Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1327 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1327avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    915
  • 4 Étoiles
    269
  • 3 Étoiles
    64
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Outstanding Hotel Property

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

I was extremely pleased with everything about this hotel. Its location, ambiance, ample sized room, comfortable bed, professional staff: it was all a superior experience. I'm so grateful to Christine Stanek for making the block of rooms available to my group and being so professional and helpful in assisting me with my needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Great weight room; great bar
Nice staff
Comfortable room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family visit to chicago

By

novembre 30, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel looked like it was recently renovated. The bed was very comfortable. We asked for a room with 2 queen beds and got 1 king size bed. The kids had to sleep on the pull out couch which was very uncomfortable. We also like to have a microwave in the room. The room was very clean. We would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel when I am in town for business. The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are always clean. The restaurant has good food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

not going back

By

novembre 18, 2021

the pictures is very different .. there is no microwave and price is to expensive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Checked all the boxes

By

novembre 14, 2021

Fantastic location, clean room, comfy bed, and end of the day drinks w my hubby at the very friendly bar!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Más o menos

By

novembre 06, 2021

club

Buen hotel tiene alberca y gym... pero no tiene desayuno caliente y no tiene suficientes canales de television

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall nice experience

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

My overall experience was great.
Friendly staff
Carly was the reason why i made the reservations here, she was really informative and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, and great service!

By

novembre 01, 2021

club

Also enjoyed dining at the Glen Prairie restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed for 4 nights

By

octobre 31, 2021

Breakfast was poor. The breakfast was the same every day. Same yogurt, same muffin, etc. It's time the hotel opened the dining room for breakfasts

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average night

By

octobre 30, 2021

platinumelite

During check-in, I asked for a room upgrade and none was provided.

Overall, the rooms are dated but they are clean. TV's are old and had no TV guide. The carpets had crusted stuff throughout the room and the curtains didn't open. The room was quiet and had a decent sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Elegance still lives

By

octobre 27, 2021

Very nice to stay at a hotel where excellent furnishings and quality dining still exist at a great price point. I recommend staying here and enjoy the restaurant and bar.

En savoir plus
Réduire