Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
null
null
90%
null

null

4,4

null 1448 null
90%
null

null

1448null

  • 5 null
    864
  • 4 null
    382
  • 3 null
    101
  • 2 null
    50
  • 1 null
    51

Crown plaza w31 hg

By

avril 13, 2021

Always a pleasure staying at the crown plaza food always good staff always very helpful and room nice an quiet and comfortable bed with a dark room helps you too sleep

null
null

Recent stay

By

avril 12, 2021

Excellent , enjoyable short stay. Staff very efficient in difficult times.

null
null

Great experience, love the reception staff!

By

avril 06, 2021

I love the reception staff and the hotel rooms are very comfortable. One of the best hotels in London. My favourite staff are the two receptionists who gave me an opinion on my shoes when I asked them! Deffinqtwpy intend to stay here again. Non-judgemental, non-racist, and really warm staff. I loved it - perfect!

null
null

March Stay in London

By

avril 01, 2021

Great staff helpful polite smiley and friendly. Good measures in place to prevent the spread of Covid 19

null
null

recent stay

By

mars 22, 2021

As I have stated many times CP for me at least does not just treat you as a guest but like a family memeber. They are always courteous and friendly and if there are issues are quick to rectify.

null
null

Great Stay

By

mars 20, 2021

Some road traffic noise but nothing major. Hotel and staff are great.

null
null

Recent stay while working as West Drayton

By

mars 17, 2021

1st visit since April 2019, great helpfull staff, superb transport links via tube right opposite. Very good menu available during difficult times, and clean and fresh rooms.

null
null

Work stay during Covid

By

mars 14, 2021

Nice and comfortable stay for work.
Breakfast was okay, takeaway style, everything was cold but the time I ate it coffee was served cold . I’m sure this wouldn’t be the case once out of Covid.
Needs to be more heathier options on the room service menu.

Room spacious, comfortable and being at the front of the hotel i could barely hear the traffic.

Nice hotel would stay again.

null
null

Great bed

By

mars 12, 2021

Excellent service , great staff, food great,clean rooms,very approachable staff. Really great service

null
null

Perfect experience

By

mars 11, 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, very clean, spacious room, breakfast was extensive and extremely satisfying... great comfort to be able to park my vehicle on site, I will definitely return on my next visit to the London area

null
null

brilliant stay

By

mars 10, 2021

I love everything about crowne plaza I have been in most all the hotels. they are all amazing especially the club room we always stay in the best rooms

null
null

Helpful staff

By

mars 04, 2021

The staff are the stars of the property. The desk manager was helpful even for late-night requests. The restaurant staff went out of their way to ensure that we get a hot breakfast as per our liking.

null
null