often friends joined the table. Staff were all very accommodating. Service rivaled our Hawaiian hospitality! The grounds were great for the dogs and loved the parking convenience.

I really wanted to get to the golf course, so will need to do this on my next visit. Thank you for a wonderful stay and look forward to returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service., but the hotel was remodelling some of the rooms and walking areas were dusty and congested with construction materials

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

This is my second time at this property and I loved it as much as the first time. The staff is very friendly and prompt to help. The hotel itself is beautiful with lots of live plants and open areas. I was there on business and the meeting rooms worked wonderfully for our conference. I will defiantly come back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a four-star hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Not worth the money. The room is below par and the service is also below par.

En savoir plus
Réduire