Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1336 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1336avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    785
  • 4 Étoiles
    300
  • 3 Étoiles
    124
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    62

Okay

By

mai 07, 2021

club

The lady who checked me in and was there some mornings was fantastic and very accommodating.
I had to walk down to front desk almost daily just to ask for a towel or a cup and it always seemed like I was inconveniencing the front desk when I did.
Wasn’t fantastic as I was there on business for 2 weeks. I travel to the area constantly and I don’t think I will return to this hotel because of that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great and convenient

By

mai 01, 2021

This hotel was convenient for us, so it made the most sense. Rooms were good, except they looked a little old (paint chipping). One thing that annoyed me was that the walls were too thin and I could hear the people in the rooms next to mine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall

By

avril 28, 2021

I came to town for my dad’s funeral services. I had a very emotional time with my family, but my overall experience at the Crown Plaza made it a lot easier to deal with because there were no complaints. The staff and my stay was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay at Englewood NJ

By

avril 27, 2021

Arrival experience was excellent. Moe at the desk was cheerful and welcoming. We were not provided a ground floor accommodation. Our 9th floor room was clean and the bed and furniture clean and comfortable. We slept very well. The bath was spacious with strong water pressure and good temperatures.
The plumbing fixtures are due for replacement due to age, but all functional. The commode flush mechanism did not seal on occasions causing water to run. Jiggling the handle corrected this.
Overall a well-appointed hotel in a good neighborhood close to shopping and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasent as always

By

avril 25, 2021

We stay here every time we travel to NYC, the place is awesome. Staff extremely friendly and courteous. Would recommend to anyone staying is the area.
We travel extensively and wish all of the hotels we stay at were this accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms

By

avril 25, 2021

club

Noisy neighbors you can hear
Peoples conversations in the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing Getaway

By

avril 21, 2021

Great hotel, friendly service and amazingly clean. Due to COVID we needed a hotel to be able to stay in not just sleep in. We comfortably had our takeout in the room and enjoyed time together. We were very pleased with the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing offered for convenience for guests

By

avril 19, 2021

club

No pool access
No gym access
No food, drink options for convenience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staying

By

avril 19, 2021

club

Chendra is the best rep and she real knows her job. Always willing to go above and beyond for anyone of her guest. She is the best part of Crown Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mold in bathroom ceiling, carpets are filthy in room 506

By

avril 11, 2021

club

I have previously enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza in Englewood, and had not experienced any issues but room 506 was not in good condition.
I didn’t ask to change rooms because I did not want to remove all of my belongings and I had a short stay.
I will not recommend to my family friends as we are big and cleanliness due to multiple allergies, especially to mold.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, happy for the coffee maker

By

avril 09, 2021

Overall good experience. Wish hotel was more helpful with giving us a break on the price as we were there for 8 days and had to buy all our food during that time as well.
The staff was very helpful, especially Candra and Mimi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My experience

By

avril 07, 2021

I was informed that the pool and exercise room was going to be open and allow for guests to use and when I got there it was unavailable. The lack of communication between staff was also poorly.

En savoir plus
Réduire