Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 302 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

302avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    162
  • 4 Étoiles
    67
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Comfortable, clean and convenient...

By

mars 20, 2020

The Crowne Plaza is a comfortable, clean, and friendly place to stay with easy access to public transportation and conveniently located for visiting the DC and Greenbelt area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outlet shortage

By

mars 16, 2020

A lot of outlets where broken and I haven’t received my incidental fee refund back after check out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confortable

By

mars 13, 2020

club

The desk should have informed me of the renovation. The completed rooms should be completely reviewed for completeness. There should be some compensation to those who were unaware of the conditions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and amazing bed and view

By

mars 11, 2020

club

I enjoy every bit of my stay and can’t wait to come again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Less for the money

By

mars 11, 2020

club

The rooms are freshly renovated and clean. The shower and hair products are super. It has outlets and usb ports beside the bed for ease. The room has a mini safe, single Kurig and a mini fridge. It does not have a microwave. Ice isn't on the hall. The hotel main areas are currently being redone so you must run through a maze to get to elevators. The front desk is moved to an inconvenient area. There is no free breakfast. The beds are upgraded but I found them hard. The pillows are all fat and hard. Nice to look at, but not good for sleeping. I didn't see coffee or ice water in the makeshift sign in area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude Front Desk Staff

By

mars 05, 2020

platinumelite

I checked into the hotel from the the Gaithersburg holiday inn to be closer to friends . The front desk guy was rude and REFUSED to upgrade me to a higher room that i am entitled to , VERY DISAPPOINTING.

This affected my whole stay negatively ..i might not stay there again as i am not sure if its a branch hide and seek game or the front staff just had attitude.
thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long-term Resident

By

mars 04, 2020

My husband and I have been staying at this property a little over 7 months now and for the most part at the very basic level the hotel “runs” the way it should. Being a long term resident however your expectations and demands shift a bit and you start to pick up and notice errors in management when you’re unable to get things done. It’s different when you check in sleep and fly out the next morning. There’s a lot we feel the company needs to fix from within and also some external things that could use some polishing up. Other than that, the property is nice and relatively safe and the new renovations are going to be AMAZING (it’s been fun experiencing this caterpillar become a beautiful butterfly). We recommend this property to friends who visit and family who come into town. Good friendly front desk staff and management. They take care of you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet, Cozy, and Cute

By

mars 04, 2020

Great customer service. The room was nice, clean, and had a modern feel to it. The amenities were wonderful as well. I'd definitely come back and refer others to this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stay

By

mars 03, 2020

Everything about this hotel was stellar! Guest services was exceptional. My room was beautiful and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mars 03, 2020

Polite staff although daily room service forgot to leave soap

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel stay

By

mars 03, 2020

club

This hotel was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice, the food was pretty good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel, but wait for the construction to be completed.

By

mars 02, 2020

Entire lobby was under construction. Entrance was moved to the side. Restaurant was reduced to small room.
I wish I had known about this prior to arrival. It creates a bad impression.

I stay at this hotel regularly and it is always a good stay. Once the renovations are complete I'm sure it will be back on top of my list.

En savoir plus
Réduire