Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 389 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

389avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    265
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Comfortable Stay

By

avril 15, 2021

club

I experienced wonderful stay in the hotel. Staffs are very good and customer friendly. Atmosphere was good. Restaurant was good but could be excellent if more varieties available.
Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Sleep quality could be excellent if soft and thin pillows provided,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Schoonmaak en restaurant service was heel goed

By

février 18, 2021

De schoonmaakteam en resto team was zeer vriendelijk.
Kamers waren altijd proper.

Receptie en betaling was heel slecht.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente recepcionista.

By

février 14, 2021

Aparte de ser un hotel con un servicio realmente de 5 o mas estrellas, quisiera destacar la atención especial que tuvo para conmigo la recepcionista del hotel el dia jueves 11 de febrero sobre las 9 de la mañana, quien me escucho y obtuvo una solución idónea a mi problema en ese momento y actuó en consecuencia. No recuerdo su nombre, pero aprovecho este escrito por si lo leyese, de darle un MILLON DE GRACIAS...Bİr MİLYON TEŞEKKÜRLER.
Atentamente,
Jose Gabino

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

janvier 01, 2021

club

Good hotel, very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great management

By

décembre 12, 2020

I have been deeply impressed during my över to week of stat from each person of the hotel team that I have been in contact personally all of them let me felek that I am at my home. To name a few:
MR.Yusuf Keser

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice place to stay

By

décembre 05, 2020

Very good hotel with easy access to highway. Big and clean rooms and very professional staff.
Free upgrade to a superior room.
Restaurant menu offers quite big variety and breakfast was delicious and served in a nice area overlooking a green garden.
Good experience and will definitely return there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exelente la habitación

By

décembre 05, 2020

Todo en general muy agradable y de mucha calidad la atención muy buena y el.trato estupendo la comida exelente y variada

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfait

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Je recommande.
La vue n'est pas intéressante mais le séjour a été confortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Visit

By

octobre 05, 2020

I would just like to express my thanks to Aysa and Tugba for their polite and friendly attitude to my "Club Lounge experience" during my stay.
They were fantastic. Also my thanks to the gentleman who worked with them, (sorry, I didn't get his name).
The room was really very comfortable and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Empfehlenswert!

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Nettes Personal! Frühstück gut! Saubere große Zimmer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sergiy

By

août 29, 2020

bed was comfortable but blanket was too tick and warm...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great service

By

août 28, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They even loan me a charger. Breakfast was good and the total ambience was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire