Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1676 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1676avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1107
  • 4 Étoiles
    342
  • 3 Étoiles
    111
  • 2 Étoiles
    71
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Convenience location

By

avril 20, 2021

We stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and we really like it..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honestly worth the price!

By

avril 20, 2021

I come to OC often and have stayed at many different hotels (over a dozen) and this hotel was one of the best rooms. It was nice quality, great service and the room was a solid room. I loved it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy bed and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

By

avril 19, 2021

Restaurants and entertainment close by. Easy to get to all my planned destinations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 16, 2021

The business center was great and the parking and service were excellent. Still a little pricey for todays times, considering the fact that the bar and restaurant are closed and the maid service is minimal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing hotel and value

By

avril 13, 2021

club

So clean and comfortable! The managers on staf were so lovely and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service but people don’t follow rules

By

avril 12, 2021

club

My overall stay was amazing came back to clean room they were always ready at the front desk to serve the only issue I had is there’s plenty of signs around the hotel to keep your mask on yet I saw people everywhere without one and no one would say anything it would be nice if people stayed on top of that letting people know to keep masks on I’d feel safer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cant complain

By

avril 01, 2021

Excellent staff, comfortable room and bed, beautiful bathroom and view. Only stand up shower in king size rooms major bummer that the pool is not heated and outrageous to have to pay $16 a day for parking. Other than that the state was wonderful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

mars 31, 2021

Nice... clean.... good location...... good customer service........

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, great value

By

mars 31, 2021

club

This hotel is always a nice experience. Comfortable, friendly staff. Clean rooms. Parking rates are less than other hotels in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent shower and very comfortable bed

By

mars 31, 2021

club

I come to orange county a lot and i know i found my favorite hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

mars 26, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Really nice and helpful staff. Place kept up well. Very peaceful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful, Service with a smile

By

mars 20, 2021

All of the staff members were friendly and always willing to help. They were welcoming to my family when they came to visit and handled my package deliveries with care. I my special accommodation request was met and I was able to have a peaceful quiet room away from the elevators and had a beautiful green lush view. I enjoyed my stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Downsides:
Restaurant Closed
Hot Tub Closed
Pool
Not heated
Ice Machine needs to be cleaned, left black flakes in water when it melted.
Parking was tight and they close the overflow. Always worried someone would hit my car doors.

En savoir plus
Réduire