Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 362 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

362avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    202
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Best experience

By

avril 22, 2021

club

Beautiful atmosphere. Staff was so welcoming. Rooms were very clean. The bed was so comfortable To sleep in. Best hotel in the area. Thank you for giving us a wonderful experience. I will definitely be coming back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Here Cant Go wrong

By

avril 22, 2021

club

The Staff were excellent will not stay anywhere else a most go to. Because of COVID I did not see any other guest. Rooms clean. Once again the staff was very very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

This was a great stay! I'll be back.

By

avril 21, 2021

platinumelite

Everything from the easy booking, the customer care/service, the location off the beaten path, the room, the cleanliness, and even covid protection efforts were just all perfect. I have literally nothing bad to say about this stay, establishment or its service. Everything made easy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst experience ever!

By

mars 31, 2021

platinumelite

I chose this place over my wife's place since I know that Crown Plaza chain has always has been a great experience. This time that wasn't the case. Room had no heat, no hot water and k-cups for coffee. No amenities what so ever. Just a big time disappointment for my youngest daughter college shopping experience. Lost my 20000 rewards used for the night!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel

By

octobre 12, 2020

excellent design and decorate.. smiling faces... good foods and drinks.. wonderful
staff wonderful, review is wonderful, this hotel was really wonderful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor WiFi

By

octobre 08, 2020

Couldn’t get ps4 on WiFi because the connection was so poor no there was able to help

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed dirty towels

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The overall look of the guess room was very nice and modern look. The bed was comfortable.The bed sheets was folded sloppy. The bathroom towels with dirty and had red stains on them. There was also two stains on the carpet and the iron was dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

family visit

By

septembre 29, 2020

the hotel was very clean and it appeared to have my safety in mind

En savoir plus
Réduire

Problem with the room

By

septembre 27, 2020

The bathroom had crack in the ceiling ,the room had paint peeling , the fridge didn’t work and when I called after I left the manager didn’t want to help or give any refund, he said there nothing he could do about it. I forgot to take pictures but I should of to show how bad the room was. Nobody can to clean when I was staying there either

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great service.

By

septembre 21, 2020

The hotel is doing a great job at adhering to cleaning standards during COVID-19. The staff was also amicable and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed

By

septembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

the bed was very comfortable However we didn't have hot water

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value But All Business

By

septembre 13, 2020

I booked this room for a two-night stay to explore Greenbelt.
The room was comfortable, modern and clean,
and excellent value for the price. However,
the website allowed me to sign up
for two breakfasts, which were unavailable due
to COVID. I was never charged, but the option
should not have been available. Nearby food is lacking,
and I had to order pizza delivery when I got in, which was okay.Staff was helpful
but not overly friendly. Drawer space was
skimpy. Great for short business stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire