Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1900 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1900avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    885
  • 4 Étoiles
    508
  • 3 Étoiles
    204
  • 2 Étoiles
    141
  • 1 Étoiles
    162

Run down hotel in a lousy area

By

avril 16, 2021

Furniture worn/broken, took 5 minutes to arrive at good shower temp., no restaurants anywhere near by -none in house, cafe out of most breakfast items, TV had to be replaced, located in a bad area with lots of highway noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average

By

avril 16, 2021

club

Close to airport and provides airport shuttle. Rooms are outdated and wifi worked on my cell but not on my laptop. Very little floor space in the room to work out. I moved the chair and found a candy wrapper and a big dead bug on the floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay

By

avril 14, 2021

club

I was pleasant stay, no noise from other hotel guest, and comfortable bed that put me to sleep! Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel for families and business personnel who is traveling in NJ.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible stay

By

avril 12, 2021

club

The room was filthy, refrigerator didn’t work and the bathroom was disgusting! I informed the staffed and they switched our room which was even worse! I wouldn’t recommend this hooted to anyone and I definitely won’t be coming back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

avril 12, 2021

club

Comfortable and Clean environment. Everyone including the people staying were all a vibe✨

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport views and cheap parking

By

avril 10, 2021

club

The room I stayed in was clean and had the amenities I needed. I particularly enjoyed the views from my window, which had Newark Airport in the foreground and the NYC skyline in the background. When you call to book, ask about parking (if you have a car with you). I’m not sure how often they run this deal, but I was able to get overnight parking for only $1/day, which is extremely cheap compared to other places in and around NYC. Normal rates are $15 at this hotel, and even that is cheap comparatively, since many in the city charge $50/day. The only complaint is that the front desk staff were rather standoffish and lacked the manners I’ve seen at most other hotels. But the stay was otherwise good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

avril 10, 2021

Hotel lobby was beautiful, staff great, room was not upto my normal or past crowne plaza experiences - desk dirty, ac unit in pieces, couch was appalling- leather from arms literally peeling off and was atrocious I didn't want to even sit on it, cushions looked gross and pillows the same - bed was comfortable but very disappointing over all- also access from airport via uber was difficult

En savoir plus
Réduire

Water in the Bath Tub!!

By

avril 08, 2021

club

I would not recommend this hotel. The lobby was crowded, noisy and appeared dirty. There was water in the bath tub! My daughter and I checked in around 10:30 pm for a very early flight--we had to leave the hotel at 4:30 am. The beds appeared clean as did the sink, so we just went to bed and didn't ask for another room. It appeared the tub was being cleaned and didn't drain properly--very sloppy care of the room though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience and great staff

By

avril 08, 2021

club

I have nothing to say other than I will book here when the occasion arises.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza?

By

avril 05, 2021

I am very disappointed with this property. Crown Plaza is supposed to be one of the high end hotels in the IHG family.

1. There was no in front of me when I checked in. But the clerk said she was busy doing something else and made me wait for 3-5 minutes while she finished whatever it was she was working on.
2. My room was terrible. The couch was stained and arm covers cracked and peeling. There was a clothing tag on the couch from the past guest - it wasn't mine. There was only decaf coffee available. No regular.
The furniture is scratched, chipped and old. The carpet was filthy in the hallways and corners of my room. I will never stay at this location again. I thought there were hotel standards to be IHG member. Apparently not. My room looked how I envision a 3rd rate motel to look - cheap and dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

mars 31, 2021

Great experience awesome time wish it was not during this horrible time we are all going through needed the pool and dinning area experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

mars 29, 2021

Stayed at the hotel for two nights, overall my experience was very pleasant. When I arrived at the hotel my check in was fast and all my questions were answered, I even got a great recommendation for dinner. My room including bathroom was very clean and everyone (staff and guests) were following Covid 19 protocol.

En savoir plus
Réduire