Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 801 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

801avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    669
  • 4 Étoiles
    84
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Food is great but rooms can be better

By

mai 05, 2021

platinumelite

Being a platinum guest the room I was given was not good. Right next to the elevator and a really small window. When I asked to switch the other room was even worse with a interior view. Was not a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best sleep ive gotten all month

By

mai 01, 2021

club

With my travels i slept the most here and didn't really do anything else other than eat when I needed to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review need more text

By

avril 28, 2021

club

Good need more text. Why must there be atleast 50 characters this is a waste of everyone's time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel and Amazing Staff

By

avril 25, 2021

club

I love coming to this Hotel, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent as well, they treat me as if I was a princess.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It is a hotel for sure.

By

avril 24, 2021

Nice place to stay. Clean room. Food is good. Exterior facing rooms can be noisy. Construction crane attached to building shook my room a few times. A bit unnerving.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Abel Lorenzo

By

avril 20, 2021

Excellent Stay. Was greeted by wonderful staff including Mirasol and Romer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place in Kuwait

By

avril 18, 2021

platinumelite

Gorgeous hotel. Fabulous food and an amazing staff! Always happy to arrive here! Very clean and everyone is professional and prompt. Looking forward to returning soon!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best customer service

By

avril 14, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has the best guest experience. I love their customer service and front desk team. They are helpful, friendly, prompt and always smiling. They helped me and my team a lot especially during covid. I cannot commend them any more highly. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First trip.

By

avril 09, 2021

club

Svetlana and Emilee(forgive me if I spelled wrong) at the front desk were amazing. They were very informative and helpful in helping me navigate the hotel on my first trip to Kuwait

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

avril 09, 2021

club

Very nice hotel, great location, and nice staff. Loved the room service. I wish the restaurants in the hotel lobby will open to the public and also the buffet re -open to guests (in the morning for the breakfast time) and no more restrictions of covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Open again

By

avril 09, 2021

I was so happy to be back at The Crown Plaza after a year of being on lockdown. The staff is by far some of the most pleasant, helpful and kind people of just about any hotel I have stayed. My stay of 8 days was very peaceful. I was sad to know that so many employees were laid off due to Covid. I hope things are back to some kind of normalcy soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous

By

avril 06, 2021

I always love staying here. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. It’s my favorite place to stay while I’m in Kuwait. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a wonderful experience while staying in Kuwait.

En savoir plus
Réduire