Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 922 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

922avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    520
  • 4 Étoiles
    283
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

One night stay

By

mai 09, 2021

club

The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had many options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A small retreat

By

avril 21, 2021

platinumelite

We decided to have a one night stay at a hotel for a small break from life at home during a pandemic. There were only a few other people staying at the hotel and the staff made it feel like a safe environment. Everything was takeaway (breakfast and dinner), which was actually quite nice. The room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything good

By

avril 08, 2021

platinumelite

Good visit albeit a quick one, good covid precautions always pleasant staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

mars 30, 2021

Enjoyed the entire time
Hotel made me feel at home

En savoir plus
Réduire

séjour confortable et agréable

By

février 01, 2021

club

séjour confortable et agréable, bon emplacement, treès belle salle de sport, très complète.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Firmer Pillows

By

janvier 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great Hotel overall but would prefer a better cereal choice for breakfast and better pillows. However I find these issues similar across most Hotels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

janvier 08, 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay with my partner. It was his birthday and the hotel staff had left him a box of his favorite chocolates.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff

By

décembre 30, 2020

club

Whilst staying for business the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hotel was clean and food was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Title

By

décembre 29, 2020

club

One of the most relaxing experience I have ever paid for.
Totally worth the investment if you are looking for a place to stay to relax

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice , overpriced, partly closed during covid

By

décembre 19, 2020

club

Nice place, not very special , but good business hotel, good rooms, clean , nice staff.... but gym, spa closed, bar not staffed all the time. During this circumstances we got another helsinki hotel for half the price after 2 nigths. No reason to pay alot for a standard room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适

By

décembre 18, 2020

服务很好,员工服务标准很高,餐饮价格太贵,位置交通方便

En savoir plus
Réduire

A spectacularly renovated hotel in a premium location

By

décembre 08, 2020

I usually stay near the airport when I fly. In this case, I had to stay in town due to COVID-19 restrictions. And I am glad I did. The newly renovated Crowne Plaza Hesperia is a gem of a hotel. Beautifully decorated, with comfortable modern rooms, and featuring stunning Töölönlahti bay views. The food is excellent as usual with IHG. The staff is also very friendly and professional. Given the distance to the airport, it won't be the most practical choice for whoever's traveling the next day, but for a Helsinki stay, either for leisure or work, it is an absolute must.

En savoir plus
Réduire