Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 2054 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2054avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1169
  • 4 Étoiles
    473
  • 3 Étoiles
    183
  • 2 Étoiles
    132
  • 1 Étoiles
    97

El mejor hotel del centro de Chicago.

By

novembre 30, 2021

Las instalaciones como el cuarto y el gym son excelentes.
La atencion de recepcionistas y camareras tambien es muy bueno. Lo unico que siento un poco caro es el estacionamiento, de ahi en fura, todo esta perfecto!

En savoir plus
Réduire

marys

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel exceeded my expectations on cleanliness and location. The staff were very friendly and kind. Nice view from the balcony.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Good Room and Convenience

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

Good place to stay for central convenience. Felt safe walking to 2 great Greek restaurants. Took a hired driver to go everywhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving Excursion

By

novembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

My overall experience at Crown Plaza Greektown was fantastic starting with Alan Houston front employee he was accommodating and super knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and aesthetic pleasing great location with city views.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend date nights

By

novembre 23, 2021

Place very nice parking is expensive should really consider smart tvs there is only so much you can watch on local channels need more garbage cans and should consider a mini fridge

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staffs

By

novembre 22, 2021

The staffs was pleased respectful and greeted me by my name made me feel special lol...but the two rooms I booked I was so unsatisfied it's not worth the rates I paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 21, 2021

Good location in Greek Town, clean room, friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza

By

novembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

For the most part the Crowne Plaza was average as far as hotels go. I picked this location since my other IHG hotel was closed due to remodeling. My main complaint is that as a IHG member I was not recognized as such, The other complaint I have is the sliding door to the patio of the room I stayed in did not seal very well which allowed the traffic noise to be noticeable. If the weather was colder or warmer I think the room temperature would have been a concern. On the positive side the hotel is in close walking distance to the United Center (1.5 miles) , Greek town, and Fulton Street Restaurants..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms very nice staff and great location

By

novembre 16, 2021

We had a wonderful time. Getting to hotel was easy and parking was so easy. It was clean and comfortable I would stay again and definitely recommend to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was nice view was nice

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

I would stay here over and over again I have family here and we love to travel and have some fun

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great views

By

novembre 15, 2021

Comfortable experience with great views. Close to campus with easy commute

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and great location, would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire