Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 138 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

138avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    85
  • 4 Étoiles
    23
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

EXCELLENT HOTEL IN THE HEART OF THE OLD TOWN ISTANBUL

By

novembre 17, 2019

platinumelite

GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF MEMBERS, SPECIAL MENTION TO MS. EDA SARSIL AT THE CLUB LOUNGE. BEING A VEGAN SHE MADE SURE WE WERE PROVIDED WITH THE BEST AVAILABLE BREAKFAST OPTIONS. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN EDA.

THE MANAGER MS. SEBAHAT ORHAN ALSO MADE SURE TO VISIT US EVERYDAY AT THE CLUB LOUNGE AND MADE US FEEL PLEASANT AND WELCOMING. SPECIAL THANK TO SEBAHAT TOO.

THE ONLY MINUS POINT WAS THE CONDITION OF THE GYM. SURLELY WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A BETTER GYM - ALL THE EQUIPMENT WERE RUSTED AND REALLY DIDNT FEEL LIKE A GYM OF A HOTEL, THAT TOO OF A 4 STAR HOTEL - THIS WAS THE ONLY THING THAT DISAPPOINTED ME ABOUT THE HOTEL.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Istanbul Old City

By

novembre 15, 2019

club

Great hotel in a centralized location of Istanbul's Old City. Close to tram/train that makes getting around the city (Old

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 14, 2019

I felt that I had to write a review of this hotel as it was really good!

The welcome and check-in was great, and Sabarhat was really informative about the hotel and facilities. As my room was not quite ready, Sabarhat took me through to the Club Lounge where I could wait in comfort. I had to wait all of five minutes! Cannot argue with that.

The room was very comfortable indeed and everything was spotlessly clean.

As Spire Elite member, I was fortunate enough to be allowed access to the Club Lounge. I have been to many IHG hotels and the interaction with the hotel staff in many of them has been fairly minimal.

Not so with Eva, She was extremely conversational and friendly and it was a real pleasure to talk with someone from the hotel at a more personal and friendly level. She is a real credit the the hotel. Thank you Eva.

The next time I am in Istanbul I will certainly look to stay here.
Thank you to everyone who dealt with me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bon Hotel

By

novembre 14, 2019

Excellent service du personnel
Excellent niveau général de l'établissement

Néanmoins la climatisation est relativement bruyante et les chambres donnant sur l'espace petit déjeuner le sont également

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 14, 2019

Wonderful place. Close proximity to everything around. The front office staff are simply marvellous especially Mr Erdogan. I would stay here anytime am in Istanbul.

En savoir plus
Réduire

送迎トラブルへの対応に感謝

By

novembre 13, 2019

club

チェックアウト後に旅行会社手配の空港への迎えの車が予定より30分を経過しても来なかったため、急遽タクシーを手配してくださり、無事にフライトに間に合うことができました。感謝しております。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and excellent Staff

By

novembre 12, 2019

I travel a lot throughout world and stay at IGH properties only. This stay at this hotel was one of the best stay ever. The staff was very courteous and professional and very helpful in accommodating our needs and comfort. I am very pleased with outstanding customer service of Mervekoptu and sebahat orhan.
This is my favourite hotel in Istanbul now. I will stay again at this hotel.
Five start hotel
Five star staff
Great Stay !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelent Stay

By

novembre 10, 2019

CP Old City is running a high standard and has excellent approach towards Spire Members. Guest Service , Front office, Restaurant staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Ms. Ceren with check-out and billing was very fast and everything went smooth .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 05, 2019

platinumelite

If you are in Istanbul to experience history and the old town than this is the best location, next to tram which takes you to new Asian Istanbul, grand bazar and Hagia Sophia.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointment

By

novembre 05, 2019

platinumelite

Room was nice,but did not have hot water for shower only cold water in shower and sink. I called the front desk the night of my arrival and they sent someone and after running the water for a few minutes the person said it would start working in 10 minutes, I said I already took a bath with cold water but needed it for tomorrow morning anyway. He said no problem it should be ready in 10 minutes. Well in the morning there was no hot water again just cold water. I took another shower with cold water and then went to check out from room. There was a lady guest relations manager and she asked me if I enjoyed my stay and I replied, seeing you asked I told her about my disappointment and she said she had heard nothing about it, this was while I was in line to check out from room, as we were talking me and the manager were behind another guest also checking out from her hotel room and told the front desk clerk about it. I told the manager "you see"... my second reason I'm disappointed with this hotel is if the manager overheard this other guest, why did she not try to apologize to other customer? Then from there I went to breakfast at hotel and I asked waiter for a glass of cold milk and after finishing my breakfast and not having received my glass of milk I asked another waiter for milk and he also took awhile.. I finally saw original waiter and asked him about my glass of milk and he just poured the milk that was on a table from a creamer for coffee and then goes to 2nd waiter I had asked for milk and they both seemed to have a laugh at my expense.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks

By

novembre 03, 2019

Great Location
Great Service
Check in staff are very welcoming, helpful.
Concierge staff are great and professional. Willing to go the extra mile to exceed the guest expectation.
Thanks to all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guter Ausgangspunkt um Istanbul zu entdecken.

By

novembre 01, 2019

platinumelite

Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels waren aufrichtig daran interessiert sämtliche Wünsche zu erfüllen, um den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Die Hagia Sophia ist nach ca. 20 min zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Hotelzimmer sind sehr sauber und im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in Großstädten auch ziemlich groß.
Wir kommen gerne wieder.

En savoir plus
Réduire