Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1064 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1064avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    646
  • 4 Étoiles
    247
  • 3 Étoiles
    92
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Great value and experience

By

mars 18, 2020

I’m starting to get upset. I had a great stay, I will be back, I answered your survey and I still have to write a written review? Give me a break.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay!

By

mars 16, 2020

I had a great time I think someone should speak to Christina maybe ask her to smile and try and be friendlier to the guest:)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, bed needs improvement

By

mars 15, 2020

Staff were excellent. Air conditioner in my room was broken, they handled it promptly and fixed it. The bed linens were a bit worn and uncomfortable, and the pillows/mattress combined were not comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Place To Stay

By

mars 13, 2020

Tower 2, the quite area is really quite for sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I love staying at Crowne Plaza!

By

mars 11, 2020

I can’t wait to stay at Crowne Plaza Foster City again! I stay there about once a week just as a getaway! My girlfriend and I love it! All of the employees are so friendly and welcoming it makes me feel at home. Thank you for being so nice and running such a great establishment!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location for events - great team

By

mars 10, 2020

The Crowne Plaza Foster City team makes your goals theirs and are not willing to compromise on those goals. We have held an event here for more than 15 years and have never been unhappy with the service and can-do attitude of the team. Joannie, Roberto, and Luis are fantastic along with all the others -- too many to mention all by name!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service from staff

By

mars 07, 2020

Excellent customer service was provided from the front desk. Greeted with a smile and upon check out. thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Guest

By

mars 04, 2020

Bed was amazing and hotel offers full amenities. Breakfast buffet will satisfy anyone’s appetite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mostly good, disappointed on departure

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Warm welcome, beautiful property, restful nights of sleep. Very clean public area, room was mostly clean with the exception of the bathroom. Departure was smooth and staff was pleasant for being so early in the morning. We accidentally left items behind and attempted multiple times to retrieve them. Staff was less than helpful and either did not follow up as promised or did not make an effort. A phone call was never received to respond to attempts to get belongings back. This was very disappointing considering they have all of my contact information both through membership and reservation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My wedding

By

mars 02, 2020

I stayed in the hotel during my wedding celebration, utilized the club bistro for our Rehearsal dinner and many of our guests stayed in the hotel as well, as the hotel was in close proximity to my wedding venue. However the discount we received was not as appealing as we thought it would be, given that the wedding venue (crystal springs) recommended t and made it seem like a good price would be offer to the guest for reserving a block of rooms.
I also was disappointed to not see any plant base options for the bistro, the breakfast buffet and room services, which made it difficult for me to pick from. Nonetheless the staff was very friendly and helped us when needed as my bridesmaids needs a steamer for their dresses.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Seyed at CA

By

mars 02, 2020

club

The hotel was excellent but had a very bad night when the lights were on automatically even though lights are switched off. this happened 3 times and i have to call the operator to look for herself. Have to wake up 3 times due to this issue. The boiler was not working and they did maintenance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful Service and Disgusting Bathroom

By

mars 01, 2020

club

The guest bathroom was awful the toilet seat was yellow, the bathtub was clearly an overlay so when you stood in the tub to shower you had a squishy sailing underneath and it smelled like mildew and mold. The towels also smells mildewy and moldy however the hand towels it smelled OK so that was used in place of a towel when I was able to shower. I was up without a shower after a long day at work and working out because the hot water was out. The hotel is shirred me that would be hot water in the morning however, there was no hot water again the next morning which made for a tough day at work. There was a door to connect to the next guest room where I could see the light under the door so if they were up later my room was still lit up even though the lights in my room were out, and I could hear everything that happened in the other guest bedroom when they went to the bathroom and the toilet flushed when they turned on the shower their phone conversations there was very little privacy. Also, I know that I left my AirPod Case on the piano and after calling the hotel immediately after I left the hotel staff told me it was not there, I'm pretty sure the staff kept my AirPod Case because the case appeared toBe in that area. The staff at the bar was very nice and the food was good along with the drinks that was probably the only good part of my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire