Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1853 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1853avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1184
  • 4 Étoiles
    317
  • 3 Étoiles
    140
  • 2 Étoiles
    105
  • 1 Étoiles
    107

This hotel should not be open for business yet!

By

septembre 15, 2021

I did ask for another room where the carpet wasn’t wet and the door lock wasn’t broken off the door and the mirror wasn’t hanging off the wall. I told the front desk my opinion that it was not Crown Plaza standard, to which it was explained that Crown Plaza had just bought the site and they are slowly remodeling the hotel.
Really truly they should Not sell rooms until they finish
This is the very first time I have left a bad review on a crown Plaza property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad bad bad

By

septembre 14, 2021

The room did not have a mini fridge but the other one I booked did. The AC went out, the elevators kept getting stuck, and the room smelled moldy. I did not get anything for being a rewards member. Nothing at all. Pool was not operational , just all bad.

We didn’t get to sleep much because when the AC did work, AC was super loud.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hurricane Ida Evacuation

By

septembre 13, 2021

I loved how spacious the rooms were. The hotel could use some cleaning in the rooms and also in the halls. Other than the cleanliness, everything else was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

it was Ok

By

septembre 13, 2021

HIghway noise due to my room facing the interstate, no food service, only will clean the room every three days

En savoir plus
Réduire

Older hotel but very comfy & great location

By

septembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Our room was not quite ready so we got an upgraded room which was great & much appreciated.
The hotel is a little dated & the rooms could use a refresher but the bed was comfy, great water pressure, super close to the interstate for easy access & a really great value.
We enjoyed our stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay was horriable

By

septembre 12, 2021

My stay was horriable like I said earlier the staff was rude and very disrespectful because I asked for a printed receipt they didn’t have towels to accommodate everyone the toilets flushed loud the air was barely working it was very hot certain rooms came with microwaves it was very bad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

septembre 12, 2021

Nice beds. Nice and quite even tho the hotel was packed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotels Needs facelift

By

septembre 10, 2021

We evacuated to this hotel after Hurricane Ida damaged our home. This hotel served the purpose of giving us a roof over our head but was not the nicest hotel. It needs renovating. The staff were very friendly and sympathetic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor security and bad service

By

septembre 09, 2021

The hotel needs to improve security and it needs to train their staff about how resolve customers problems.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Air conditioning In Houston

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Had to get irate with enemy front desk to get a room with air conditioning. Told to sit down twice. Told them of problem at 8:00 AM. Did not get room. Until 12:00. 45 minutes before shuttle to wedding!!!!
No restaurant or bar. We did not rent a car because at booking they had both.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never recommend this hotel to anyone

By

septembre 08, 2021

Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, it does not have quality services. Right from my check-in, I faced lot of problems. Front desk was very rude, arrogant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

septembre 06, 2021

Hotel location was convenient for us going back to Louisiana. But the staff was not required helpful. Every time we called the the front desk or housekeeping nobody answered our calls. Bottled water was bot provided but they do have coffee pods, surprisingly. Never been to a hotel without bottled water. That is so basic just like toiletries!

En savoir plus
Réduire