Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 2645 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2645avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1684
  • 4 Étoiles
    606
  • 3 Étoiles
    189
  • 2 Étoiles
    108
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Lovely room and good facilities

By

décembre 07, 2021

club

We stayed for one night to attend a concert. Reception was busy on arrival but the reception team were efficient in getting everyone checked in quickly. Room was very spacious and clean. Location is ideal for attending events at Hydro.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overnight stay

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

I recently stayed at the Crown Plaza for business. Room was exceptionally clean, staff friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much. Got a great sleep and Breakfast was great (amazing choices). Would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza Glasgow

By

décembre 04, 2021

Great hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff, lovely rooms and views of Glasgow from the room. Highly recommend if you’re looking for somewhere to stay in Flasgo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Glasgow

By

décembre 03, 2021

club

great location, good value with freindly staff and great atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT STAY COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT STAFF WILL NOT HESITATE TO RETURN.

By

décembre 03, 2021

Excellent value on a deal. Efficient and courteous staff. Will not hesitate to return to this lovely hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

décembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel have visited before, rooms lovely and clean, swimming pool and sauna nice even though steam room wasn't working correctly. Would normally recommend hotel but we were so disappointed with our evening meal and drinks, to be told they can't make 3 types of drinks off menu because they don't have the correct stock, ordered bloody mary instead celery was the floppies and brownest piece of celery I've ever seen served, started evening off on the wrong foot, forward to dinner Limited menu smaller than bar menu, starter great can't go wrong with chicken wings, then went down hill ordered superfood salad and steak, half the salad ingredients were missing and sides for steak weren't correct either, given the excuse that the kitchen hadn't informed waiting staff most of the menus ingredients were out of stock it was get what ever they had to hand. Ordered bottle of whispering Hills wine got lavender Hill as again all they had in stock. Wish we had eaten out, won't eat there again. Did get 25% discount off food but still very disappointed, almost spoilt weekend.
Supposedly upgraded to executive room but not what I would call executive bits of wood peeling from door and trim, connecting door to next room, just looked a bit shabby, you get free slippers but robe very hard from laundry, good TV beds are hard but OK if you like that, great views and very convenient hotel, have stayed before previously covid and it was a much better experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor

By

décembre 01, 2021

Poor as say I was there on business meet but check in 630. Orders refused at bar room service no what ask all in all poor for money spent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend away

By

décembre 01, 2021

Staff were pleasant and the room was clean. Breakfast next morning was a buffet service and certain hot foods were hard over cooked but understandable due to Covid restrictions and table service not available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable accommodation and great service

By

novembre 30, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay including breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gone downhill

By

novembre 30, 2021

Disappointed that hotel had gone downhill. Have stayed here many times in the past but not sure if I would return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel with terrific customer care

By

novembre 29, 2021

I've stayed here twice in 4 months and it'll always be my first choice for stays in Glasgow City Centre. Beautifully located with magnificent views of the city and river Clyde. Pristine clean, rooms large and so very comfortable, food superb along with great customer focus from all staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for business events

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

I was here for an event on business and the hotel was good. Rooms great and a fab breakfast too.
Only issue I had was the ridiculous price for drinks in the bar - almost £20 for 2 drinks

En savoir plus
Réduire