Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 208 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

208avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    149
  • 4 Étoiles
    35
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Probably wouldn’t stay again

By

avril 21, 2021

Bathroom set up for a disabled person, not for a young couple.
My request for a view was ignored, view looked out to city buildings, not directly to the mountain, or to the sea.

Lifts not good and plenty of delays.

No one to give actual help or local knowledge about things to do. Staff fairly regimented even requiring bookings for breakfast.

Breakfast generally quite good, although we weren’t satisfied regarding our meals on day 2 (2/3rds of the time we were happy with breakfast).

Duvets too big. Not even a bottle of water in the room - cheap. Slippers had to be requested weren’t in the room on arrival. TV didn’t work properly (for half an hour wasn’t worth asking for a fix). No foxtel anyway.

Didn’t like being low on level 6 - just above fitness centre. Clearly no effort was put into helping us with our one request for a nice view.

Just don’t think it was value for money, taking into account the less desirable location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

avril 20, 2021

The staff are very friendly, our room was very clean. I found out on the last day that we needed to call reception to have a bath robe sent up to our room as there wasn't one in the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic stay - great value!

By

avril 19, 2021

We had a fantastic stay at the Crowne Plaza, Hobart. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
We stayed on the club level. The club lounge was great and we really enjoyed the daily drinks service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No any benefits for ambassadors

By

avril 16, 2021

platinumelite

We booked the room in 1 week advance form the IHG APP, and call to the hotel directly to double confirm the booking and benefits under ambassador. However, when I arrived, they told me they can not offer benefit for me except give me a higher level. But I my booking was club room, it is already at club level, which means I got nothing upgrade for this stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 star hotel

By

avril 16, 2021

I have stayed in many hotels around the world and this would be my no.1! It should be a 5 star rating. The value for money is incredible, I highly rate the room, bathroom, bed, breakfast, customer service and friendliness. I will most definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hobart Family visit

By

avril 16, 2021

club

Overall experience was very good, staff always very helpful and kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A hidden treasure

By

avril 15, 2021

I did not expect this little hidden treasure in the centre of the CBD. The rooms are immaculate, the bed was very comfortable. Several options for dining. Valet parking.
Highly recommend this place for your next stay in Hobart.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you Crown Plaza Hobart

By

avril 14, 2021

club

A big thanks to the Crown Plaza team for their wonderful hospitality and excellent customer service. I suffered a major issue with my booking provider cancelling my booking last minute and provided no support whatsoever. Thanks to the wonderful staff at the Front desk , they were able to set me up with a room exactly the same as my initial booking at the same price and inclusions. The breakfast was excellent , the vast service is a breeze and our overall stay was great. Would definitely visit again and book with Crown Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NEW HOTEL IN HOBART, WELL LOCATED.

By

avril 13, 2021

This owe to be the newest hotel in Hobart, with a reception located on the 4Th floor and the rooms on the higher floors spread across 2 wings looking at the city/harbour and Mount Wellington. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When the weather is warm enough, there is a lovely outdoor terrace. The bathroom are well designed and rooms well appointed. Breakfast selection was limited because of COVID.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

avril 07, 2021

Disappointing check in experience with augmentative staff, poor service. Room was not set up as booked and prepaid, then was billed again to have room rectified. Had to actually argue to have extra bed delivered. Then when I questioned the billing, with proof of inclusions on booking, the ‘manager’ had to be consulted to remove the extra charges! Minimal in room dining with predominantly junk options. Unlocked and accessible electrical circuit board in room. Zero privacy in bathrooms - ok for a couple (perhaps?), but not otherwise.
Unnecessarily disappointing experience - all could have been rectified with actual customer service, where the aim is to serve the customer, rather place the customer in the position where they must argue their case against self-righteous staff in order to get a bed to sleep in - without being charged twice! Staff seem to know every detail of hotel policy yet nothing about common decency or sense.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely place to stay

By

avril 06, 2021

club

Very comfortable beds and large spacious rooms, fabulous service, great views.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

avril 03, 2021

club

Very enjoyable stay and great views of Hobart. Loved the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire