Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1191 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1191avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    848
  • 4 Étoiles
    237
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Clean and quiet

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

The pool was nice and the room was clean. The TV kept losing signal in our room all weekend and there was hardly any channels. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay During COVID Craziness

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We stayed in a king suite and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was sanitized and sealed, breaking the seal was a reassuring detail that helped ease our minds that the room was taken care of. The room was updated recently and the bathroom was HUGE! I loved this room without question. Surely enjoyed our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family fun and comfortable!

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We have been coming to this location for several years now and every time we always look forward to the stay. This hotel is located near so many things - yet it is quiet. The service is always top notch. We just love this place!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place with close by restaurants

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Loved the place the entire strip of Glenn Ellyn was awesome. Pool was great comfy beds entire family enjoyed the stay. Will visit again...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay.

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

We have young children so the pool was important. The pool here is 9ft, heated, and large. The location is perfect for those needing a centrally located suburb with easy access to 88, 355, and 290. The beds are very hard and the blankets are thin. The staff was super nice. Price was great too. Will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old and tire room

By

octobre 14, 2020

Chose this hotel for location, and recent reviews of a remodel? Our room was old, falling apart, and very small. Also said it slept 4 (King with a pull out sofa) but sofa was smaller than a love seat, and only fit one 12 year old. Our 6 year old had to sleep with mom and dad. I will NOT stay here again. I am a Spire member, so I stay at a fair amount of IHG hotels, but this will be my only stay at this one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

D was very kind, and helpful very professional.

Only thing is the computers are down so I have not received my final bill yet, let see what it is.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza is Awesome

By

octobre 08, 2020

I stay at the Crowne Plaza every time I am in the area. I am always greeted with a smile (from Dee) and a room upgrade.
They have always accommodated my last minute need for a room.
While there they are always asking what I need.
Plus I can bring my pooch with me. With more people traveling with pets and a lot of hotels moving away from allowing pets, it is nice that they continue to allow pets.
The bar and restaurant are very good. Kat at the bar makes some great drinks and always has a smile.
What can I say, the hotel and staff are awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, all of the staff over the course of my two day stay was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Best stay I’ve had in a hotel like this one in years.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great facility / wonderful staff

By

octobre 01, 2020

I have always stayed at the Crown Plaza while in Chicago. Convenient to my Office and always enjoyed eating at restaurant adjacent to hotel, although Covid regulations have not alowed Restaurant to be open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom shower leak and the rooms are not sound Proof

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

My bathroom the shower leak everywhere And the rooms are not sound Proof and we didn’t get any sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Self care

By

septembre 26, 2020

I had an amazing time. I was on pto and needed to get away and i loved every minute of it.

En savoir plus
Réduire