Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 2256 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2256avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1425
  • 4 Étoiles
    530
  • 3 Étoiles
    167
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Great location

By

juin 29, 2020

club

For business during the day and relaxation in the evening this hotel has a great location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Glasgow stay

By

juin 29, 2020

Excellent comfortable, reassuring and welcoming stay at the hotel. Very safe environment with utterly professional staff dealing with a “new normal “ for guests

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great stay

By

juin 26, 2020

Comfortable bed, clean and lots of covid 19 measures in place to keep everyone safe

Receptionist helped when I needed something for work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown plaza Glasgow

By

avril 04, 2020

club

A friendly well run hotel in a good location especially if going to the SSE arena .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Working away from home

By

avril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Over the years my job has taken me all over the world, and my experience of hotel standards has been interesting and varied. However, when it comes to the ideal office and living space when working away, you would have to look long and hard to beat the Crowne Plaza in Glasgow. The staff are delightful, no mean feat in a hotel of enormous proportions, and every element of one’s stay, from the pool and gym, to the restaurant and especially the bedroom is nothing less than perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Country to Country

By

avril 01, 2020

Recent stay although the event we stayed for was cancelled. The hotel was attentive and easily allowed us to adjust our stay due to not needing to stay as long. The hotel itself and the staff make the stay very comfortable, looking forward to next year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient hotel

By

mars 29, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, perfect location for a long morning run along the river. Brilliant hygiene level. I really liked the swimming pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and great service only few minutes drive to the town center

By

mars 27, 2020

Greeted at arrival from the lovely staff, rooms with a view on the river. I had no problems with noise or anything. Nice hall good bar and also the leisure center was great
Will go back again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Coronavirus stay

By

mars 25, 2020

club

We stayed the night as the coronavirus was starting to get serious. We were in our room the whole time, so can't tell you much of the hotel. The room service was great, and we had a wonderful hotel. We will be back in due time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

mars 22, 2020

Enjoyable stay in difficult times. Thank you and I look forward to returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday

By

mars 22, 2020

Great hotel already stayed 11 nights this year booked in for another 11 nights later in the year only downside was a lack of info about Coronavirus last 3 days of stay regarding breakfast and club room but understandable hotel apologised more info would not have happened

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two night stay

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Bit disappointed with club lounge. Food was better at last visit. Kevin was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire