Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
55%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,3

en fonction de 1282 avis
55%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1282avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    373
  • 4 Étoiles
    277
  • 3 Étoiles
    201
  • 2 Étoiles
    209
  • 1 Étoiles
    222

Rendezvous

By

février 20, 2021

Parking garage is very dirty, people loitering around
Excessive noise from the streets ; sirens, people screaming, construction workers, loud music
Good hot water and water pressure in the shower, clean comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne plaza review

By

février 18, 2021

It was comfortable had no problem staying for two nights front desk service was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

février 17, 2021

club

Great place to stay clean and remodeled. Great decor and clean towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

février 16, 2021

Everything was nice only thing was trash bags were needed and the mirrors weren't wiped looked like they only sprayed and forgot to wipe them down, not much a problem for me but other then that it was very comfortable being there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place Great price

By

février 16, 2021

club

This place was awesome I have no complaints....clean and friendly...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Non responsive

By

février 15, 2021

No information was given on website clearly about the parking situation. No pertinent information discussed at check in regarding no staff to clean rooms. Only one trash can in the bathroom. When your staying for 3 days on business you have to have more than one trash can especially if the staff isn’t coming in once a day to refresh the room. No microwave. The laundry center was so cold even after turning on the heat. Found a medium cock roach dead on the floor and the only person at the desk tells me no one else is there so he can’t leave to take care of the issue but I certainly could change rooms. Seriously?!? I went down to get coffee a there’s another person sitting playing on his phone so then now this clerk tells me he can leave to take care of the bug. Who was this other person? Employee? Friend? I have no idea but I politely told the clerk not to worry about it, that I would take care of the bug as it was dead anyway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible staff treatment

By

février 15, 2021

club

I booked directly through crown plaza and requested a king size bedroom. My husband and I were placed in a 2 queen bedroom. Terrible front desk service, incredibly impolite. Very little tolerance and patience. Shower and toilet area was unkept and dirty tub. One bottle of shampoo was provided and housekeeping comes in very late, so if any towels, soap or shampoo is needed any earlier than 10 you’re out of luck.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza?

By

février 12, 2021

platinumelite

If the neighborhood wasn't bad enough, this property ranks about the same. Hard to escape the goings on by the bus terminal when every scream, every public display and tire screech rings through the patio door. Also, Dallas was experiencing a cold snap. The cold air penetrates the door like a knife. No food, rundown and my observations tell me that rather than business travelers, this property is catering to some unsavory clientele.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

février 03, 2021

it was an amesome stay great view but the suite seemed more like a regular room other than that it was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

février 01, 2021

club

Great deal!!!! Well worth the stay and with balcony love it!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good enough.

By

février 01, 2021

The neighborhood is not the safest though the DPD puts in a great effort. Panhandlers everywhere and lots of urinating. More annoying than scary.

The staff is great though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst ever

By

janvier 29, 2021

club

Heater didn't work in room, no cups for coffee maker, shower was nasty, staff was rude, I will never stay at this place again, definitely worst place I have ever stayed

En savoir plus
Réduire