Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1617 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1617avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1110
  • 4 Étoiles
    274
  • 3 Étoiles
    101
  • 2 Étoiles
    66
  • 1 Étoiles
    66

Nice parking. Comfortable bed

By

août 12, 2020

No tv and no air conditioning. Survey I'm now taking is redundant and unsatisfactory

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

août 12, 2020

club

I let the front desk ta know the issues with the room I was told that a manager would contact me never heard from anyone I called the hotel and was transferred to managers voicemail and still no return call.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend trip

By

août 11, 2020

The website didn’t display that all amenities are closed even the restaurant/bar. They are not cleaning the rooms wouldn’t even bring us towels. Front desk lady was so rude and didn’t offer an alternative option for our concerns it was just a no. Her name started with a D. Wasn’t pleasant or friendly at all. I won’t be back to this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What happened to the Crown Plaza Brand?

By

août 11, 2020

Not the place it used to be... This hotel was more like a prison. The staff was not pleasant. The room was nasty, smelled bad, and had bed bugs. The couch was gross and ripped in the cushions. I will never stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great customer service

By

août 05, 2020

Front desk lady around 6-7p was great. I'm sorry but I did forget her name.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks for Understanding

By

août 02, 2020

platinumelite

Had an incident with my guest your staff as well as the authorities were fair and understanding and I greatly appreciate Ms. Deirdra she was so hospitable to my friend in need and I would like to shake her hand personally for sticking to the “G-Code”.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank You.

By

juillet 20, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this property. The Crowne Plaza is very well located to inner city of Houston. Rates were very reasonable and property was very cozy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

juillet 16, 2020

I was woken up at 2130 hrs to sign a no smoking agreement. It could of waited till the morning. Your front staff told me that she didn't want to get written up. What's more important, your staff or your customers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Got the job done

By

juillet 10, 2020

platinumelite

Problem free. Easy access to food and the medical center which is why we were in houston

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was ok.

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

Seems like attention to detail is not their strong quality. The bathroom painting was rough. The tower was torn. No breakfast option, even due to COVID-19 many hotels have a bagged breakfast for such.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, spacious room.

By

juillet 06, 2020

Beautiful decor, unfortunately couldn’t utilize all the facilities because of the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you for keeping us safe

By

juillet 05, 2020

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza in Houston, TX, Shalana, who works at the front desk was super helpful. As soon as check-in she gave me the options to have room service or not. I declined the room service, but I did ask for other amenities (towels, soap, shampoo, etc.) Without any hesitation, I was given what I needed.

Also, the people that worked in room service knocked at my door in the mornings to pick-up the room's garbage, and ask if I needed anything.

Overall, my experience in this hotel was marvelous. The administration and staff sure made my experience a memorable one, especially during pandemic. I wished everyone at this hotel stays safe, and thank you so much for caring about me and my fiance's health. Our safe experience could not have been done without the great staff from the Crowne Plaza - Houston.

En savoir plus
Réduire