Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2299 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2299avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1667
  • 4 Étoiles
    461
  • 3 Étoiles
    98
  • 2 Étoiles
    41
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Disappointed

By

novembre 27, 2021

Was recommended this hotel as near to all amenities and had a pool. It was expensive and was not a comfortable stay at all the church bells were noisy the room too hot and we didn’t sleep at all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza 1

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

From arrival to departure all the staff made you welcome, extremely friendly and professional throughout our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly hotel.

By

novembre 26, 2021

Spent one night before joining a cruise from Liverpool. Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. Very reasonable price, what more could you ask for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy customer

By

novembre 25, 2021

Recently stayed November…..helpful staff
Rooms very good standard

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liverpool Trip

By

novembre 22, 2021

Excellent hotel. Excellent facilities .. great pool. Staff welcoming and friendly nothing too mux trouble. Will definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable room / bed etc

By

novembre 22, 2021

Rooms should have local information available ie attractions / food etc
Having arrived early evening in the dark and not knowing the city it was difficult to know where to go for food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel in Liverpool

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Just love coming to the Crowne Plaza.

The friendliness and efficiency of the staff is what makes this a special favourite of ours.

There are nice extras too:

The rooms are very thoughtfully designed so that every need and comfort is instantly on hand- as well as being immaculately clean. We loved our view of the Mersey and the Liver Building.

The bar and restaurant are spacious, comfortable and convivial - perfect relaxation pre or post any engagement.

The indoor pool is unique locally at 18 metres long allowing for an actual swim - with steam room, sauna and hot tub to complement.

The location at the heart of the beautifully redeveloped waterfront area, with guaranteed hotel parking was also a big plus - and we know the City centre is a gentle stroll away.

Ideal for our visits to the Tate as well as to the amazing statues on the beach at Crosby - and in the past to the vibrant city centre.

Only 4 stars this time as our choices from the evening bar snack menu, though handy and acceptable, fell a little short of the expected level.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shirt stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

Great hotel, great staff
Pity about both windows broken
Unable to open, handle came off in hand

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honeymoon - II

By

novembre 15, 2021

We stayed for just one night at the Crowne Plaza, Liverpool as part of a 'staycation honeymoon', we'd already stayed three nights at the excellent Crowne Plaza Manchester where two guests spoke glowingly of their stays in Liverpool.
The hotel is ideally situated, just yards from the iconic (and that's not a word I often use) Liver Building.
Check in was swift and very efficient, our arrival was even greeted by a top hatted doorman, a welcome sight in this day and age.
Our room wasn't ready but we were given a pass to the Club Lounge to get a soft drink and unwind after our drive. We then strolled round the Albert Dock tourist areas before returning to check in.
Our room was spotless and well appointed, with views out to the Mersey. The bed vast and very comfortable.
At 5pm the hotel served canapes and drinks to 'club lounge' resdients in the restaurant area, the club lounge itself being somewhat sterile. The canapes were delicious.
We then wandered out for dinner at a nearby restaurant before returning for a comfotable nights sleep.
Next morning the doorman assisted us with validating our parking ticket, I settled our bill and we were on our way.
My new wife had never visited Liverpool before, so this was a taster, I feel certain we will be returning, and this hotel will be top of our list.
Thanks for a great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel in a good location

By

novembre 15, 2021

Lovely hotel, the staff were nice and chatty while remaining professional.

I did think, even with the hotel discount, that the parking was expensive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good stay

By

novembre 14, 2021

The property was clean and modern and in an excellent location. Staff were friendly and helpful, and there were lots of facilities for use.

My trip was for business and this hotel catered perfectly for that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

every thing about this hotel and all the staff were excellent. comfortable

By

novembre 11, 2021

We would always want to stay at this hotel when we come to Liverpool for all the reasons said in the survey.

En savoir plus
Réduire